DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches & Fabric

$2

product info

We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (1075)
4 Stars (185)
3 Stars (102)
2 Stars (44)
1 Star (54)
Color
Pink (196)
Red (186)
Yellow (36)
Orange (37)
Green (171)
Blue (267)
Purple (205)
Brown (19)
White (9)
Grey (74)
Neutral (33)
Black (4)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
cmtucci7
Reviewed On: 2018-10-16 06:48:48

The customer service with Azazie I have to say is super responsive and friendly. However, the two reasons listed below are the why i will not be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from Azazie: 1. The color swatches are EXTREMELY different than the colors displayed on the website. I know that they recommend ordering swatches, which i did, but they should do a little better job at depicting the colors more accurately on the screen. Hazelnut and Taupe look virtually the same on the site. See my photo- they are NOT similar and WAY darker! 2. They are sold out completely of the sample bridesmaid dresses we were interested in. I had my girls try back a couple of times and there weren't any available. I understand the first come- first serve thing, however when you have a site of this nature with the sample try on option, you should have enough sample dresses to avoid this situation.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
kelindalarson
Reviewed On: 2018-10-05 00:26:41

Having the ability to order a variety of swatches ahead of time was incredibly helpful. I knew I wanted my bridesmaids to wear a range of colors, and seeing the colors in person instead of on the computer screen was a big help. I ended up going with Dusk and Dusty Rose. They paired well and had a lovely, understated sort of antique quality to them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Logan Bradshaw
Reviewed On: 2018-09-05 12:44:49

I am writing this to warn everyone about the Rose Quartz color. The color reflected on Azazie's website is nothing like the color of the sample dress or swatch I received in the mail. This photo was taken in a natural light setting. Rose Quartz is more like a bubble gum pink than the beautiful creamy/crisp pink depicted on the website. DO NOT order your dresses in this color until you order a sample in the mail. You will be very disappointed if you expect to receive the color depicted on Azazie's website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (2)
cait.campbell88
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 05:51:06

Very pleased with the swatches! They’re a good size so you can really get a better idea of what they’ll look like. The colors also look slightly different than they do online so I highly recommend getting a swatch before choosing the actual color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Nicole
Reviewed On: 2018-07-24 10:17:15

As other reviewers pointed out, these swatches are much bigger than expected, and there are clear labels of each type of fabric, which is incredibly helpful when choosing color/fabric for a cohesive look. (Colors can look very different on different fabrics!) I ordered WAY too many because at $2 a swatch, it was nice to compare. The colors on my first image are as follows: Top row, L to R: Cabernet, Mulberry, Grape, Orchid Middle row, L to R: Dark Navy, Ink Blue, Stormy, Dusty Blue Bottom row, L to R: Dark Green, Peacock, Jungle Green, Jade Ultimately I'm picking cool jewel tones, so the second image shows what Grape, Ink Blue, Dark Navy, and Peacock look like together in the chiffon fabric options. In dark lighting Ink Blue and Peacock can appear similar, but in natural light the differences are more apparent, and they combination looks good together. I hope this review helps someone else who wants to buy too many of these, but no regrets! They are large swatches, definitely worth the money for comparison, and arrived quickly and according to the tracking information provided. Excited for my bridal party to order from Azazie based on this first experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Kendall Williams
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 12:04:25

My bridesmaids’ dresses turned out beautifully!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
aflores538
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 08:21:16

I saw this website on Pinterest and ordered this swatch out of curiosity (with the first free swatch promotion which was great to get with all the materials on one swatch compared to the $1 for each individual material from David's Bridal). I wanted a dark purple color but felt the Plum at David's Bridal was too dark for me (see pics). This color is definitely a bit brighter in lighting which I love. It took a little while to come in, and the Satin and Chiffon Materials were already fraying on the ends when I recieved this, which is why I am giving it four stars. I have choosen to go with Azazie and hope that for the bridesmaids dresses the fraying will not be an issue with the seaming.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Piper Ozmer
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 16:33:40

I went with mixed style long chiffon dresses in dusty blue for my six bridesmaids for my March 10, 2018 wedding. I am so glad I did! The dresses were beautiful and comfortable, and they looked very cohesive despite being different designs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)
acurry27
Reviewed On: 2018-04-07 05:26:50

I ordered both the Cabernet and the Burgundy swatches because I wasn’t sure which one to go with for my bridesmaids. I’m glad I ordered the swatches! The burgundy is more of a red red. While the Cabernet is on the purple side and a deep red (which is what I’m going for!).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)
lilu
Reviewed On: 2018-03-30 09:39:34

This is going to be the official color of my wedding! I haven't been able to find this shade of green at any local bridal salons, and I'm ecstatic! It's perfect! I'm hand-making my flowers and had picked a shade of green I really liked, but was having such a hard time finding something comparable. But this swatch matched perfectly! The fabric feels really nice and I can't wait to see all my girls in this Moss color on the big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
kay361kay
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:40:12

I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kay361kay
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:39:45

I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kay361kay
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:39:07

I was looking for a blush pink for my bridesmaids dresses so I ordered three color swatches: the blushing pink, pearl pink, and candy pink. While they all seem to be good quality materials and pretty colors, none of them were quite what I was looking for. The candy pink was too pink, the pearl pink had a peach tint to it, and the blushing pink was way too light. If there was a color between the blushing pink and the candy pink that would have been perfect. I ended up going elsewhere for my bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ShedIzzyLaguer
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 04:53:20

I am trying to be the comment I was looking for before pruchasing this color swatch. My wedding colors are Coral and Navy. The images on websites are often misleading so I searched the comments hoping to understand the difference between watermelon, coral and papaya. Coral: Coral has more of a light pink undertone in the chiffon. It comes is several materials the darkest being charmeuse. If you are looking for a more orange tone in chiffon go with the papaya. It has a deep orange. The pictures are accordingly. Chiffon,satin, taffeta, charmeuse
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cindy Harpell
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 07:29:17

I am sharing my photos here for coloring! We used Wisteria and I am so glad I purchased the samples beforehand, because just by the computer I totally would have ordered Lilac and I am so glad we didn't (just too bright for us!). Loved the color, and the quality of the dresses were very good. One of my girls was so psyched to find out her dress had pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:58:27

Was great to order a swatch ahead of time to really see the color on the specific fabric I wanted to get the dresses in. Once I saw the burgundy and the Cabernet side by side, I knew I wanted Cabernet. Azazie's burgundy is more of a red than a deep burgundy. I was afraid the Cabernet would look too purply than what I wanted, but once I saw the swatch and then the final dresses, it was exactly what I wanted. Benefit to Burgundy is that Azazie has all the accessories in Burgundy, but not in Cabernet :/ In the end, we rented ties through Men's warehouse and they matched very well and I ordered handkerchiefs through Amazon for a couple bucks a piece. Took more time and work for me (and Azazie loses out on the business!), but it all looked perfect in the end. Thank you Azazie for the beautiful dresses and saving me and my bridesmaids a lot of money! You are a wonderful site to work with. On top of that, Customer service is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jusandchris.2018
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 18:26:33

My swatch came and I love it! The colour is darker than I anticipated from the pictures and more of a forest green which is exactly what I hoped for! So lovely. Can’t wait to order the dresses :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Michele Renard
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 07:08:07

The color of the swatches are beautiful and exactly what I'm looking for. However, the dress samples we ordered were not very flattering and didn't fit well. I have 8 bridesmaids and decided not to take the risk of ordering online. We are disappointed, because the pictures look great, the price is right, reviews are great and I love the variety of styles. We are just afraid they would need too much altering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaitlen.flynn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 11:22:10

The color is just ok. I don't know whether they didn't have more fabric samples, or whether the color only comes in 2 fabrics but there were only 2 included and I believe one was a liner. If you're ok with limited fabric options then I say go for it. This color is definitely more burgundy than the actual "burgundy" color Azazie offers, which was a pleasant surprise. Though there is definitely a more purple undertone- which makes sense with a name like Cabernet. All in all a pretty color but not what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaitlen.flynn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 11:18:56

I was really excited that I was able to buy some fabric swatches and I am SO glad that I did. The one thing I did like about the swatches was it came with a variety of fabrics, so you could see the variance in color swatch to swatch. I know it's normal for there to be a slight difference in color depending on fabric but the difference is insane. For brides trying to be more "relaxed" and give their bridesmaids the freedom to choose their fabric as long as it's the same color- the results would be totally mismatched colors. The "Burgundy" shade, is anything but. It is truly more of a candy apple red, I saw maybe 1 or 2 fabrics in the bunch that might pass for burgundy on a cloudy day or in the shade. Super disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 73
1 2 3 4 5 73
◄ PREV |