DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Stella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Charmeuse and Crinkle Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful charmeuse and crinkle chiffon. Style Stella features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (8)
4 Stars (6)
3 Stars (2)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (5)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (3)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
jeanmarie
Reviewed On: 2018-10-30 05:06:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am obsessed with this dress!! When my friend told us we could pick any dress from the site in a certain color, I was overwhelmed by the choices available! As a plus size girlie I was super worried about ordering a dress that I couldn’t try on but this dress was a total dream! It fit well! Was comfortable! And super flattering! I might have to order it again in more colors!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 09:56:10

Right
I love Azazie! All of my bridesmaid chose different dresses. We ordered on the same day. The customer service was great! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Devin Gratz
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 10:22:31

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress for my sister's upcoming wedding, and I'm the MOH. I did custom measurements, and it fit absolutely perfect! I am so excited to wear it for her wedding coming up in May 2018. Zero complaints - ordering was a breeze, and it came a week earlier than expected, and I won't have to make any alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristanw22
Reviewed On: 2017-11-27 15:55:52

It sits a bit awkwardly on your hips so it makes you look a little bit bigger than you actually are if you have hips already. Other than that I liked the dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jensofine
Reviewed On: 2018-06-24 19:46:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Large
Overall, I would recommend this dress to others. The color (dusty rose) is about one shade darker than the listed picture. The dress runs large (as mentioned in many other reviews) so I join many others and suggest that you order one size down. While it's nice that you can customize the dress using extra layers, I feel like the dress feels heavy overall and wish there were no extra layers (not that they add too much weight).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
victoria_williams86
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 06:35:34

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
56
Waist
56
Hips
68
Height
64
Right
Got the dress in and it fit like a glove. The only real issue I had was customs were brutal when it came to Canada. As far as the dress goes, it is beautiful, it fits like it is suppose to and I love it Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rnh282
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 04:44:05

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
5
Right
overall a really pretty dress but wasn't my first choice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gilbjessica2
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25 18:39:45

Body Type: Pear
Height
67
Slightly Large
I really like the design of the dress and all of the ways that you can wear it! It just did not fit me correctly around the bust area and continued to fold over at the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristanw22
Reviewed On: 2017-10-21 10:51:54

It fits really nicely, i recommend doing the custom sizing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dani Blackburn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 10:42:19

Average bridesmaid dress. Double lining plus the overlay makes for a heavy skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Jean
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 11:42:54

Using the custom size was perfect! Won't need to get it tailored at all. I would include some extra height for the length as mine is a couple of inches off the ground wearing around 3 in heels. Considering wearing this strapless for the wedding I'm in & the extra fabric panels don't show at all in the front of the dress. Definitely a LITTLE darker purple than in the photo.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurengladden
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 11:46:22

The dress is beautiful, but even with my measurements given, the dress was way too big in the bust and waist. I still had to have someone do alterations. The only measurement that was true, was height. Still mostly satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
haleybokshowan
Reviewed On: 2017-05-09 06:18:32

I love the color and the material but even though I ordered custom sizing it came far too big. The belt that goes around the mid section is WAY bigger than the dress and droops down even on the smallest setting. The dress itself is also too big in the waist and around the entire upper portion. When I lift my arms it actually comes down. I don't recommend custom sizing, you mays well pay for alterations to get it perfect. And I can't even add a photo because the file only allows for 1MB. The alterations needed will definitely cost more than the $50 they reimburse you for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wendy.leigh
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06 05:58:16

loved the dress, size was pretty close to what we needed but still needs some alterations. The only disappointment is that when i ordered 2 dresses I should of gotten 2 garment bags. I had to go out and purchase one so that the one can be protected when traveling
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
145laurenmiller
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 20:20:24

Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katey Starr
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 12:09:33

The custom size was still messed up. The cup for the breasts were way too large and the top of the dress that sits on top of the breasts was way too tight. The other bridesmaids had similar issues.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nenpnl
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 17:26:04

This dress is so comfortable, the fabric is super soft, I LOVE the pockets, there are 10 different ways this dress can be worn, very easy to convert. There is no need for a bra with the built-in support. I love the pattern on the bust. It is such a beautiful dress. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KC
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 06:50:43

I purchased this dress with custom measurements along with added length to take into account my heels. I tried it on with even taller heels, and I was tripping over the hem as it drags the floor. The dress could stand to be hemmed about 2 inches. I would not suggest adding the extra length to be the same as your heel height, take off an inch or two. Also, the convertible "straps" in the front are also NOT centered to the sweetheart neckline, so that looks like an obvious mistake and really limits how I can style them (unless I get a seamstress to completely take the dress apart from the waistline to re-position these two pieces. But I was hoping to avoid any alterations at all by sending in my custom measurements).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►