Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Stella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Charmeuse and Crinkle Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful charmeuse and crinkle chiffon. Style Stella features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

kristanw22
Reviewed On: 2017-11-27 15:55:52

It sits a bit awkwardly on your hips so it makes you look a little bit bigger than you actually are if you have hips already. Other than that I liked the dress!!
gilbjessica2
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25 18:39:45

Body Type: Pear
Height
67
Slightly Large
I really like the design of the dress and all of the ways that you can wear it! It just did not fit me correctly around the bust area and continued to fold over at the top.
kristanw22
Reviewed On: 2017-10-21 10:51:54

Color: Burgundy
It fits really nicely, i recommend doing the custom sizing!
Dani Blackburn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 10:42:19

Average bridesmaid dress. Double lining plus the overlay makes for a heavy skirt.
Emily Jean
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 11:42:54

Color: Grape
Using the custom size was perfect! Won't need to get it tailored at all. I would include some extra height for the length as mine is a couple of inches off the ground wearing around 3 in heels. Considering wearing this strapless for the wedding I'm in & the extra fabric panels don't show at all in the front of the dress. Definitely a LITTLE darker purple than in the photo.
laurengladden
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 11:46:22

Color: Dusty Rose
The dress is beautiful, but even with my measurements given, the dress was way too big in the bust and waist. I still had to have someone do alterations. The only measurement that was true, was height. Still mostly satisfied with my purchase.
haleybokshowan
Reviewed On: 2017-05-09 06:18:32

Color: Dusty Rose
I love the color and the material but even though I ordered custom sizing it came far too big. The belt that goes around the mid section is WAY bigger than the dress and droops down even on the smallest setting. The dress itself is also too big in the waist and around the entire upper portion. When I lift my arms it actually comes down. I don't recommend custom sizing, you mays well pay for alterations to get it perfect. And I can't even add a photo because the file only allows for 1MB. The alterations needed will definitely cost more than the $50 they reimburse you for.
wendy.leigh
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06 05:58:16

Color: Dark Navy
loved the dress, size was pretty close to what we needed but still needs some alterations. The only disappointment is that when i ordered 2 dresses I should of gotten 2 garment bags. I had to go out and purchase one so that the one can be protected when traveling
145laurenmiller
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 20:20:24

Love it!
Katey Starr
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 12:09:33

Color: Dusty Rose
The custom size was still messed up. The cup for the breasts were way too large and the top of the dress that sits on top of the breasts was way too tight. The other bridesmaids had similar issues.
nenpnl
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 17:26:04

Color: Black
This dress is so comfortable, the fabric is super soft, I LOVE the pockets, there are 10 different ways this dress can be worn, very easy to convert. There is no need for a bra with the built-in support. I love the pattern on the bust. It is such a beautiful dress. Highly recommend!
KC
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 06:50:43

Color: Dusty Rose
I purchased this dress with custom measurements along with added length to take into account my heels. I tried it on with even taller heels, and I was tripping over the hem as it drags the floor. The dress could stand to be hemmed about 2 inches. I would not suggest adding the extra length to be the same as your heel height, take off an inch or two. Also, the convertible "straps" in the front are also NOT centered to the sweetheart neckline, so that looks like an obvious mistake and really limits how I can style them (unless I get a seamstress to completely take the dress apart from the waistline to re-position these two pieces. But I was hoping to avoid any alterations at all by sending in my custom measurements).
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►