Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sonia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

michelle.meyer96
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 12:25:08

This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. The fabric is nice and light and the dress has pockets! I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove.
alei0716
Reviewed On: 2017-03-25 17:36:09

Color: Ivory
Updated from previous review... Loved my simple wedding, this dress was perfect for me.
amyburkhard
Reviewed On: 2017-01-01 21:06:25

love the straps and the V shape in front and back. I got a size 4 but should have got a 2. Overall I'm happy with it!
Amy.prather
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 08:33:25

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I am extremely satisfied with this purchase! The dress is gorgeous and great quality! I ordered for my 14-year old, and was a bit concerned about sizing, but we submitted custom measurements, and it could not fit more perfectly!! Took about 4-5 weeks to receive, as promised, and everything was extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend!
Heidi
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14 09:04:21

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Right
The dress fits as I expected. I'm a 34C and the top feels slightly big but doesn't look big. I recommend ordering the sample dresses to try on. It's worth spending the $10 to find a dress that fits. I like that the dress has pockets and is flowy.
katiodom88
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 06:54:29

Color: Taupe
I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
trinkid68
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 05:25:56

Color: Dark Navy
Dress was perfect!!!! No alterations needed; came ahead of the scheduled time and very easy to order. Very satisfied and will recommend whenever possible!!
acsmith
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 21:50:28

I was SO happy with this dress. It's always a gamble when you order something online but this dress was seriously ideal. Great color, great fit (I didn't have to get any alterations
Elizabitty
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 09:30:20

This was such a wonderful dress to wear in Lake Tahoe in July. It was light and airy, and had a beautiful silhouette. I got multiple compliments on it. The dress was a little bit tight, but I'll chalk that one up to me not ordering quite the right size. I would highly recommend getting a custom fit for your dress. I got this dress in Mint and I was a little worried it was going to be the limey green that the website shows, but the fabric was a beautiful light green, perfect for spring/summer.
arrondina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:45:17

I absolutely loved this dress for my brothers wedding. It was true to size. Loved the pockets in the dress. I was able to carry a pack of tissues and my lipstick during the wedding and after my phone. I'm 5'3" and I was afraid it was going to be to long but it was perfect it hit right at my knees.
erincguinan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:50:28

Wore this in a friend's wedding. It was perfect. I have pretty big boobs, so the back being high enough to wear a bra is a big win for me. The fabric is nice and it fit well. Plus pockets! Definitely a bridesmaids dress I can wear again
Elizabitty
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:55:55

This was such a wonderful bridesmaids dress! I was a little worried that the color was going to be more of a lime green, but was pleasantly surprised by how minty it looked when I got it. I would definitely recommend getting the color swatches so you know what the fabric looks like in person. Also the shipping did not take nearly as long as the website said it would. It said, that I would get the dress at the end of June and I definitely got it closer to the end of May, which was a pleasant surprise. The dress was a little tight, but I'm going to chalk that one up to not reading the sizing chart well enough. If you have the time I would definitely recommend getting a custom size so it fits you exactly. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress if you're looking for something light and airy.
annabanana
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:12:26

I LOVED this dress. I love the color, I will ACTUALLY wear it again (which almost never happens with a bridesmaid dress!), the fit was perfect, I got zero alterations, and I didn't have to wear a bra with it!!
judynaralee
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:38:02

Color: Dark Navy
Love how this fits and LOVE having pockets. If you go custom - give yourself a little extra room just in case!
lauren.cooney88
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 04:02:36

Color: Turquoise
True to size, material is pretty good. However, the straps are high/tight making the neckline VERY conservative. Bunchy/frumpy on the sides but may just be the way it fits my body.
noellee
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 11:39:00

I just ordered the sample, standard size A0, and I really liked the style of the dress, but the built-in bra was very high (above my breasts) and the under arm part was also very high. This was not an issue for the other styles of dresses I tried in the same size.
michelefuller5
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 17:46:54

Color: Coral
The size is not as described as on the website. I would say they run on the small size. Material is nice and the style. The neckline is not as modest as I would like. Length is nice. It took way too long to receive, it took several weeks which was surprising, so you have to order way ahead and then if it is the wrong size you do not have enough time to send back and receive the new size. Shipping should be much faster. Would not recommend or order again from this company due to the above reasons. Priced too high. Price should be lower in comparison to other dresses on the market.
caitburns824
Reviewed On: 2017-03-28 08:15:40

Color: Steel Grey
I ordered this dress in the custom sizing and it was perfect! No alterations needed. The wedding I am a bridesmaid in will be this summer, so the material is perfect– very light weight, not too clingy. Additionally, I was concerned about the neckline being an awkward height, but it is great. It's not too high, but also not too low. I'm glad this is the dress we went with, since it fits all of our varying sizes well.
franliu
Reviewed On: 2017-03-25 16:25:23

Color: Spa
I purchased the standard order A2 and found the straps about 2-3 inches too short on me. The bust is really high up. Also the zipper was poorly constructed and have to twist it to get it to work.
Amy Streff
Reviewed On: 2017-03-17 07:30:34

Color: Dusk
Ordered a custom size, and no joke - it fits perfectly! No tailoring needed at all. Nice fabric, and it came in a really nice, unexpected garment bag. Very flattering on a girl with curves!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |