USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sofia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Style Sofia by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The attractive dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Sofia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (8)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Seb
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2017

    The material of the dress was simply lovely...very nice quality. I was rather fond of this style of dress, because the cut was flattering and sliming, around the waistline. The color was very vibrant as well, and really popped, which is what my sister wanted. My only fault is that the bust was rather large, however the upper back was cut 'very' narrow. I purchased a size 6, but I know.. I KNOW I should have selected a size 8 (sadly I gained about 8 pounds before the wedding-still haven't gotten it off). I would totally recommend this dress to others, however I would say either order up or have the dress made to your specification. To tell the truth, I've enclosed a picture, but it's actually kind of embarrassing to have my back-fat hanging out like that, but I wanted others to see, so they can be mindful when ordering. BTW - I'm 5'4 and 149 pounds.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kristen Line
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2015

    Thought it would flare out more at the bottom like in the picture, not curvy enough for this dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Alexis Dopudja
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2015

    Can't wait to get the photos from my photographer but my bridesmaids (the other is taking the picture!) looked so pretty in all their different Azazie dresses
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kat.oneal
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2015

    Love this dress!!! Bought this dress for a bridesmaid dress. I added a halter top strap to it. The fit was great and it was everything I had hoped for. I did have to order a size bigger then I normally wear and glad I did! This is a great dress to flatter a larger girl, like myself! It was great at making me feel and look great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Desiraean
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2015

    I ordered a custom dress and when it arrived it was very big! I was extremely nervous as my sister's wedding was a few short wks away. I contacted Azazie and I must say their customer service was AMAZING! They responded extremely FAST. I took my dress to be altered, which cost $55, all I had to do was send a picture of the receipt and right away I saw the $50 reimbursement in my account. I ordered the dress in royal blue and it was perfect! I had previously ordered the swatch to be sure it was the color I wanted, which was in fact a little lighter than the pic on the website. Overall I was happy with the dress and the quality. I got many compliments at my sister's July 4th wedding! Just be prepared for the possibility of alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    samwhite0621
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered a sample dress first to see if I liked the way it fit me personally, as pictures don't always match personal fit. I loved it instantly and ordered the right color and size, following the size chart (5'5"; 120lbs; 32.5/27/36). I received the dress earlier than expected (4 weeks early!) so I was very happy with the lead time. I am so excited to wear this dress to my beach wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ktaylorp14
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2019

    Right
    looks a little big, havent got to try it on yet. but came just as pictured! very cute cut and color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    daniellescombs
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Right
    The fit was true to the size chart. It's a comfortable fit even with the boning in the bodice. I will be ordering this one for my friend's wedding as a bridesmaid. I love how it fits me and feels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    theronaway
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Slightly Large
    The dress is beautiful. Very happy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mackenzie Westfall
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I wore this dress for me sister's wedding. It was so much fun to dance in! The neck was high enough that the girls weren't coming out and it is fitted in all the right places. I only added straps because my sister didn't want any strapless dresses. The size fit me so well that I didn't really need the straps to hold anything. Oh! I jumped in a pool in the dress got it dry cleaned and it looks brand new!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    M Fouche
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Pretty solid dress for the price. I'm usually a 6/8 and bra size 34DD. Struggled to find a good size because my measurements are not congruent so I went with the closest waist measurement, thinking the rest would be easier to alter. Also wanted to try multiple styles so decided against custom. The boning down the sides ends too high and isn't the best quality boning, but the fabric is good and the color is nice. I'm having some of the volume of the skirt removed to create a more flattering silhouette. All in all, a fair purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sbtwn4
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress not only looked like heaven on me (as a much bustier women) but made me feel like I glided as a princess on ice the entire evening. With the dresses measurements ability it truly could fit any body type, (for my sister and I are opposite spectrum me curvy and she lengthy) and it felt so comfortable throughout the entire evening. With everything going on, It was great to know the one thing we didn't have to worry about was our dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    abrown
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie.elizabeth.pratt
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2017

    I loved the style and color, however, when I ordered this dress for the wedding, the quality was not as good as the sample was.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ilike2setu
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2017

    This color is a wonderful choice! The Style of the dress makes your waist look really small.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sinclairterri8
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2017

    Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kim
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2017

    Best of the three samples I tried. I am not a fan of chiffon, but I liked this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lwongshopping
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2016

    It fit very nicely, though the waist part was a little bigger then expected, it is nothing that can't be fixed. The bodice area is very nicely made and thicker fabric because of the layers.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kandice Boydston
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2016

    I am actually very satisfied w/ my purchase. The only thing that doesn't fit is the chest because it keeps growing, but that's an easy alter. The dress overall is really flattering
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mkuchenbecke
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2016

    The dress shipped in 3 weeks and I am very happy with the quality. I am 5'4 and the dress goes down to my calves though. I will have to have the length altered. The dress was also too big around my middle. I matched up to a size 4 on the sizing chart but this is too big for me. I should have ordered a size smaller as I will have to have it taken in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |