USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Stella Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Charmeuse and Crinkle Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful charmeuse and crinkle chiffon. Style Stella features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (9)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    F3licia91
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Large
    Dress is pretty, but it’s also VERY big. I got a custom size and followed the directions perfectly with a sewing measuring tape, but somehow the chest and waist are about 1.5 inches too big. The breast area is so big that if I don’t hold my breath, it will fall (it’s strapless) a good couple of inches. I guess I’m going to have to find a padded bra and some safety pins :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jeanmarie
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I am obsessed with this dress!! When my friend told us we could pick any dress from the site in a certain color, I was overwhelmed by the choices available! As a plus size girlie I was super worried about ordering a dress that I couldn’t try on but this dress was a total dream! It fit well! Was comfortable! And super flattering! I might have to order it again in more colors!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ashley
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

    Right
    I love Azazie! All of my bridesmaid chose different dresses. We ordered on the same day. The customer service was great! I highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Devin Gratz
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my sister's upcoming wedding, and I'm the MOH. I did custom measurements, and it fit absolutely perfect! I am so excited to wear it for her wedding coming up in May 2018. Zero complaints - ordering was a breeze, and it came a week earlier than expected, and I won't have to make any alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    kristanw22
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2017

    It sits a bit awkwardly on your hips so it makes you look a little bit bigger than you actually are if you have hips already. Other than that I liked the dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    X2kays
    Reviewed On: February 10, 2020

    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    Great buy! I wish I would have had all my ladies order their dresses from here!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    F3licia91
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Large
    This dress runs big in the waist, breast, and length. I had to get my custom size altered locally, but Azazie says they will reimburse me. Overall, although it was pretty big, it feels like good quality and they worked with me to make it fit, with plenty of options to choose from.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannah R
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Have ordered from Azazie several times in the past and have not had issues. This time I am very disappointed. I did a custom size and I had to have alterations done. Then when all the Bridesmaids put on their dresses - mine was a completely different shade of blue. Checked all of the tags and we all ordered Dark Navy. Mine was the only one that was different.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicsoftball
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    73
    Slightly Large
    The size in this one runs large in the chest, especially for someone like me who is an hourglass figure but only with my hips and shoulders, not my bust. This dress pretty much requires custom sizing, though I am very tall so the dress might've been made "large everywhere" due to it being "long" (size 10). The different ways of tying it are neat, but most of them make the dress look super tacky. Prepared to get this one altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    jensofine
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    65
    Large
    Overall, I would recommend this dress to others. The color (dusty rose) is about one shade darker than the listed picture. The dress runs large (as mentioned in many other reviews) so I join many others and suggest that you order one size down. While it's nice that you can customize the dress using extra layers, I feel like the dress feels heavy overall and wish there were no extra layers (not that they add too much weight).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    victoria_williams86
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    56
    Waist
    56
    Hips
    68
    Height
    64
    Right
    Got the dress in and it fit like a glove. The only real issue I had was customs were brutal when it came to Canada. As far as the dress goes, it is beautiful, it fits like it is suppose to and I love it Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    rnh282
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    overall a really pretty dress but wasn't my first choice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    gilbjessica2
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I really like the design of the dress and all of the ways that you can wear it! It just did not fit me correctly around the bust area and continued to fold over at the top.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristanw22
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2017

    It fits really nicely, i recommend doing the custom sizing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Dani Blackburn
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    Average bridesmaid dress. Double lining plus the overlay makes for a heavy skirt.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Emily Jean
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2017

    Using the custom size was perfect! Won't need to get it tailored at all. I would include some extra height for the length as mine is a couple of inches off the ground wearing around 3 in heels. Considering wearing this strapless for the wedding I'm in & the extra fabric panels don't show at all in the front of the dress. Definitely a LITTLE darker purple than in the photo.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    laurengladden
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2017

    The dress is beautiful, but even with my measurements given, the dress was way too big in the bust and waist. I still had to have someone do alterations. The only measurement that was true, was height. Still mostly satisfied with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    haleybokshowan
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2017

    I love the color and the material but even though I ordered custom sizing it came far too big. The belt that goes around the mid section is WAY bigger than the dress and droops down even on the smallest setting. The dress itself is also too big in the waist and around the entire upper portion. When I lift my arms it actually comes down. I don't recommend custom sizing, you mays well pay for alterations to get it perfect. And I can't even add a photo because the file only allows for 1MB. The alterations needed will definitely cost more than the $50 they reimburse you for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    wendy.leigh
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2017

    loved the dress, size was pretty close to what we needed but still needs some alterations. The only disappointment is that when i ordered 2 dresses I should of gotten 2 garment bags. I had to go out and purchase one so that the one can be protected when traveling
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    145laurenmiller
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2017

    Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |