USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1333)
    4 Stars (213)
    3 Stars (123)
    2 Stars (47)
    1 Star (61)
    Color
    Pink (244)
    Red (241)
    Yellow (44)
    Orange (41)
    Green (215)
    Blue (347)
    Purple (246)
    Brown (26)
    White (9)
    Grey (86)
    Neutral (44)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kay361kay
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2018

    I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    ShedIzzyLaguer
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2018

    I am trying to be the comment I was looking for before pruchasing this color swatch. My wedding colors are Coral and Navy. The images on websites are often misleading so I searched the comments hoping to understand the difference between watermelon, coral and papaya. Coral: Coral has more of a light pink undertone in the chiffon. It comes is several materials the darkest being charmeuse. If you are looking for a more orange tone in chiffon go with the papaya. It has a deep orange. The pictures are accordingly. Chiffon,satin, taffeta, charmeuse
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (5)
    Cindy Harpell
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2018

    I am sharing my photos here for coloring! We used Wisteria and I am so glad I purchased the samples beforehand, because just by the computer I totally would have ordered Lilac and I am so glad we didn't (just too bright for us!). Loved the color, and the quality of the dresses were very good. One of my girls was so psyched to find out her dress had pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Carren.stika
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Was great to order a swatch ahead of time to really see the color on the specific fabric I wanted to get the dresses in. Once I saw the burgundy and the Cabernet side by side, I knew I wanted Cabernet. Azazie's burgundy is more of a red than a deep burgundy. I was afraid the Cabernet would look too purply than what I wanted, but once I saw the swatch and then the final dresses, it was exactly what I wanted. Benefit to Burgundy is that Azazie has all the accessories in Burgundy, but not in Cabernet :/ In the end, we rented ties through Men's warehouse and they matched very well and I ordered handkerchiefs through Amazon for a couple bucks a piece. Took more time and work for me (and Azazie loses out on the business!), but it all looked perfect in the end. Thank you Azazie for the beautiful dresses and saving me and my bridesmaids a lot of money! You are a wonderful site to work with. On top of that, Customer service is great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    jusandchris.2018
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2017

    My swatch came and I love it! The colour is darker than I anticipated from the pictures and more of a forest green which is exactly what I hoped for! So lovely. Can’t wait to order the dresses :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Michele Renard
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    The color of the swatches are beautiful and exactly what I'm looking for. However, the dress samples we ordered were not very flattering and didn't fit well. I have 8 bridesmaids and decided not to take the risk of ordering online. We are disappointed, because the pictures look great, the price is right, reviews are great and I love the variety of styles. We are just afraid they would need too much altering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kaitlen.flynn
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2017

    The color is just ok. I don't know whether they didn't have more fabric samples, or whether the color only comes in 2 fabrics but there were only 2 included and I believe one was a liner. If you're ok with limited fabric options then I say go for it. This color is definitely more burgundy than the actual "burgundy" color Azazie offers, which was a pleasant surprise. Though there is definitely a more purple undertone- which makes sense with a name like Cabernet. All in all a pretty color but not what I was looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaitlen.flynn
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2017

    I was really excited that I was able to buy some fabric swatches and I am SO glad that I did. The one thing I did like about the swatches was it came with a variety of fabrics, so you could see the variance in color swatch to swatch. I know it's normal for there to be a slight difference in color depending on fabric but the difference is insane. For brides trying to be more "relaxed" and give their bridesmaids the freedom to choose their fabric as long as it's the same color- the results would be totally mismatched colors. The "Burgundy" shade, is anything but. It is truly more of a candy apple red, I saw maybe 1 or 2 fabrics in the bunch that might pass for burgundy on a cloudy day or in the shade. Super disappointed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    Jenna Lowney
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    Love the color (in Chiffon)! A little confusing on how to understand the swatch though, there are 5 fabrics and only 4 descriptions. Also the Satin looks nothing like the other "stormy" colors so if you're going to go with a satin dress, just know that the color is much different. (picture attached, sorry about the quality-site wont allow the nice one to upload; too big)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    caitlynhoffman13
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I may have ordered too many swatches but I'm glad I did. Seeing the colors in person and in different fabrics was great! Hope my photo is helpful for other people. I chose the Peacock (Dark Teal) color for my March spring wedding! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    nicolewilbur10
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    I received my my Dusty Rose color swatch within 2 weeks of ordering. I received it for free with a promotion but it includes all the materials that come in the color which is extremely helpful when shopping online for bridesmaids dresses, as some materials can be less tolerable than others for some people. I would certainly pay the price for the color swatch if I had to do it again. After all, this is for my wedding and its totally worth seeing the materials and the ACTUAL color before ordering anything! The color is very true to what you see online, but there's still nothing like seeing the color in person! I would highly suggest ordering a color swatch especially if you are between colors and need the final look to decide! Thank you Azazie for the free gift!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    Jess.shafer2
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2017

    The swatch they send you is great, a nice size and for this one they send you multiple fabrics which is super! It is a pretty color but MUCH brighter/more red in person (the rating is because the color is so much different in person, but the swatch itself is great). I would not classify it as burgundy for most of the swatches I received. The silkier materials were a bit closer to burgundy, but still bright.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    shannonheadley2018
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Much more brown/nude than pictures showed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (3)
    shannonheadley2018
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Too pale for super pale white girls like myself, but a pretty color
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    shannonheadley2018
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Good for bridesmaids who are too pale for blush.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    shannonheadley2018
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Much more red than pink.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    davinarose87
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    This turned out to be a lighter color than I expected. The attached image shows this swatch compared to a Kennedy Blue dress in Slate Blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (3)
    Margaret_Beckmann
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2017

    This came within a week of ordering and it was perfect for finding tuxedo and bouquet colors to match! I must not have read the description because it is much larger than I had expected, which is not a bad thing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    paige.schumacher
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    Exactly the colour I had wished for. It's going to be beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Erika Jensen
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    This color is much more orange than it appears on the site. Still a pretty color just not what I was expecting
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 2 of 89
    1 2 3 4 5 89