Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Stevie BG

Azazie Stevie BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$249

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a concise Tulle, Lace. Azazie Stevie BG features a Bow/Tie Back back style and a Sweetheart neckline. Azazie Stevie BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Mttnuanes
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Platinum


Right
My wedding dress is absolutely everything I wanted and more. I ordered it in platinum and the material and white floral overlay is just beautiful not to mention all the ties it comes with, very easy to lace up. It looks even better than the pictures, which is rate to get these days and it delivered early. Thank you Azazie I cannot wait to wear my special dress in September for our big day!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
arielalexademarco
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
This dress is stunning. It truly truly is. I ordered the try on because I’m getting married in the mountains and this gown is so whimsical. I truly loved it. It’s so lightweight and easy to move in. It’s not the dress for me, but it’s really gorgeous. Just wasn’t IT for me. I docked one star because it’s supposed to come with a swatch ring and didn’t. If I would’ve gotten the dress, it would’ve been in the vintage pink color. I was counting on the swatch ring to be able to see the color in person since they don’t offer it as a buyable swatch. Customer service told me “so sorry! Try purchasing the swatch since it didn’t come with it!” Except like I said, you can’t purchase it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
DRALUCIANAPSI
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
Loved the dress, in fact I am Ordering the dress for my wedding. Fits perfectly, so I am a size 10, and WD 10 is perfect. Plus you can also adjust in the back with the strings. Very romantic and fairy like I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shannynshultz94
Reviewed On: December 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
This dress is so pretty. I love the style and the small train. I want something more simple for my backyard wedding, but it is definitely a beauty!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Kimberly
Reviewed On: November 29, 2020
Color: Antique Pink


Right
I took a leap with this dress and ordered it custom sized without even doing the trial try on. It was completely perfect. The boning, structure, material are all high quality and the fit was amazing. I got the color antique pink, it's a beautiful light peach that's *just* enough to be unique but still pull very bridal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
bspencer3296
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Just like everyone else, I was so nervous to buy my wedding dress online.. BUT I FELT LIKE A FREAKING PRINCESS! This dress is stunning and a different! I loved it. The quality of the dress was phenomenal!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Sanovia
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020



Right
I tried this dress as a try on and it fit amazing! I thought it might be a tad loose because of previous dresses that I’ve tried on. But it fit great. Its a little long but with heels of getting it altered it could be perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
allirupp79
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Antique Pink


Right
This dress was an incredible find. Being a COVID-19 bride I was incredibly bothered by the fact that I was pressed to have to order a bridal gown online. But Azazie and the excellent customer service I received quickly took away all of my fears. I ordered this dress in antique pink and to my specific measurements, it fit PERFECTLY. I cannot express how incredible I felt in this dress on my wedding day and it photographed so beautifully. If I could give it 100 stars, I would!! ♡♡♡
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
clairebear
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019



Slightly Large
Got this dress for my summer wedding and adored it! I definitely thought this website wasnt legit at first because of the great price but I am more than satisfied with the product I received
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (0)
Brenna Tormanen
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
33
Waist
24
Hips
35
Height
61
Slightly Large
This dress was not really what I was expecting. The quality is okay, but definitely not finely detailed. It looks and feels like a cheap wedding dress. I put it on and immediately laughed and knew it wasn't the one. Love the lace up back, but everything else was not quite up to my hopes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
devon_mcnamara
Reviewed On: January 25, 2021
Color: Antique Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
60
Right
Absolutely amazing. It is exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hilpertkatie
Reviewed On: January 13, 2021
Color: Diamond White/nude

Size Ordered: WD20
Right
Very cute and whimsical.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaykay
Reviewed On: November 11, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude

Size Ordered: WD2
Right
Just as pictured. Definitely for more of a bohemian/beach wedding. Not for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Faith
Reviewed On: November 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
I did the at-home try on for three dresses and I am astonished by the quality of the material and the workmanship for these prices. I paid 3x as much for a dress that doesn't feel half as soft and well made. This dress is the epitome of a boho bride. The material is light and airy, and I was surprised how well the bodice stayed up without boning... I don't feel like you'd be tugging this one up all night. The only issue I has was the elastic around the shoulders felt painfully tight to me... but maybe I just didn't have it on right. If you're thinking about trying this dress, JUST DO IT!! ??
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020



Right
With eloping I gambled and ordered the custom size dress and it fit perfectly!! The length was an inch too long but I’m so so happy with the dress. It fits my outdoor garden ceremony perfectly, everyone has said I look like a fairy princess. I couldn’t be more in love
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cmh1226
Reviewed On: April 03, 2020



Right
Of all the dresses I’ve tried on from Azazie, this was the “cheapest” feeling. The material and netting looked and felt pretty tacky and the sleeves looked very odd. I felt like I was wearing a renaissance Halloween costume instead of the flowy boho/garden vibe I was hoping for!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
skylarsoup26
Reviewed On: March 30, 2020



Right
It had an odd fit to it, the top was a little awkward but it would look beautiful on someone else! Just was t my style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
gatorbaby96
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I LOVE this dress the fit is perfect and the quality is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
eeesparza123
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Love my dress so much! Fits perfectly, just what I wanted! Some laces were missing for the sleeves but was able to get it resolved! The most excellent customer service I have ever recieved! ❤
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019



Right
I absolutely LOVE my dress!!!! I was VERY skeptical ordering such an inexpensive dress online! I had tried on thousands of dollar dresses in store and could not justify spending that much on a dress that I would wear once. The fit, quality, color, look is perfect! I had to get it altered which is completely normal. Had it shortened, decorative straps added. I asked my seamstress if the material seemed like any other thousand dollar dress and she said yes! I told her how much I payed and she was amazed! I love my dress so much, it could not be more perfect! So glad I trusted this site and I have absolutely no complaints. Thank you Azazie!!!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (26) No (0)