USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1326)
    4 Stars (213)
    3 Stars (123)
    2 Stars (47)
    1 Star (60)
    Color
    Pink (243)
    Red (236)
    Yellow (44)
    Orange (41)
    Green (215)
    Blue (347)
    Purple (246)
    Brown (26)
    White (9)
    Grey (86)
    Neutral (43)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ellieannemurray
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

    This is a bit more blue than you'd think. I was choosing between Agave and Dust Sage for bridesmaids dresses and was thinking this was a little more green than it is. Still very pretty, just not what I was looking for. Thought I'd show a side-by-side pic for those in the same spot!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (0)
    kelsey.kelly14
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2019

    Love this swatch! I highly recommend ordering swatches as this swatch is lighter than the color shown online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    kelsey.kelly14
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2019

    Glad I ordered this swatch because the color looks much different in person. I no longer liked the color when I received the swatch. Highly recommend ordering swatches!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Stormi Cheyenne Nugent
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

    So I am very glad I ordered the color swatches! When planning my wedding I’ve said my colors are “burgundy” & tan. Just to be on the safe side, I went ahead & ordered the shades Burgundy & Cabernet! Needless to say, the Cabernet is more of the color I wanted & the burgundy looks more red to me! I’m still overly pleased with the material & quality just based off the swatches! But for any ladies hesitant between two shades, just order the swatches for a better idea!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (28) No (1)
    Cheyenne Fly
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    I really love the color of the Vintage Mauve! My bridesmaids love it as well and we will be going with this color for the wedding. I was kind of nervous that it would be to light looking at the color presented by the dresses on the models of the website. But, it is actually WAY darker than portrayed. It is the perfect color and my bridesmaids love the variety of the dresses to choose from Azazie. I can't wait to see their picks in person!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    julia.c.mcclure
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2019

    I wanted a burgundy color for my bridal party. My initial instinct was to just order what was called burgundy on here, but after reading the reviews on the swatches I decided to order swatches for both burgundy and Cabernet. I’m so glad I did because I love Cabernet. Burgundy is a little too red for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (0)
    rebeccanichols94
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2019

    Beautiful color! I ordered one swatch this color and little did I know, they send you that color in different fabrics! I love that they do that so you can see how it looks in every material! Especially since the color may look different. I highly recommend you purchase a swatch so you can see how it looks in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (21) No (0)
    Jenny
    Reviewed On: December 08, 2018

    I was soooo impressed with the size of these swatches! I ordered way too many but I’m glad. I originally thought I wanted a green wedding theme but after receiving these swatches I fell in love with the dusty blue and rust color! The only thing I would say is to make sure and order swatches first! The rust color is a little bit darker in person. Overall, I’m super happy with these!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    kelindalarson
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

    Having the ability to order a variety of swatches ahead of time was incredibly helpful. I knew I wanted my bridesmaids to wear a range of colors, and seeing the colors in person instead of on the computer screen was a big help. I ended up going with Dusk and Dusty Rose. They paired well and had a lovely, understated sort of antique quality to them.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (20) No (0)
    Logan Bradshaw
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    I am writing this to warn everyone about the Rose Quartz color. The color reflected on Azazie's website is nothing like the color of the sample dress or swatch I received in the mail. This photo was taken in a natural light setting. Rose Quartz is more like a bubble gum pink than the beautiful creamy/crisp pink depicted on the website. DO NOT order your dresses in this color until you order a sample in the mail. You will be very disappointed if you expect to receive the color depicted on Azazie's website.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (31) No (9)
    cait.campbell88
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Very pleased with the swatches! They’re a good size so you can really get a better idea of what they’ll look like. The colors also look slightly different than they do online so I highly recommend getting a swatch before choosing the actual color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (2)
    Nicole
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2018

    As other reviewers pointed out, these swatches are much bigger than expected, and there are clear labels of each type of fabric, which is incredibly helpful when choosing color/fabric for a cohesive look. (Colors can look very different on different fabrics!) I ordered WAY too many because at $2 a swatch, it was nice to compare. The colors on my first image are as follows: Top row, L to R: Cabernet, Mulberry, Grape, Orchid Middle row, L to R: Dark Navy, Ink Blue, Stormy, Dusty Blue Bottom row, L to R: Dark Green, Peacock, Jungle Green, Jade Ultimately I'm picking cool jewel tones, so the second image shows what Grape, Ink Blue, Dark Navy, and Peacock look like together in the chiffon fabric options. In dark lighting Ink Blue and Peacock can appear similar, but in natural light the differences are more apparent, and they combination looks good together. I hope this review helps someone else who wants to buy too many of these, but no regrets! They are large swatches, definitely worth the money for comparison, and arrived quickly and according to the tracking information provided. Excited for my bridal party to order from Azazie based on this first experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (26) No (0)
    Kendall Williams
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

    My bridesmaids’ dresses turned out beautifully!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (28) No (0)
    aflores538
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    I saw this website on Pinterest and ordered this swatch out of curiosity (with the first free swatch promotion which was great to get with all the materials on one swatch compared to the $1 for each individual material from David's Bridal). I wanted a dark purple color but felt the Plum at David's Bridal was too dark for me (see pics). This color is definitely a bit brighter in lighting which I love. It took a little while to come in, and the Satin and Chiffon Materials were already fraying on the ends when I recieved this, which is why I am giving it four stars. I have choosen to go with Azazie and hope that for the bridesmaids dresses the fraying will not be an issue with the seaming.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (0)
    Piper Ozmer
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    I went with mixed style long chiffon dresses in dusty blue for my six bridesmaids for my March 10, 2018 wedding. I am so glad I did! The dresses were beautiful and comfortable, and they looked very cohesive despite being different designs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (0)
    acurry27
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2018

    I ordered both the Cabernet and the Burgundy swatches because I wasn’t sure which one to go with for my bridesmaids. I’m glad I ordered the swatches! The burgundy is more of a red red. While the Cabernet is on the purple side and a deep red (which is what I’m going for!).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (32) No (0)
    lilu
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2018

    This is going to be the official color of my wedding! I haven't been able to find this shade of green at any local bridal salons, and I'm ecstatic! It's perfect! I'm hand-making my flowers and had picked a shade of green I really liked, but was having such a hard time finding something comparable. But this swatch matched perfectly! The fabric feels really nice and I can't wait to see all my girls in this Moss color on the big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)
    kay361kay
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2018

    I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    kay361kay
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2018

    I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    kay361kay
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2018

    I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Page 1 of 88
    1 2 3 4 5 88
    ◄ PREV |