Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sophie

Azazie Sophie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with an Off-the-Shoulder neckline. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kayleigh Phillips
Reviewed On: November 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
67
Right
I absolutely love the dress. I did the custom alterations and it made it fit nicely. The sleeves were a little tight when I did the custom alterations vs trying an average size at home, but that may be how the dress should fit or my measurements. The color was also perfect for the wedding. Overall, very pleased with AZAZIE.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brandi
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
This dress fit perfect doing custom sizing! Material is true to pictures but the rust color looks more red in person. Very pretty and flattering dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (6)
faithe
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Right
Beautiful dress!!! the sleeves are gorgeous and the fit is amazing! A little big through the waist (but that's normal when I buy a size 4) but it fit my hips perfectly and I was a little worried it wouldn't. It always was a great length- still long enough for me to wear heels with. I honestly love everything about this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sonia
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Cute dress, decently constructed, but not for long-waisted ladies. I thought given its body-con nature it might work for me but alas! I am tall, and I know I have a long torso, but didn’t expect this dress to be quite so unworkable for my body-shape. Given my long-waist, the “waist” of the dress was at least 1.5 inches too high, leaving the fabric for the tush sitting awkwardly on my lower back while my actual tush was squished into the legs portion. I could only make it “fit” standing in a very awkward position haha. Again, very cute dress, definitely not for long-waisted babes. Would work better for someone with a “standard” length torso!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
sonyamaria.douglas
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Cute dress, decently constructed, but not for long-waisted ladies. I thought given its body-con nature it might work for me but alas! I am tall, and I know I have a long torso, but didn’t expect this dress to be quite so unworkable for my body-shape. Given my long-waist, the “waist” of the dress was at least 1.5 inches too high, leaving the fabric for the tush sitting awkwardly on my lower back while my actual tush was squished into the legs portion. I could only make it “fit” standing in a very awkward position haha. Again, very cute dress, definitely not for long-waisted babes. Would work better for someone with a “standard” length torso!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (3)
vlope121
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: Rust


Large
The dress is very pretty but for some reason the waist is HUGE. Not accurate with the measurements that I requested. If you are planning on getting the dress and are sure of your size, I recommend subtracting some inches from your measurement. The rest of the dress fits perfectly tho!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
bowpeep96
Reviewed On: October 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Slightly Large
I absolutely love this dress. I do think it needs a belt of some sort but that’s my personal opinion
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morgan Jeffus
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Such a cute dress. Very well made. I’m 5’4,145 pounds. 34D. Length is perfect. The color is frost.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
paws114
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
The dress was very well made. I like the style. It was very long even though it was a size 0. I didn't know they have petite sizes. I would probably have had to have it hemmed anyway, as I am 5ft 2 inches.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
HBH
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020



Right
This dress fits perfectly! Honestly, really consistent with how it looks on the model. I ordered a size 0 for reference. It may have to be hemmed, depending on how high of a heel I want to wear, but that is expected with most floor length gowns. Also, I'm not entirely sure about my hip measurement. I think I am between 35in and 36in. I can't remember exactly but left it for reference!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jaylillywams
Reviewed On: April 04, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
61
Right
I love this style! I ordered a custom dress because size zero is just a little too big and this one fits like a glove! I absolutely love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)