DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sonia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (21)
4 Stars (5)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (8)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (3)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
laura.hopkins89
Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Right
LOVE THIS DRESS. Simple, has pockets, and best of all, I can wear it again! I got this bridsmaid dress to wear in a wedding last summer. I got an A08 and only had to hem the bottom a bit and lengthen the straps a bit. I am in another wedding this summer and ordered the same dress in a different color- I love it that much. I am usually a size 6/8- if it helps I am 5’6’’ and weigh 145
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michelle.meyer96
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. The fabric is nice and light and the dress has pockets! I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alei0716
Reviewed On: March 25, 2017

Updated from previous review... Loved my simple wedding, this dress was perfect for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amyburkhard
Reviewed On: January 01, 2017

love the straps and the V shape in front and back. I got a size 4 but should have got a 2. Overall I'm happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rosiebumgardner
Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. A little big but we can have that altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizmart133
Reviewed On: August 21, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
68
Slightly Small
I was not a fan of this dress and think it was shoddily made. I tried on the 10 and it was okay but too big. I ended up getting an 8, which fit everywhere but was very tight in the rib cage. All my fellow bridesmaids’ Azazie dresses were tight in the rib cage FYI... The one I bought also had an issue in the bust. The place where the nipples go was constructed in such a way that they stuck out in a point, making it look like my nipples were showing through the dress! The Sonia I tried on didn’t have that issue (though the other Azazie dress I tried on sure did). Overall I wouldn’t recommend this dress, or frankly Azazie at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sowersk0216
Reviewed On: August 09, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
68
Right
This was perfect for the occasion! The only thing I found weird is that when you look at it from behind, it looks like you have it on backwards....just because it's the same design front & back. But I was not disappointed by the quality of the dress! It's good quality and I have worn the dress on several occasions.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara Roy
Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
61
Large
The dress is pretty and flattering. That being said, I did the "custom sizing" and followed the measurement video and my dress was HUGE. The bust and waist are probably 3 sizes too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy.prather
Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I am extremely satisfied with this purchase! The dress is gorgeous and great quality! I ordered for my 14-year old, and was a bit concerned about sizing, but we submitted custom measurements, and it could not fit more perfectly!! Took about 4-5 weeks to receive, as promised, and everything was extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heidi
Reviewed On: April 14, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Right
The dress fits as I expected. I'm a 34C and the top feels slightly big but doesn't look big. I recommend ordering the sample dresses to try on. It's worth spending the $10 to find a dress that fits. I like that the dress has pockets and is flowy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katiodom88
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
trinkid68
Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

Dress was perfect!!!! No alterations needed; came ahead of the scheduled time and very easy to order. Very satisfied and will recommend whenever possible!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acsmith
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

I was SO happy with this dress. It's always a gamble when you order something online but this dress was seriously ideal. Great color, great fit (I didn't have to get any alterations
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabitty
Reviewed On: September 25, 2017

This was such a wonderful dress to wear in Lake Tahoe in July. It was light and airy, and had a beautiful silhouette. I got multiple compliments on it. The dress was a little bit tight, but I'll chalk that one up to me not ordering quite the right size. I would highly recommend getting a custom fit for your dress. I got this dress in Mint and I was a little worried it was going to be the limey green that the website shows, but the fabric was a beautiful light green, perfect for spring/summer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
arrondina
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I absolutely loved this dress for my brothers wedding. It was true to size. Loved the pockets in the dress. I was able to carry a pack of tissues and my lipstick during the wedding and after my phone. I'm 5'3" and I was afraid it was going to be to long but it was perfect it hit right at my knees.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erincguinan
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

Wore this in a friend's wedding. It was perfect. I have pretty big boobs, so the back being high enough to wear a bra is a big win for me. The fabric is nice and it fit well. Plus pockets! Definitely a bridesmaids dress I can wear again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabitty
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

This was such a wonderful bridesmaids dress! I was a little worried that the color was going to be more of a lime green, but was pleasantly surprised by how minty it looked when I got it. I would definitely recommend getting the color swatches so you know what the fabric looks like in person. Also the shipping did not take nearly as long as the website said it would. It said, that I would get the dress at the end of June and I definitely got it closer to the end of May, which was a pleasant surprise. The dress was a little tight, but I'm going to chalk that one up to not reading the sizing chart well enough. If you have the time I would definitely recommend getting a custom size so it fits you exactly. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress if you're looking for something light and airy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annabanana
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I LOVED this dress. I love the color, I will ACTUALLY wear it again (which almost never happens with a bridesmaid dress!), the fit was perfect, I got zero alterations, and I didn't have to wear a bra with it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
judynaralee
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

Love how this fits and LOVE having pockets. If you go custom - give yourself a little extra room just in case!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauren.cooney88
Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

True to size, material is pretty good. However, the straps are high/tight making the neckline VERY conservative. Bunchy/frumpy on the sides but may just be the way it fits my body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |