Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Swatches - Brides

Azazie Swatches - Brides Swatches

$2

product info

We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridal Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Satin, Tulle, Organza, Chiffon, Taffeta and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jhillerymeier
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Classic Champagne
All the swatches were terrific and well marked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
msmozo
Reviewed On: March 03, 2020
Color: Classic Champagne
A beautfuil color swatxhed helped me in selecting my ideal wedding dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
msmozo
Reviewed On: March 03, 2020
Color: Ivory
Swatch is true to color of ivory.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gailwesterfeld
Reviewed On: February 23, 2020
Color: White
swatches were fine. I liked the paper tape measure they sent me too. I had already ordered the ivory swatches and having the white swatches allowed me to compare the colors and see the difference. At first I thought the ivory looked white.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
calebgill1997
Reviewed On: February 06, 2020
Color: Classic Champagne
Beautiful color and quality fabric options
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jamie.sahlberg
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: Ivory
This swatch arrived early, which was a nice surprise! I would describe the color as being white with slight yellow undertones. Held against bright white with blue undertones, I would classify the color as cream, but held against anything else, it looks like a soft white. The overall effect is a less stark color, which is likely more flattering and less sterile-looking when worn. It's a beautiful color and I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
valorekaren27
Reviewed On: July 10, 2019
Color: White
The color and material were OK. I'm glad I ordered this though because it shows me the difference between white and the beautiful champagne colors!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cevisser
Reviewed On: January 17, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
Looking for a soft blush color for my wedding dress. This sample is just perfect. Can't wait to order my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.stonebraker14
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018
Color: Classic Champagne
Seeing the fabric in person was very helpful in determining colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Butlershouse
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018
Color: Ivory
I forgot why I ordered these, but they were okay. I think it was to look at colors...hmmm
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
krislynn4031
Reviewed On: July 19, 2018
Color: White
Trying to decide between ivory and white these are very helpful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kelly.bowens
Reviewed On: August 02, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink
AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL color!! I cannot wait until I order my dress and get it here :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
akelly242
Reviewed On: May 27, 2017
Color: White
awesome help
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
neeranasheil
Reviewed On: May 19, 2017
Color: Ivory
Very Helpful! Beautiful Color and Fabric!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
janelle
Reviewed On: May 17, 2017
Color: Classic Champagne
Love this tone of champagne
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
evafambroprice
Reviewed On: March 20, 2017
Color: Ivory
The swatch looks just like the dress. I was impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lmachain86
Reviewed On: March 04, 2017
Color: Classic Champagne
I loved my swatche! It was a much larger piece than I thought it would be and you included numerous fabrics as well. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
molaronic
Reviewed On: November 28, 2016
Color: Champagne
So glad I ordered this swatch. I couldn't tell if I liked the color on the website so I ordered this and the taupe swatch to compare the two. Definitely confirmed that I wanted the champagne color and seeing the difference in fabrics was so helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jlhall13.jh
Reviewed On: November 02, 2016
Color: Ivory
pretty but didn't need it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
ksims
Reviewed On: October 27, 2016
Color: Ivory
Beautiful fabric
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT