USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1333)
    4 Stars (213)
    3 Stars (123)
    2 Stars (47)
    1 Star (61)
    Color
    Pink (244)
    Red (241)
    Yellow (44)
    Orange (41)
    Green (215)
    Blue (347)
    Purple (246)
    Brown (26)
    White (9)
    Grey (86)
    Neutral (44)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lindsey Brasington
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2020

    Color looks much different online
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    raven
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2020

    I bought 5 swatches. Would recommend getting them . able to feel and see the colors ! I made my choice and very proud of it. I was having difficulties picking . Thank you !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jasmine
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2020

    So far I am super impressed with the service Azazie offers. I ordered two swatches (Burgundy and Cabernet) and both colours are rich and beautiful. The Cabernet is more of what I would considered “Burgundy”. I am excited to let my girls choose their dresses with our selected colour! I will also be using the swatches to help us coordinate the colours for linen and accessories at our wedding! I ordered my swatches in the middle of the COVID19 outbreak! I was expecting my swatches to arrive really late but it arrived smack in the middle of what the email estimated! They were packaged really well and I was delighted to find a tape measure and measurement chart inside the envelope! I look forward to hearing what my girls have to say when they try on their dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    2much41day11
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2020

    All samples were great quality, true to color match that we needed. Even with everything going on with this pandemic we received our order in a timely manner!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Scout12166
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2020

    I ordered swatches for my mother of the bride dress for my daughter's upcoming wedding. The cost was very reasonable for the convenience of being able to compare similar colors to find the one that was going to work the best. Now I can't wait to order the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtney Johnson
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2020

    I would definitely recommend getting the swatches before buying the dresses. It really helped me a lot when deciding on the colors and just physically having a swatch made life a whole lot easier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amytbailey8
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2020

    I ordered a few swatches to see the color in person, and I am very glad I did! As Azazie states, colors may be different in person which is very true. The color is slightly darker in person and has a little bit more purple in it--it is a beautiful color! I love that they include all the different fabric types in the swatch sample! The color is slightly different with each fabric type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    1stTimeBridesmaid
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

    I received an email promotion to order a free sample and took advantage of it! So glad I did so that I could see what the color would be before ordering a dress, depending on material. It also came with a helpful instruction guide for how to take the necessary measurements, as well as a paper measuring tape. Extremely happy with this order!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    thebeseckers1988
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2020

    The agave color is a very pretty soft sage.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carla_difrancesco
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2020

    I received my swatches ( dusty rose and dusty sage) and absolutely LOVE them, the two colors match perfect and I cannot wait for my bridesmaids to order their dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubrey.stanforth
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2020

    I ordered both Burgundy and Cabernet to compare and I was looking for a burgundy color. Some other reviews said to order Cabernet over Burgundy but I found I preferred Burgundy. Cabernet is a bit of a deeper wine color with some hint of brown, whereas Burgundy has more red overtones. It is however still a gorgeous color, I ordered a dress in Cabernet for engagement photos.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubrey.stanforth
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2020

    I saw other reviews saying this is a bit too red for them and not a real "burgundy" and to go with Cabernet. I ordered swatches of both wanting a burgundy color, and went with this one. My parties are wearing Rust, and Burgundy paired much better. It is not as deep or saturated as most burgundy colors, but it was perfect for what I was looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubrey.stanforth
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2020

    This is a very nice burnt orange color. Not too brown or red. The swatch itself was put together nicely as well. Good range of fabrics included to see how that color looks with each one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pghbuccos1
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2020

    Beautiful deep rich color. Perfect for a fall wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Martina
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2020

    Very nice color, they also sent me tape measure with explanation how to take the measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gfino
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2020

    Very pretty color more on the orange side than pink. I love all the different material types they send
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gfino
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2020

    The color looks very much like it does on my screen!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kellyburns244
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2020

    Perfect to order when trying to compare dress colors!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shellyheier
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2020

    The color is exactly as you see. Love the fact that you can trust what you are seeing on the website.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kandigirlsrock
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2020

    Nice material...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 89
    1 2 3 4 5 6 89