Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party

Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

$2

product info

We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessi
Reviewed On: April 19, 2021
Color: Mulberry
I got several swatches of the colors in the pink and red family. The swatches are a great size and the swatches have each kind of material available for the dresses. I suggest looking at the swatches in different lighting (white light v yellow light, sunny day v cloudy day) to get the best idea of what the colors really look like. Some looked different depending on the lighting while others looked about the same! Highly recommend ordering them if you're unsure about a color, very very helpful and great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
woodntitbelovely21
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Cabernet
All the swatches came at a decent pace and were amazing quality! Here is the fall color scheme I decided on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dev
Reviewed On: April 06, 2021
Color: Mint Green
The mint color definitely pulls more green than I would have liked. I was hoping for a nice balance between blue and green. It looks like a really unnatural shade of green. But if you're looking for a more green-ish mint, then this may be for you! (One photo is in the shade, and the other is in the sunlight)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jazlyn Card
Reviewed On: March 19, 2021
Color: Flamingo
Absolutely loved the flamingo color!!! Perfect summer color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gabe.aquin
Reviewed On: March 06, 2021
Color: Sunset
The swatches came super fast with pieces of tulle, chiffon, lining, and matte satin.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
kaitlinbrianne
Reviewed On: February 28, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink
This is a lot lighter in person-middle one next to dusty blue and Cabernet. Also pictured top right down is dark navy, champagne rose, and burgundy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
commafuaces
Reviewed On: January 07, 2021
Color: Dark Green
I 100% recommend everyone to get a swatch before you buy! I thought the dark green was a bit too bright for what I wanted, but I saw reviews saying it was darker in person, so I decided to buy the swatch so I could see myself. It comes with the different fabrics so you can see the different colors and feel the textures of the dresses you're looking at online. This has definitely helped and will help me decide on my bridesmaids dresses!! It's only $2, but the knowledge and certainty of what you're gonna be getting is worth so much more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)
brownell.carolyn
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet
This swatch is beautiful! I ordered this color (Cabernet) and one other (Burgundy) for my sister in law so she could pick out her colors. She picked Cabernet. The only thing missing was lace. With so many reviews saying its itchy I would have liked to feel that fabric to decide myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
katherine griggs
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Agave
Absolutely LOVE Agave! It sets the tone for the whole vibe I want for my wedding. And the swatches are large and sturdy so I can get a real feeling of what the dresses will look like in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
brittanylynn942021
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet
My wedding colors are blush, burgundy, and gold. I got the burgundy swatch first which seemed way too bright red. So Deciding between burgundy and Cabernet definitely going with the Cabernet as it is the deep romantic red I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
Brooke.8
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Comes with a 72in measuring tape and a how to measuring guide, on the back of guide is the sizin chart! I recommend, and I will be recommending these swatches.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
tknopf3
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
Ordering swatches really helped me visualize my wedding colors. I have these two and then five more on the way (because I ended up changing my wedding colors after falling in love with a color from my bridesmaid dress samples). I ordered swatches of the new color because what I'm seeing on the computer is very different from the color of the sample dress. I would suggest to DEFINITELY order swatches (and sooner rather than later because they have all taken at least two weeks to arrive).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ellieannemurray
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020
Color: Agave
This is a bit more blue than you'd think. I was choosing between Agave and Dust Sage for bridesmaids dresses and was thinking this was a little more green than it is. Still very pretty, just not what I was looking for. Thought I'd show a side-by-side pic for those in the same spot!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (40) No (1)
kelsey.kelly14
Reviewed On: November 27, 2019
Color: Cabernet
Love this swatch! I highly recommend ordering swatches as this swatch is lighter than the color shown online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
kelsey.kelly14
Reviewed On: November 27, 2019
Color: Steel Blue
Glad I ordered this swatch because the color looks much different in person. I no longer liked the color when I received the swatch. Highly recommend ordering swatches!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Stormi Cheyenne Nugent
Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

So I am very glad I ordered the color swatches! When planning my wedding I’ve said my colors are “burgundy” & tan. Just to be on the safe side, I went ahead & ordered the shades Burgundy & Cabernet! Needless to say, the Cabernet is more of the color I wanted & the burgundy looks more red to me! I’m still overly pleased with the material & quality just based off the swatches! But for any ladies hesitant between two shades, just order the swatches for a better idea!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (39) No (1)
Cheyenne Fly
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
I really love the color of the Vintage Mauve! My bridesmaids love it as well and we will be going with this color for the wedding. I was kind of nervous that it would be to light looking at the color presented by the dresses on the models of the website. But, it is actually WAY darker than portrayed. It is the perfect color and my bridesmaids love the variety of the dresses to choose from Azazie. I can't wait to see their picks in person!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (0)
julia.c.mcclure
Reviewed On: April 24, 2019
Color: Cabernet
I wanted a burgundy color for my bridal party. My initial instinct was to just order what was called burgundy on here, but after reading the reviews on the swatches I decided to order swatches for both burgundy and Cabernet. I’m so glad I did because I love Cabernet. Burgundy is a little too red for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (22) No (0)
rebeccanichols94
Reviewed On: February 20, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
Beautiful color! I ordered one swatch this color and little did I know, they send you that color in different fabrics! I love that they do that so you can see how it looks in every material! Especially since the color may look different. I highly recommend you purchase a swatch so you can see how it looks in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (25) No (0)
Jenny
Reviewed On: December 08, 2018
Color: Rust
I was soooo impressed with the size of these swatches! I ordered way too many but I’m glad. I originally thought I wanted a green wedding theme but after receiving these swatches I fell in love with the dusty blue and rust color! The only thing I would say is to make sure and order swatches first! The rust color is a little bit darker in person. Overall, I’m super happy with these!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
12345 ... 94
PREV | NEXT