Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches & Fabric

$2

product info

We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

Piper Ozmer
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 16:33:40

I went with mixed style long chiffon dresses in dusty blue for my six bridesmaids for my March 10, 2018 wedding. I am so glad I did! The dresses were beautiful and comfortable, and they looked very cohesive despite being different designs.
acurry27
Reviewed On: 2018-04-07 05:26:50

I ordered both the Cabernet and the Burgundy swatches because I wasn’t sure which one to go with for my bridesmaids. I’m glad I ordered the swatches! The burgundy is more of a red red. While the Cabernet is on the purple side and a deep red (which is what I’m going for!).
lilu
Reviewed On: 2018-03-30 09:39:34

Color: Moss
This is going to be the official color of my wedding! I haven't been able to find this shade of green at any local bridal salons, and I'm ecstatic! It's perfect! I'm hand-making my flowers and had picked a shade of green I really liked, but was having such a hard time finding something comparable. But this swatch matched perfectly! The fabric feels really nice and I can't wait to see all my girls in this Moss color on the big day!
kay361kay
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:40:12

Color: Candy Pink
I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
kay361kay
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:39:45

Color: Pearl Pink
I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
kay361kay
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:39:07

Color: Blushing Pink
I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
ShedIzzyLaguer
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 04:53:20

Color: Coral
I am trying to be the comment I was looking for before pruchasing this color swatch. My wedding colors are Coral and Navy. The images on websites are often misleading so I searched the comments hoping to understand the difference between watermelon, coral and papaya. Coral: Coral has more of a light pink undertone in the chiffon. It comes is several materials the darkest being charmeuse. If you are looking for a more orange tone in chiffon go with the papaya. It has a deep orange. The pictures are accordingly. Chiffon,satin, taffeta, charmeuse
Cindy Harpell
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 07:29:17

I am sharing my photos here for coloring! We used Wisteria and I am so glad I purchased the samples beforehand, because just by the computer I totally would have ordered Lilac and I am so glad we didn't (just too bright for us!). Loved the color, and the quality of the dresses were very good. One of my girls was so psyched to find out her dress had pockets!
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:58:27

Color: Cabernet
Was great to order a swatch ahead of time to really see the color on the specific fabric I wanted to get the dresses in. Once I saw the burgundy and the Cabernet side by side, I knew I wanted Cabernet. Azazie's burgundy is more of a red than a deep burgundy. I was afraid the Cabernet would look too purply than what I wanted, but once I saw the swatch and then the final dresses, it was exactly what I wanted. Benefit to Burgundy is that Azazie has all the accessories in Burgundy, but not in Cabernet :/ In the end, we rented ties through Men's warehouse and they matched very well and I ordered handkerchiefs through Amazon for a couple bucks a piece. Took more time and work for me (and Azazie loses out on the business!), but it all looked perfect in the end. Thank you Azazie for the beautiful dresses and saving me and my bridesmaids a lot of money! You are a wonderful site to work with. On top of that, Customer service is great.
jusandchris.2018
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 18:26:33

My swatch came and I love it! The colour is darker than I anticipated from the pictures and more of a forest green which is exactly what I hoped for! So lovely. Can’t wait to order the dresses :)
Michele Renard
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 07:08:07

Color: Lemon
The color of the swatches are beautiful and exactly what I'm looking for. However, the dress samples we ordered were not very flattering and didn't fit well. I have 8 bridesmaids and decided not to take the risk of ordering online. We are disappointed, because the pictures look great, the price is right, reviews are great and I love the variety of styles. We are just afraid they would need too much altering.
kaitlen.flynn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 11:22:10

Color: Cabernet
The color is just ok. I don't know whether they didn't have more fabric samples, or whether the color only comes in 2 fabrics but there were only 2 included and I believe one was a liner. If you're ok with limited fabric options then I say go for it. This color is definitely more burgundy than the actual "burgundy" color Azazie offers, which was a pleasant surprise. Though there is definitely a more purple undertone- which makes sense with a name like Cabernet. All in all a pretty color but not what I was looking for.
kaitlen.flynn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 11:18:56

Color: Burgundy
I was really excited that I was able to buy some fabric swatches and I am SO glad that I did. The one thing I did like about the swatches was it came with a variety of fabrics, so you could see the variance in color swatch to swatch. I know it's normal for there to be a slight difference in color depending on fabric but the difference is insane. For brides trying to be more "relaxed" and give their bridesmaids the freedom to choose their fabric as long as it's the same color- the results would be totally mismatched colors. The "Burgundy" shade, is anything but. It is truly more of a candy apple red, I saw maybe 1 or 2 fabrics in the bunch that might pass for burgundy on a cloudy day or in the shade. Super disappointed!
Jenna Lowney
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 05:11:12

Color: Stormy
Love the color (in Chiffon)! A little confusing on how to understand the swatch though, there are 5 fabrics and only 4 descriptions. Also the Satin looks nothing like the other "stormy" colors so if you're going to go with a satin dress, just know that the color is much different. (picture attached, sorry about the quality-site wont allow the nice one to upload; too big)
caitlynhoffman13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 18:21:14

I may have ordered too many swatches but I'm glad I did. Seeing the colors in person and in different fabrics was great! Hope my photo is helpful for other people. I chose the Peacock (Dark Teal) color for my March spring wedding! :)
nicolewilbur10
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 08:10:08

Color: Dusty Rose
I received my my Dusty Rose color swatch within 2 weeks of ordering. I received it for free with a promotion but it includes all the materials that come in the color which is extremely helpful when shopping online for bridesmaids dresses, as some materials can be less tolerable than others for some people. I would certainly pay the price for the color swatch if I had to do it again. After all, this is for my wedding and its totally worth seeing the materials and the ACTUAL color before ordering anything! The color is very true to what you see online, but there's still nothing like seeing the color in person! I would highly suggest ordering a color swatch especially if you are between colors and need the final look to decide! Thank you Azazie for the free gift!!
Jess.shafer2
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 12:25:17

Color: Burgundy
The swatch they send you is great, a nice size and for this one they send you multiple fabrics which is super! It is a pretty color but MUCH brighter/more red in person (the rating is because the color is so much different in person, but the swatch itself is great). I would not classify it as burgundy for most of the swatches I received. The silkier materials were a bit closer to burgundy, but still bright.
shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 10:20:38

Color: Dusty Rose
Much more brown/nude than pictures showed.
shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 10:20:35

Color: Blushing Pink
Too pale for super pale white girls like myself, but a pretty color
shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 10:20:33

Color: Candy Pink
Good for bridesmaids who are too pale for blush.
Page 1 of 67
1 2 3 4 5 67
◄ PREV |