USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Brides Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridal Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Satin, Tulle, Organza, Chiffon, Taffeta and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (20)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (0)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (14)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (6)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    msmozo
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2020

    A beautfuil color swatxhed helped me in selecting my ideal wedding dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    msmozo
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2020

    Swatch is true to color of ivory.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gailwesterfeld
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2020

    swatches were fine. I liked the paper tape measure they sent me too. I had already ordered the ivory swatches and having the white swatches allowed me to compare the colors and see the difference. At first I thought the ivory looked white.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    calebgill1997
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2020

    Beautiful color and quality fabric options
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jamie.sahlberg
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2020

    This swatch arrived early, which was a nice surprise! I would describe the color as being white with slight yellow undertones. Held against bright white with blue undertones, I would classify the color as cream, but held against anything else, it looks like a soft white. The overall effect is a less stark color, which is likely more flattering and less sterile-looking when worn. It's a beautiful color and I would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    valorekaren27
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2019

    The color and material were OK. I'm glad I ordered this though because it shows me the difference between white and the beautiful champagne colors!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cevisser
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Looking for a soft blush color for my wedding dress. This sample is just perfect. Can't wait to order my dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    megan.stonebraker14
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Seeing the fabric in person was very helpful in determining colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Butlershouse
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    I forgot why I ordered these, but they were okay. I think it was to look at colors...hmmm
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (5)
    krislynn4031
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Trying to decide between ivory and white these are very helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kelly.bowens
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

    AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL color!! I cannot wait until I order my dress and get it here :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    akelly242
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2017

    awesome help
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    neeranasheil
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2017

    Very Helpful! Beautiful Color and Fabric!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    janelle
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2017

    Love this tone of champagne
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    evafambroprice
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    The swatch looks just like the dress. I was impressed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lmachain86
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2017

    I loved my swatche! It was a much larger piece than I thought it would be and you included numerous fabrics as well. Thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    molaronic
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2016

    So glad I ordered this swatch. I couldn't tell if I liked the color on the website so I ordered this and the taupe swatch to compare the two. Definitely confirmed that I wanted the champagne color and seeing the difference in fabrics was so helpful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jlhall13.jh
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2016

    pretty but didn't need it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    ksims
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2016

    Beautiful fabric
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    dpspears
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2016

    The swatches were true to the color of the dresses I received. Great investment! I was able to match my flowers and accessories exactly, GREAT job!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |