Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sonya

Azazie Sonya Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Style Azazie Sonya by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The stunning dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Sonya style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kennedyryans
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Agave


Right
This color (agave) looks light green but it was actually light blue. I wasn’t the bride but possibly the bride expected the color to look like this, but i was In love w the dress and still am! I recommend doing custom fits especially if your tall like me, I wore flats so I should of not asked for an extension bc I kept tripping on the dress hah, but that’s my fault. Anyways do custom fits and it will fit you great! Im so proud of how well the material and everything turned out! Not disappointed one bit! (Also ignore my measurements showing 0 bc I can’t remember my sizings)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
taylor.s
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Dolphin Grey


Right
This dress was weird and neither of my girls who tried it on liked it. The top was what made it weird - something was off with the chest area; it was really stiff on top and they said it felt like it came up way too high. We even tried loosening the straps and it didn't help with the fit. As for the color, dolphin gray is different in person than it appears online; online it looks like a light gray, when in reality it's a blue-gray, especially when comparing to silver.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Oliviamorrell34
Reviewed On: March 03, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Right
Love it! It is so elegant looking and the material is great. I am tall and the length is perfect! Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
shklecz
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
This dress was really pretty! The lace detailing is really classy looking; I was worried it might look cheap, but it does not. I’m trying a few more on, but it’s quite possible I will order this one as my bridesmaid dress for the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Susie Meier
Reviewed On: November 02, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Right
Loved this dress! Fit perfect and very flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (29) No (7)
Jackie
Reviewed On: April 12, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
Slightly Large
Due to unforeseen circumstances, I didn’t have time to select dresses to try at home but I wish I did. It’s a beautiful dress but my boobs were too heavy for the dainty straps which led to A LOT of adjusting. Then I’d have to tighten so much in the back it would dig into my skin. Also the bit right where the lace meets would sometimes bulge despite having the custom order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jdjasinski
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A26
Height
69
Slightly Large
The size I was sent was because they didn’t have my size. But the dress is beautiful it is a little heavy but it have multiple layers to it and the top portion is THICK. But it is a beautiful style. I just chose a style I like so much better from them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristen
Reviewed On: April 02, 2021
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
My daughter is wearing this dress for my wedding. Other than the length needing to be hemmed, the dress fits perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
L
Reviewed On: March 30, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink


Slightly Large
I had such high hopes for this dress but it sadly fell short. The material is of quality material, and maybe it’s just my body type but the way the lace looked on me reminded me of a little girls flower dress. Might look better on other body types? I would recommend sizing down
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
KD
Reviewed On: March 23, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress fits well and looks amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lindsayashby
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Plum


Right
Love this dress. Very simple. A little too simple for what we were looking for but fits and hangs beautifully
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mdeal2010
Reviewed On: February 19, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Slightly Large
Great dress! Had an issue with the first one, but azazie took care of it right away and sent a new one. The second one actually fit my sister a little better! Great overall experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
peasant705
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A6
Right
The dress was well made, hung perfectly and was very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eesmom001
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Small
I know COVID is here but ordered 4 dresses and the 2 I ordered from here were the smallest. We used measures given to pick size and I even sized up 1 size as seamstress said good idea. Got them neither fit 10 didn’t even come close to fitting. Disappointed esp when we went to seamstress and said hmm usually they are correct with sizing. Beautiful dress though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
Makenna
Reviewed On: January 08, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I ordered a size 10, I am 5’6”, 150 lbs, and wear a 34 D The dress fit perfectly with the exception on the bust, I felt it was to showy for a wedding. Although the dress fit perfectly everywhere else. This dress was beautiful and I highly recommend it although not to women who want to be a bit more conservative.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Misty
Reviewed On: December 27, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
This dress is beautiful! I bought it in ivory for my elopement dress and it fit just as expected - I purchased a 6 because I’m a pear shape and knew I would need to take it in a little bit in the bust. Straps and detattachable and adjustable as well. It won’t let me attach a photo here because my files are too big I guess, but this dress is very flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (1)
kabenerz808
Reviewed On: November 20, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
We did custom sizing... and it was perfect!!! Everything fit amazingly... the material is perfect and light very comfortable and breathable.... definitely would recommend and purchase again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (0)