Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Stevie BG

Azazie Stevie BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$229 $249
product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a concise Tulle, Lace. Azazie Stevie BG features a Bow/Tie Back back style and a Sweetheart neckline. Azazie Stevie BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
bspencer3296
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: WD8
Right
Just like everyone else, I was so nervous to buy my wedding dress online.. BUT I FELT LIKE A FREAKING PRINCESS! This dress is stunning and a different! I loved it. The quality of the dress was phenomenal!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sanovia
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
64
Right
I tried this dress as a try on and it fit amazing! I thought it might be a tad loose because of previous dresses that I’ve tried on. But it fit great. Its a little long but with heels of getting it altered it could be perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allirupp79
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Antique Pink


Right
This dress was an incredible find. Being a COVID-19 bride I was incredibly bothered by the fact that I was pressed to have to order a bridal gown online. But Azazie and the excellent customer service I received quickly took away all of my fears. I ordered this dress in antique pink and to my specific measurements, it fit PERFECTLY. I cannot express how incredible I felt in this dress on my wedding day and it photographed so beautifully. If I could give it 100 stars, I would!! ♡♡♡
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
clairebear
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019



Slightly Large
Got this dress for my summer wedding and adored it! I definitely thought this website wasnt legit at first because of the great price but I am more than satisfied with the product I received
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020



Right
With eloping I gambled and ordered the custom size dress and it fit perfectly!! The length was an inch too long but I’m so so happy with the dress. It fits my outdoor garden ceremony perfectly, everyone has said I look like a fairy princess. I couldn’t be more in love
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cmh1226
Reviewed On: April 03, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
58
Right
Of all the dresses I’ve tried on from Azazie, this was the “cheapest” feeling. The material and netting looked and felt pretty tacky and the sleeves looked very odd. I felt like I was wearing a renaissance Halloween costume instead of the flowy boho/garden vibe I was hoping for!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
skylarsoup26
Reviewed On: March 30, 2020



Right
It had an odd fit to it, the top was a little awkward but it would look beautiful on someone else! Just was t my style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
gatorbaby96
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I LOVE this dress the fit is perfect and the quality is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
eeesparza123
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Love my dress so much! Fits perfectly, just what I wanted! Some laces were missing for the sleeves but was able to get it resolved! The most excellent customer service I have ever recieved! ❤
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019



Right
I absolutely LOVE my dress!!!! I was VERY skeptical ordering such an inexpensive dress online! I had tried on thousands of dollar dresses in store and could not justify spending that much on a dress that I would wear once. The fit, quality, color, look is perfect! I had to get it altered which is completely normal. Had it shortened, decorative straps added. I asked my seamstress if the material seemed like any other thousand dollar dress and she said yes! I told her how much I payed and she was amazed! I love my dress so much, it could not be more perfect! So glad I trusted this site and I have absolutely no complaints. Thank you Azazie!!!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (25) No (0)