style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sofia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Sofia by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Sofia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Seb
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 07:00:56

The material of the dress was simply lovely...very nice quality. I was rather fond of this style of dress, because the cut was flattering and sliming, around the waistline. The color was very vibrant as well, and really popped, which is what my sister wanted. My only fault is that the bust was rather large, however the upper back was cut 'very' narrow. I purchased a size 6, but I know.. I KNOW I should have selected a size 8 (sadly I gained about 8 pounds before the wedding-still haven't gotten it off). I would totally recommend this dress to others, however I would say either order up or have the dress made to your specification. To tell the truth, I've enclosed a picture, but it's actually kind of embarrassing to have my back-fat hanging out like that, but I wanted others to see, so they can be mindful when ordering. BTW - I'm 5'4 and 149 pounds.
Kristen Line
Reviewed On: 2015-11-28 09:44:16

Thought it would flare out more at the bottom like in the picture, not curvy enough for this dress
Alexis Dopudja
Reviewed On: 2015-10-18 11:12:00

Can't wait to get the photos from my photographer but my bridesmaids (the other is taking the picture!) looked so pretty in all their different Azazie dresses
kat.oneal
Reviewed On: 2015-07-21 14:36:17

Love this dress!!! Bought this dress for a bridesmaid dress. I added a halter top strap to it. The fit was great and it was everything I had hoped for. I did have to order a size bigger then I normally wear and glad I did! This is a great dress to flatter a larger girl, like myself! It was great at making me feel and look great!
Desiraean
Reviewed On: 2015-07-06 16:50:00

I ordered a custom dress and when it arrived it was very big! I was extremely nervous as my sister's wedding was a few short wks away. I contacted Azazie and I must say their customer service was AMAZING! They responded extremely FAST. I took my dress to be altered, which cost $55, all I had to do was send a picture of the receipt and right away I saw the $50 reimbursement in my account. I ordered the dress in royal blue and it was perfect! I had previously ordered the swatch to be sure it was the color I wanted, which was in fact a little lighter than the pic on the website. Overall I was happy with the dress and the quality. I got many compliments at my sister's July 4th wedding! Just be prepared for the possibility of alterations.
daniellescombs
Reviewed On: 2018-06-10 15:33:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Right
The fit was true to the size chart. It's a comfortable fit even with the boning in the bodice. I will be ordering this one for my friend's wedding as a bridesmaid. I love how it fits me and feels.
theronaway
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 09:23:54

Color: Azalea
Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful. Very happy.
Mackenzie Westfall
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:07:01

I wore this dress for me sister's wedding. It was so much fun to dance in! The neck was high enough that the girls weren't coming out and it is fitted in all the right places. I only added straps because my sister didn't want any strapless dresses. The size fit me so well that I didn't really need the straps to hold anything. Oh! I jumped in a pool in the dress got it dry cleaned and it looks brand new!
M Fouche
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:22:52

Pretty solid dress for the price. I'm usually a 6/8 and bra size 34DD. Struggled to find a good size because my measurements are not congruent so I went with the closest waist measurement, thinking the rest would be easier to alter. Also wanted to try multiple styles so decided against custom. The boning down the sides ends too high and isn't the best quality boning, but the fabric is good and the color is nice. I'm having some of the volume of the skirt removed to create a more flattering silhouette. All in all, a fair purchase.
sbtwn4
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:48:47

This dress not only looked like heaven on me (as a much bustier women) but made me feel like I glided as a princess on ice the entire evening. With the dresses measurements ability it truly could fit any body type, (for my sister and I are opposite spectrum me curvy and she lengthy) and it felt so comfortable throughout the entire evening. With everything going on, It was great to know the one thing we didn't have to worry about was our dresses!
abrown
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 05:21:16

Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
Katie.elizabeth.pratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 12:35:13

I loved the style and color, however, when I ordered this dress for the wedding, the quality was not as good as the sample was.
Ilike2setu
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 07:10:01

Color: Watermelon
This color is a wonderful choice! The Style of the dress makes your waist look really small.
Sinclairterri8
Reviewed On: 2017-03-17 07:41:10

Color: Watermelon
Love it!
kim
Reviewed On: 2017-02-13 05:23:36

Best of the three samples I tried. I am not a fan of chiffon, but I liked this.
lwongshopping
Reviewed On: 2016-11-29 23:05:59

It fit very nicely, though the waist part was a little bigger then expected, it is nothing that can't be fixed. The bodice area is very nicely made and thicker fabric because of the layers.
Kandice Boydston
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07 18:29:18

Color: Flamingo
I am actually very satisfied w/ my purchase. The only thing that doesn't fit is the chest because it keeps growing, but that's an easy alter. The dress overall is really flattering
mkuchenbecke
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 17:04:11

Color: Dark Navy
The dress shipped in 3 weeks and I am very happy with the quality. I am 5'4 and the dress goes down to my calves though. I will have to have the length altered. The dress was also too big around my middle. I matched up to a size 4 on the sizing chart but this is too big for me. I should have ordered a size smaller as I will have to have it taken in.
Alicia Castile
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 01:58:56

I'm not a picky person by any means but I appreciate honest feedback. Haha, So here it goes: My dress arrived quickly, however, this dress isn't very well made and seemed thrown together. I didn't expect it to be perfect. The picture provided on the site is way more flattering. I went with the custom sizing, following all the steps provided. This dress fits perfect around my chest but it's much bigger around my hips. The chest area is also lumpy and it really shows. The dress doesn't have an A shape as pictured, it's a straight line hips or no hips. At the end of the day it will do. It's just disappointing, that I spent hard earned money on this sad little thing. Others here seem to have had a great experience, so it could work for you! Personally, I would stick to an actual store. My dress will be recycled as a costume piece, no time to return it and get a new dress. Hoping to at least get the chest fixed and possibly tailored before the wedding. CHEERS!
danielleduplantis
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 14:43:16

Color: Dark Navy
This dress is ideal for curvy girls!!! I am 5'4 and 215 lbs i will have to have the dress hemmed and taken up in some areas but overall the quality of the dress is awesome! I am chesty and i feel comfortable in wearing this dress in the church it covers the entire boob , it does not cut if off in any area like other dresses often do. The dress is super super flattering to wide hips im not that wide so i will have it taken up but the cut is very very flattering!!!! it even has boning in the dress!! super impressed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |