USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Summer Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $89

    product info

    Style Summer by Azazie is an asymmetrical trumpet/mermaid bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon. The stunning dress features a boat neckline and back zip back style. Azazie's Summer style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (6)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Mwedusasa
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    I ordered a custom size. It was a little tight up top. I wish the straps felt more secure. The dress wasn’t the best constructed but that just might be the nature of bridesmaids dresses. The bottom of the dress didn’t have the shape I expected. Instead of a flouncy look, the bottom part was just sewn on in a straight line ruing the subtle trumpet I was expecting.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    miche.perez27
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    I absolutely love this dress! I ordered a custom size and fits PERFECTLY. It hugs my body well but still allows room to eat a lot and dance (it's fun to move around in!). The material is great quality and the price was so affordable. I also love the adjustable straps! I would recommend Azazie to others and recommend this dress if you want to feel like a flamenco dancer on the dance floor.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aubrey
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Slightly Large
    I am 5"2', 125 lbs, inverted triangle body shape. Was hoping this dress would give the illusion of hips.. it did not. Lol. I am on the bustier size so the top fit really awkward on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bellawright
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    I love this dress! I've tried on at least 5 other "take home" dresses from azazie all varying from 4-8 and with most of the other dresses I was a 4. I tried this dress in a sample size 4 and it was just a little tight in the bust, so I went with the 6. I'm 5'4" and the dress was the perfect length with heels. It is just a little loose around the hips but I prefer that so I can comfortably sit down. I also like that the bust area is lined so I can probably just get away with pasties. Overall beautiful dress and somewhat sexy with a nice light material so perfect for a warm summer wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    The dress definitely ran a little larger, but it was true to its measurements really. I ended up ordering a size 2 even though my bust was putting me in a 4. It fit perfectly! A little big on my hips, but you have to expect alterations as a bridesmaid. I LOVE the quality, color, and style! Most definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Lorena Kowalewski
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    A very pretty dress! It was a bit long and large in the lower half, although it only required slight alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brennela
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful, fits perfectly, has a slimming effect I think, I am 5'2" and the A2 fit perfectly, might have to get it taken in a touch on the hips and hemmed but other than that the fit is great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laurel
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    I submitted custom measurements for this dress. It was clear no one bothered to put this on a dress form or model prior to sending to me. One side of the hip and waist had a bunch of extra fabric that poofed out while the other side laid flat. I had to rip out the seam and fold the extra fabric over then sew it back together. I would have gotten a better fitting dress at a store. At least it was relatively cheap for something I will never wear again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Eva
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Fit very well in the top and back, but was huge in the waist and hips.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Alyssa
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    62
    Large
    Very unsatisfied with my purchase. I took the time to get professionally fit to ensure my measurements were accurate. I got my dress and it needs to be taken in EVERYWHERE, at least two inches. I would not have wasted my time or money buying a custom dress if I knew I would still need to have it altered. The color and overall style of the dress is very pretty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    bizz.wdt
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I ordered the same size that I have ordered on Azazie before, and the size seemed consistent. It has less of a mermaid silhouette than the picture shows, but that makes it more comfortable to move in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    minelag
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Large
    not satisfied with purchase because the dress is way bigger than my measurements; the quality is okay (very plain)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►