Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Stella

Azazie Stella Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Charmeuse

$129

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a beautiful Charmeuse, Crinkle Chiffon. Style Azazie Stella features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
F3licia91
Reviewed On: July 30, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
63
Large
Dress is pretty, but it’s also VERY big. I got a custom size and followed the directions perfectly with a sewing measuring tape, but somehow the chest and waist are about 1.5 inches too big. The breast area is so big that if I don’t hold my breath, it will fall (it’s strapless) a good couple of inches. I guess I’m going to have to find a padded bra and some safety pins :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jeanmarie
Reviewed On: October 30, 2018
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am obsessed with this dress!! When my friend told us we could pick any dress from the site in a certain color, I was overwhelmed by the choices available! As a plus size girlie I was super worried about ordering a dress that I couldn’t try on but this dress was a total dream! It fit well! Was comfortable! And super flattering! I might have to order it again in more colors!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: May 25, 2018



Right
I love Azazie! All of my bridesmaid chose different dresses. We ordered on the same day. The customer service was great! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Devin Gratz
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress for my sister's upcoming wedding, and I'm the MOH. I did custom measurements, and it fit absolutely perfect! I am so excited to wear it for her wedding coming up in May 2018. Zero complaints - ordering was a breeze, and it came a week earlier than expected, and I won't have to make any alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
kristanw22
Reviewed On: November 27, 2017



It sits a bit awkwardly on your hips so it makes you look a little bit bigger than you actually are if you have hips already. Other than that I liked the dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
X2kays
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Great buy! I wish I would have had all my ladies order their dresses from here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
F3licia91
Reviewed On: August 22, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Large
This dress runs big in the waist, breast, and length. I had to get my custom size altered locally, but Azazie says they will reimburse me. Overall, although it was pretty big, it feels like good quality and they worked with me to make it fit, with plenty of options to choose from.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah R
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Large
Have ordered from Azazie several times in the past and have not had issues. This time I am very disappointed. I did a custom size and I had to have alterations done. Then when all the Bridesmaids put on their dresses - mine was a completely different shade of blue. Checked all of the tags and we all ordered Dark Navy. Mine was the only one that was different.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicsoftball
Reviewed On: February 21, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Height
73
Slightly Large
The size in this one runs large in the chest, especially for someone like me who is an hourglass figure but only with my hips and shoulders, not my bust. This dress pretty much requires custom sizing, though I am very tall so the dress might've been made "large everywhere" due to it being "long" (size 10). The different ways of tying it are neat, but most of them make the dress look super tacky. Prepared to get this one altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jensofine
Reviewed On: June 24, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Large
Overall, I would recommend this dress to others. The color (dusty rose) is about one shade darker than the listed picture. The dress runs large (as mentioned in many other reviews) so I join many others and suggest that you order one size down. While it's nice that you can customize the dress using extra layers, I feel like the dress feels heavy overall and wish there were no extra layers (not that they add too much weight).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
victoria_williams86
Reviewed On: June 14, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
56
Waist
56
Hips
68
Height
64
Right
Got the dress in and it fit like a glove. The only real issue I had was customs were brutal when it came to Canada. As far as the dress goes, it is beautiful, it fits like it is suppose to and I love it Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
rnh282
Reviewed On: May 29, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
overall a really pretty dress but wasn't my first choice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gilbjessica2
Reviewed On: March 25, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Height
67
Slightly Large
I really like the design of the dress and all of the ways that you can wear it! It just did not fit me correctly around the bust area and continued to fold over at the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristanw22
Reviewed On: October 21, 2017
Color: Burgundy


It fits really nicely, i recommend doing the custom sizing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Dani Blackburn
Reviewed On: October 06, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Average bridesmaid dress. Double lining plus the overlay makes for a heavy skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emily Jean
Reviewed On: June 27, 2017
Color: Grape


Using the custom size was perfect! Won't need to get it tailored at all. I would include some extra height for the length as mine is a couple of inches off the ground wearing around 3 in heels. Considering wearing this strapless for the wedding I'm in & the extra fabric panels don't show at all in the front of the dress. Definitely a LITTLE darker purple than in the photo.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
laurengladden
Reviewed On: May 16, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The dress is beautiful, but even with my measurements given, the dress was way too big in the bust and waist. I still had to have someone do alterations. The only measurement that was true, was height. Still mostly satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
haleybokshowan
Reviewed On: May 09, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I love the color and the material but even though I ordered custom sizing it came far too big. The belt that goes around the mid section is WAY bigger than the dress and droops down even on the smallest setting. The dress itself is also too big in the waist and around the entire upper portion. When I lift my arms it actually comes down. I don't recommend custom sizing, you mays well pay for alterations to get it perfect. And I can't even add a photo because the file only allows for 1MB. The alterations needed will definitely cost more than the $50 they reimburse you for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
wendy.leigh
Reviewed On: May 06, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


loved the dress, size was pretty close to what we needed but still needs some alterations. The only disappointment is that when i ordered 2 dresses I should of gotten 2 garment bags. I had to go out and purchase one so that the one can be protected when traveling
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
145laurenmiller
Reviewed On: April 10, 2017



Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT