Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches & Fabric

$2

product info

We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

jguard90
Reviewed On: 2017-01-21 06:41:47
The swatch was helpful because it showed the color in every fabric. I loved what blushing pink looked with ALL the fabric together, but the chiffon that I wanted actually looked more white than pink. I can't have white bridesmaid dresses and a white bridal gown. I'm looking for more options.
cpomer8
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 09:57:08
This color is the perfect red I was looking for on my bridesmaid dresses. So much of the red I saw other places was not the right pure bright shade of red I wanted. I loved it so much I got a skirt and dress for myself and chose my bridesmaids dresses in this red. I am so excited to see it all together. The swatches are great so you can see what to expect from each type of material available from Azazie.
Cindy Gagnon-Carey
Reviewed On: 2016-12-14 04:51:04
I really like the fact we could order swatches! It helps a lot to choose the right dress ^^ The Lime Green is perfect! I'm only a bit sad that the color I would like to have is between Dark Navy and Royal Blue :( Just Navy would have be ok. But nixe quality of product.
hbenn
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 08:25:52
I loved the swatches! i ordered dusty rose, mulberry, champagne and ivory as shown in the picture! they are a great size and you are able to pull them apart and layer as the dress that you may be interested in is made. the only thing i would change about this site is that some of the sample photos are on a white background and it would be more similar to the swatches maybe if it was on a different background as the white can sometimes wash out the color or yellow it. but other than that i absolutely love this site!
beccagayle
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 13:32:22
I love the color I saw online; however, when the swatch arrived, it was much darker than it appeared to be online. Still beautiful, but not what I was expecting (I had viewed it on several different devices, which I know can alter the color appearance). I'm still going to use it for my bridesmaids, but add a pop of fuchsia with each bouquet, which really brings out the purple. It will be lovely!
Kayla Walters
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 20:33:17
The swatches are fairly priced, generously sized, and of excellent quality! Every fabric of your selected color is included. I HIGHLY suggest you order swatches BEFORE you buy your dress, because I find that the fabric colors are MUCH darker in person than they are online. I even compared them on several different screens. For example, "Dusk" appears to be so light of a purple that it's almost gray. However, in person, it is very obviously purple and very closely resembles "Wisteria".
khalls522
Reviewed On: 2016-09-11 10:49:01
I highly recommend ordering a swatch to see the color in person. I've ordered a couple swatch samples and all of them looked to be what I expected, except the "FLAMINGO" pink! On-line it looks much lighter than the swatch I received, so much in fact that at first I thought the swatch I ordered was mislabeled and was actually suppose to be the "watermelon" pink because it seems closer in color to that one.
Chinlinn
Reviewed On: 2016-07-05 12:41:18
Good price, good quality, and fast shipping! I have my wedding colors and bridesmaid dresses picked out, thanks to Azazie! Couldn't be more excited for the big day!
inesaffolaby
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:37:34
Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
inesaffolaby
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:29:03
Really help me chose my bridesmaids dresses color.
Donnitria Whitfield
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 18:53:55
I was impressed with the size and the quality of the fabric swatches I received. I ordered turquoise, peacock, jade, and grape.
C Clark
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 06:47:39
Great for decision making on colours! Trying to decide between mulberry and orchid now
Sara Scheller
Reviewed On: 2015-10-25 09:58:06
Love these swatches! They are a great size. I'm going with Mulberry for my bridesmaids. FYI, grape and burgundy are definitely true purple and red. I thought maybe they would be more of a wine color.
tabitha.philander
Reviewed On: 2015-06-30 18:34:05
I was not sure whether to order the turquoise or the Spa as my color for my "Tiffany Blue" wedding theme. I got both swatches and was glad I did. I am posting a pic of them next to my Tiffany Blue eyeglass case. Both awesome, but I went with "Spa". I gave 4 stars because the currently do not provide for payment with non - USA/Canadian cards. I was able to use PayPal to purchase the swatches.
aliciarcochran
Reviewed On: 2015-03-22 08:44:09
The samples I ordered are great - they're much bigger than I thought. It's also nice that they come with samples of each available fabric for that color.
myssamoureuz
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-02-17 13:30:22
I'm so happy , this tissues are perfect my bridesmaid are beautiful ! The color dark green this is what i want . there are 4 different tissues for see the material
Debbi Nagy
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 11:28:18
The swatch I ordered was very helpful. While online the color looked more smoky gray but having the swatch in my hand, the color is more a rich purple. Also, depending on the material, the color varies. I would recommend a color swatch to anyone before they place an order.
elsie05
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 07:23:06
I love that these various fabrics are all the same color - it really helps me allow my bridesmaids variety in their choice in a dress. It was wonderful receiving this swatch and seeing the different fabrics. I am so excited for my wedding party to order dresses so I can see them for real!
r.miadock
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2017-01-22 11:29:20
I loved how you sent what the color would look like in all fabrics! Thank you!
Stephanie Matthews
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2017-01-22 02:22:08
I am glad to have ordered fabric swatches - it makes it so easy to see the exact colours before ordering anything!
Page 1 of 34
1 2 3 4 5 34
◄ PREV |