USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1333)
    4 Stars (213)
    3 Stars (123)
    2 Stars (47)
    1 Star (61)
    Color
    Pink (244)
    Red (241)
    Yellow (44)
    Orange (41)
    Green (215)
    Blue (347)
    Purple (246)
    Brown (26)
    White (9)
    Grey (86)
    Neutral (44)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Nelly4u2001
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2017

    The swatches have all the material types as labeled. The quality of the material is nice! Colors very a little vs the website but are very comparable to what you see is what you get. Will be ordering my dresses from them feeling good about it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Kaily Tuala
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2017

    It came wI think in the expected time and it was nice to see the difference in color. Looks a bit more plum then the purple online and we ended up going with regency. Which looks more royal purple then it does online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jguard90
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2017

    The swatch was helpful because it showed the color in every fabric. I loved what blushing pink looked with ALL the fabric together, but the chiffon that I wanted actually looked more white than pink. I can't have white bridesmaid dresses and a white bridal gown. I'm looking for more options.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    cpomer8
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2017

    This color is the perfect red I was looking for on my bridesmaid dresses. So much of the red I saw other places was not the right pure bright shade of red I wanted. I loved it so much I got a skirt and dress for myself and chose my bridesmaids dresses in this red. I am so excited to see it all together. The swatches are great so you can see what to expect from each type of material available from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Cindy Gagnon-Carey
    Reviewed On: December 14, 2016

    I really like the fact we could order swatches! It helps a lot to choose the right dress ^^ The Lime Green is perfect! I'm only a bit sad that the color I would like to have is between Dark Navy and Royal Blue :( Just Navy would have be ok. But nixe quality of product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hbenn
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2016

    I loved the swatches! i ordered dusty rose, mulberry, champagne and ivory as shown in the picture! they are a great size and you are able to pull them apart and layer as the dress that you may be interested in is made. the only thing i would change about this site is that some of the sample photos are on a white background and it would be more similar to the swatches maybe if it was on a different background as the white can sometimes wash out the color or yellow it. but other than that i absolutely love this site!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    beccagayle
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2016

    I love the color I saw online; however, when the swatch arrived, it was much darker than it appeared to be online. Still beautiful, but not what I was expecting (I had viewed it on several different devices, which I know can alter the color appearance). I'm still going to use it for my bridesmaids, but add a pop of fuchsia with each bouquet, which really brings out the purple. It will be lovely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Walters
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2016

    The swatches are fairly priced, generously sized, and of excellent quality! Every fabric of your selected color is included. I HIGHLY suggest you order swatches BEFORE you buy your dress, because I find that the fabric colors are MUCH darker in person than they are online. I even compared them on several different screens. For example, "Dusk" appears to be so light of a purple that it's almost gray. However, in person, it is very obviously purple and very closely resembles "Wisteria".
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    khalls522
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2016

    I highly recommend ordering a swatch to see the color in person. I've ordered a couple swatch samples and all of them looked to be what I expected, except the "FLAMINGO" pink! On-line it looks much lighter than the swatch I received, so much in fact that at first I thought the swatch I ordered was mislabeled and was actually suppose to be the "watermelon" pink because it seems closer in color to that one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Chinlinn
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2016

    Good price, good quality, and fast shipping! I have my wedding colors and bridesmaid dresses picked out, thanks to Azazie! Couldn't be more excited for the big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    inesaffolaby
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2016

    Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    inesaffolaby
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2016

    Really help me chose my bridesmaids dresses color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Donnitria Whitfield
    Reviewed On: December 30, 2015

    I was impressed with the size and the quality of the fabric swatches I received. I ordered turquoise, peacock, jade, and grape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    C Clark
    Reviewed On: December 30, 2015

    Great for decision making on colours! Trying to decide between mulberry and orchid now
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Sara Scheller
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2015

    Love these swatches! They are a great size. I'm going with Mulberry for my bridesmaids. FYI, grape and burgundy are definitely true purple and red. I thought maybe they would be more of a wine color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    tabitha.philander
    Reviewed On: June 30, 2015

    I was not sure whether to order the turquoise or the Spa as my color for my "Tiffany Blue" wedding theme. I got both swatches and was glad I did. I am posting a pic of them next to my Tiffany Blue eyeglass case. Both awesome, but I went with "Spa". I gave 4 stars because the currently do not provide for payment with non - USA/Canadian cards. I was able to use PayPal to purchase the swatches.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    aliciarcochran
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2015

    The samples I ordered are great - they're much bigger than I thought. It's also nice that they come with samples of each available fabric for that color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    myssamoureuz
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2015

    I'm so happy , this tissues are perfect my bridesmaid are beautiful ! The color dark green this is what i want . there are 4 different tissues for see the material
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cstaib12
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2020

    I ordered 6 swatches to see if these were the colors I wanted to go with for my bridesmaids dresses and all of the colors turned out amazing! The swatches arrived super quick. Also, the swatches were a lot bigger than I thought. I have ordered swatches in the past and those have been so tiny. These were large which was helpful for matching colors. I will be picking the following colors for my wedding: Sunset, Papaya, Coral, Watermelon, Flamingo. This color is very very light! A lot lighter then I thought so I am glad I ordered the swatch.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    caitlin.anne14
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

    Just received my swatches the other day, and it made me even more excited to start selecting dresses with my bridesmaids. I ordered the slate blue and the dusty blue as I couldnt decide. It was so helpful to see them in person rather than on screen. I originally thought I wanted the skate blue, but after seeing the 2 in person, I abolutely love the dusty blue color for my August 2021 wedding. It pairs great with the burgundy color which I will use for pops of color throught the day. I also love that you are able to see so many different fabric types on one swatch. When I have looked as swatched from other bridesmaid brands, you often have to buy multiple swatches to see the differences in fabrics, but It was so convenient and cost effective to have it all in one. Also with the swatches, I received a measuring tape and sizing guide to help when we start to order dresses. I am so excited to start the process of dress shopping with my girls!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 89
    1 2 3 4 5 89