USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sonia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (21)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    shannon.st.101
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    60
    Right
    I am very excited to order this dress in the color stormy for a wedding in June that I am in! The dress is very flattering and comfortable. It has pockets and I will not need a bra in it because the bust is built nicely and feels very secure!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laura.hopkins89
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    LOVE THIS DRESS. Simple, has pockets, and best of all, I can wear it again! I got this bridsmaid dress to wear in a wedding last summer. I got an A08 and only had to hem the bottom a bit and lengthen the straps a bit. I am in another wedding this summer and ordered the same dress in a different color- I love it that much. I am usually a size 6/8- if it helps I am 5’6’’ and weigh 145
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    michelle.meyer96
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

    This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. The fabric is nice and light and the dress has pockets! I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    alei0716
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2017

    Updated from previous review... Loved my simple wedding, this dress was perfect for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    amyburkhard
    Reviewed On: January 01, 2017

    love the straps and the V shape in front and back. I got a size 4 but should have got a 2. Overall I'm happy with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    merealex5
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Right
    I really liked this dress! It was very pretty and well made. The only reason I gave it at 4 stars is because it was a bit tight, but not where it was too uncomfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meghan.vanarem
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    Fits well, straps are a little short to the point were it feels like its riding up into your armpits so they will have to be lengthened, otherwise very well made and comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    meg.hohnholt
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    71
    Right
    The bodice was true to sizing. I am going to have the straps lengthen so the bodice isn't so high on my chest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rosiebumgardner
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress. A little big but we can have that altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    elizmart133
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    I was not a fan of this dress and think it was shoddily made. I tried on the 10 and it was okay but too big. I ended up getting an 8, which fit everywhere but was very tight in the rib cage. All my fellow bridesmaids’ Azazie dresses were tight in the rib cage FYI... The one I bought also had an issue in the bust. The place where the nipples go was constructed in such a way that they stuck out in a point, making it look like my nipples were showing through the dress! The Sonia I tried on didn’t have that issue (though the other Azazie dress I tried on sure did). Overall I wouldn’t recommend this dress, or frankly Azazie at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sowersk0216
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Right
    This was perfect for the occasion! The only thing I found weird is that when you look at it from behind, it looks like you have it on backwards....just because it's the same design front & back. But I was not disappointed by the quality of the dress! It's good quality and I have worn the dress on several occasions.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sara Roy
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Large
    The dress is pretty and flattering. That being said, I did the "custom sizing" and followed the measurement video and my dress was HUGE. The bust and waist are probably 3 sizes too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy.prather
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    I am extremely satisfied with this purchase! The dress is gorgeous and great quality! I ordered for my 14-year old, and was a bit concerned about sizing, but we submitted custom measurements, and it could not fit more perfectly!! Took about 4-5 weeks to receive, as promised, and everything was extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heidi
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fits as I expected. I'm a 34C and the top feels slightly big but doesn't look big. I recommend ordering the sample dresses to try on. It's worth spending the $10 to find a dress that fits. I like that the dress has pockets and is flowy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiodom88
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    trinkid68
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    Dress was perfect!!!! No alterations needed; came ahead of the scheduled time and very easy to order. Very satisfied and will recommend whenever possible!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    acsmith
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    I was SO happy with this dress. It's always a gamble when you order something online but this dress was seriously ideal. Great color, great fit (I didn't have to get any alterations
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elizabitty
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2017

    This was such a wonderful dress to wear in Lake Tahoe in July. It was light and airy, and had a beautiful silhouette. I got multiple compliments on it. The dress was a little bit tight, but I'll chalk that one up to me not ordering quite the right size. I would highly recommend getting a custom fit for your dress. I got this dress in Mint and I was a little worried it was going to be the limey green that the website shows, but the fabric was a beautiful light green, perfect for spring/summer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    arrondina
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I absolutely loved this dress for my brothers wedding. It was true to size. Loved the pockets in the dress. I was able to carry a pack of tissues and my lipstick during the wedding and after my phone. I'm 5'3" and I was afraid it was going to be to long but it was perfect it hit right at my knees.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erincguinan
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Wore this in a friend's wedding. It was perfect. I have pretty big boobs, so the back being high enough to wear a bra is a big win for me. The fabric is nice and it fit well. Plus pockets! Definitely a bridesmaids dress I can wear again
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |