style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Skyla Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The charming knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Skyla features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (2)
5 Stars (7)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (0)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kbiggs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:04:34

The dress fit wonderfully. The built-in bra was actually supportive enough for a large bust. I loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:50

I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Haselton
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 01:12:00

Thanks so much Azazie for dresses at a great price, that perfectly matched my tropical wedding. My two bridal sidekicks dressed in Yamilet & Skyla in Papaya.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexi.deblasio
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 17:13:31

Size Ordered: A18
Right
Loved the dress, fit just as the sample and was exactly as I expected. My favorite thing about this experience was that I paid the $30 to show the bride some choices and the sample dresses arrived earlier than anticipated (which was great.. except the bride wasn't available in the time frame) so I asked Azazie if I could keep the dresses a bit longer and they agreed :) No problem. That really streamlined this process. Overall great experience and pretty bridesmaid dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
julieemanso
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 05:12:17

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
For the price and not having it tailored this dress is of great quality and good fit. Shipping was fast and overall I'm very satisfied with this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
asusa1489
Reviewed On: 2018-05-03 14:21:55

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Great customer service and dress is high quality! Fits perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alycia S.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:13:12

I loved these dresses for my bridesmaids. So beautiful. My cousin loved this dress and thought it was super comfortable. Royal Blue looked awesome on all of them - loved that they could all have the same exact color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jqw
Reviewed On: 2015-07-12 20:13:32

Love the fit and the style. It is advertised as a "knee-length" dress, and it seemed to be tea-length. I am still ordering the dress and having my bridesmaids get their dresses hemmed. This is a great dress that looks good on all shapes and sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannah_cat_l
Reviewed On: 2015-06-12 11:49:10

This is not the color that it shows. It is not royal blue. It is more of a dusty muted blue. The top is sheer. And the straps are much thinner than it looks. The straps are only about 1/2" thick. It is also very long! I am 5'4" and it hits at about my mid calf!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andy31259
Reviewed On: 2015-04-28 09:35:29

MATERIAL WAS A LITTLE HEAVY FOR SUMMER WEDDING
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heather
Reviewed On: 2015-03-30 16:59:13

I had a baby 4 months before the wedding and so I waited until a month and a half before the wedding to order it. It came in a very timely manner, with enough time for me to make alterations if I needed to, which I didn't. (I did custom order the dress to my measurements.). I loved the length of this dress! It definitely glides with your movements. Just FYI, the top is sheer, which I didn't realize,. The reason I gave it three stars is the shade of gray does not match the picture! It is more of a dull, sickly looking greenish gray. So if you are looking for the bright slate gray like the picture shows, this dress is not it! Besides the color though, I loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa
Reviewed On: 2014-12-24 11:55:38

I ordered the Skyla and I love it. I ordered a size 4 and it fits as expected. It doesn't dig or squeeze anywhere. The side seams look easy to take in or let out and the chiffon has French seams. It is very good quality. The order shows the color and size and the shipping information is accurate. Great quality, under $100 lots of options with straps, and fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►