Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Snapdragon MBD

Azazie Snapdragon MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$111

product info

Dress Azazie Snapdragon MBD by azazie is a fabulous Chiffon mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ragsnsk7
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Mulberry


Right
Beautiful sample dress and color. Fit was great. I ordered 2 different samples and decided on the other style in mulberry!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kate.runyan
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Stormy


Slightly Large
This dress is flowy and beautiful and I was trying it on for my son's wedding. Ultimately I decided it looked too youthful on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
SueP88
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: Royal Blue


Right
This dress is beautiful on! Was delivered EARLIER than expected (even with COVID), which made me happy. I have to say that I LOVE the at-home try on program too. With using that I knew exactly what size to order. The only alteration it needed was to be hemmed (because I am so short!!) Thanks AZAZIE, I love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tnbass1972
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020



Slightly Large
Very happy with the dress and ordering process. I ordered my dress to be custom fitted, ordered at the last minute and even though I knew the dress may not make it for delivery before my scheduled occasion I ordered anyway. The dress came at the last minute and it fit perfectly!! I will definitely be ordering from Azazie for all my special occasion needs! Thank You Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
K.Mack
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Large
Very pretty dress. Flattering drape with rinestone accent. Love the flowing sleeves that help hide fleshy arms. Fabric is lightweight and flowing. Fantastic dress for modest women!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
MOG2020
Reviewed On: July 11, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
I am extremely pleased with Azazie’s Sample Dress program! All the dresses look beautiful online, but what really matters is how it looks on the individual. I especially like that I can try dresses on at home during the COVID Pandemic. And, Azazie makes it so simple to return the dresses! Thank you for the convenience of this program!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Gabimbanks
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Ink Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Th dress fits great, just slightly too bid in the waist, but not a big deal. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Janelle
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Small
This is a pretty dress, but for someone my age 62, I just felt too bridesmaid like, so I sent it back hoping the other one I ordered will work better. I thought the sleeve caps would be flattering but really not so much. I ordered a 12, I'm 150, 5'6" and it was plenty snug in the waist, it would've worked but not the most comfortable. Well made dress and pretty color. Desert Rose
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
dorysand1234
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Twilight


Right
Love this company. First time using them. Received 3 sample dresses in 3 sizes. Picked a dress based on the size that fit. Received my dress yesterday. Perfect fit but a little long because I'm short and didn't send my personal measurements, great quality, sent in a cloth garment bag. I recommend Azazie 100%!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (1)