USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sofia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Style Sofia by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Sofia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (8)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mkuchenbecke
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2016

    The dress shipped in 3 weeks and I am very happy with the quality. I am 5'4 and the dress goes down to my calves though. I will have to have the length altered. The dress was also too big around my middle. I matched up to a size 4 on the sizing chart but this is too big for me. I should have ordered a size smaller as I will have to have it taken in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia Castile
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2016

    I'm not a picky person by any means but I appreciate honest feedback. Haha, So here it goes: My dress arrived quickly, however, this dress isn't very well made and seemed thrown together. I didn't expect it to be perfect. The picture provided on the site is way more flattering. I went with the custom sizing, following all the steps provided. This dress fits perfect around my chest but it's much bigger around my hips. The chest area is also lumpy and it really shows. The dress doesn't have an A shape as pictured, it's a straight line hips or no hips. At the end of the day it will do. It's just disappointing, that I spent hard earned money on this sad little thing. Others here seem to have had a great experience, so it could work for you! Personally, I would stick to an actual store. My dress will be recycled as a costume piece, no time to return it and get a new dress. Hoping to at least get the chest fixed and possibly tailored before the wedding. CHEERS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielleduplantis
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2016

    This dress is ideal for curvy girls!!! I am 5'4 and 215 lbs i will have to have the dress hemmed and taken up in some areas but overall the quality of the dress is awesome! I am chesty and i feel comfortable in wearing this dress in the church it covers the entire boob , it does not cut if off in any area like other dresses often do. The dress is super super flattering to wide hips im not that wide so i will have it taken up but the cut is very very flattering!!!! it even has boning in the dress!! super impressed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    gahicks11
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2016

    The color is spot on. the dress is made vary well. the dress came in a nice dress hanging bag. witch i found a grate touch, iv ordered dresses on line from other sites and never got one. i ordered this dress as a custom fit, and i definitely say its the way to go. it dont cost extra and it you know youll get whats made for you. my measurements were little bit all over the place (because im small chested, and i have wide hips and a big butt) and i got a call 2days after i placed my order to confirm my sizes were correct. i loved that!! it helped me feel more assure that the dress will be catered to my needs. the only thing i wish i did, was took my waist in about an extra inch or so.(i have herd from another Azazie costumer, that was her only problem with her bridesmaids dresses also). but other than that i love the dress, the bride-to-be loves the dress, and now all the other bridesmaids will be placing their orders in soon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    quisha_mqp
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2015

    I ordered this sample dress to get an idea of the fit since I will be part of the bridal party for my friend's wedding. The dress is absolutely beautiful and I expect the coral color will be spectacular on my friend's big day. I am about size 6-8 and when I took my measurements I was informed to get a 14. However, I decided to try a 12. It is a bit roomy especially in the bust area. More than likely expect to have to do some alterations. Will highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    map226
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2015

    This dress came out exactly as I was expecting, if not better! The color was true and the fit was incredibly flattering. I did a custom size, as when I measures I was slightly between sizes, and it was just perfect. I particularly enjoy the built in bra. The timeliness in delivery was spot on as well, and came with a great garment bag for the dress. I will be recommending Azazie to anyone who asks!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Justine Kitten
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2015

    After being somewhat disappointed with the first 2 samples I tried, I ordered this one and I was so much happier!! It was very flattering- love the neckline, waist, and the pleating. I ordered a custom size and had to get the top taken in slightly. Overall I would recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ginachristine22
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2015

    I LOVE this beautiful dress!!! I decided to order it in a size instead of custom in case I needed to return it but it is really beautiful and I was smiling away when I tried it on! Gorgeous detail in person, cannot wait to wear it at my friend's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erin.kotas
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2015

    I initially was hesitant to order this dress for multiple reasons - don't know my size/unsure if I measured correctly, color in person vs color online, newer company, the style seemed more fitting near the hips (I have some "birthing" hips! lol), etc, but I am glad I got this!! I ordered a swatch in the Spa color first to see what it actually would look like and I am glad I did! The actual color of the dress is not as bright as it is online and appears a tiny bit greener - but nothing too bad. I even emailed Azazie to ask about the fit of the dress near the hips and the response was very fast and helpful. It was recommended I look at a different dress with a similar design. Well, after some more thought and deadlines approaching, I decided to just go for it and custom order the dress because it was the dress I kept going back to out of all the different companies/brands I was considering. I gave an extra half inch or so in the hips measurement (just in case!), but was exact on the other measurements. I received the dress yesterday just over a month after ordering it (Chinese New Year delays at the time) and I couldn't be happier with it. It fits perfectly everywhere - I may not even have had to give that extra half inch in the hips! It hits just at the knee and I am 5' 5" tall. Their customer service is amazing - contacted them a couple times and had a response in less than a day. I wish the bride for other wedding I am in this summer would've let us pick our own dresses because I would've definitely ordered it from here as opposed to David's Bridal. The quality of the dresses, assortment of dresses, colors and fabrics, as well as customer service and prices are just great. I already have my bridal dress picked out from here, just need the boyfriend to pop the big question! I just can't say enough good things about Azazie!! Keep doing what you're doing! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    zhang.keanne
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2015

    Looks lovely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haley
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2015

    I ordered this dress in a size 4. I should have done a custom order because the bust measurments were WAY off. I wear a 32 DD and the dress bust was huge, not even close to fitting. I'm going to have to take it to a seamstress. I just can't believe on a standard size gown they would make the bust line so big. I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid gown and I told the other girls to do custom measurement orders. The rest if the dress is pretty though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 2
    1 2
    | NEXT ►