Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sue

Azazie Sue Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Straight, Off-the-Shoulder neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kelly
Reviewed On: April 07, 2021
Color: Agave
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7500
Height
6
Slightly Large
Just not my style honestly. I loved the look of this dress online but when I tried it on I got “little house on the prairie” vibes. Most of the people I sent the pic of me in it to said they really liked it so I just think it’s not my style. It’s very comfortable! I’m a size 14 normally size 18 in Azazie dresses and I just feel very round in this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
M.cavazos23
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Gold


Slightly Large
Not taken in at the waist enough
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
melissa
Reviewed On: April 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Small
Such a pretty dress!! Was a little small, so I would definitely size up!! Great material and looks so cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alysa.brown.ab
Reviewed On: March 19, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
Fit bit it was missing the holes to put the strap on, on one side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alysa.brown.ab
Reviewed On: March 19, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
Fit perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lbr0071
Reviewed On: March 02, 2021
Color: Coral


Slightly Large
The quality is good and style is great! For me, it didn't look good on. Maybe if I sized down or got it tailored. The dress would crease under my bust creating a line (I'm busty). Also the sleeves while cute and stylish would have annoyed me all night when dancing. I ordered an A8. I'm almost 5'7 and 140LBS. It probably would have looked better w an A6. I'm going with a different dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
allieelizabethqwe
Reviewed On: December 28, 2020
Color: Taupe


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. I ordered based off of the measurement chart and the dress is a little big, definitely wearable but might need to have it taken it a bit. It’s very comfortable and elegant!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
slaurelRN
Reviewed On: November 12, 2020
Color: Rust


Slightly Small
Dress was perfect! Good quality and fit great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
callie
Reviewed On: October 30, 2020
Color: Gold


Slightly Large
My dress was too big and I was already sizing down. I think I could have gone down another full size. Because it’s strapless it’s really not okay for it to not be the measurements it claims to be. I’m not the only one either- all of the bridal party had to get alterations and suddenly an $80 dress is $160 because it takes so long to ship there’s no time to get another one. I don’t know if I’ll be ordering from azzazie again because of this! The color was nice and the dress shape will be cute once alterations are complete. I measured slightly bigger than the 12 and got the 12 anyways. I’m 5’8” 175 lbs post-partum and I will say that the dress will cover my tummy so I’m thankful for that!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (37) No (0)