USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Skye Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $99

    product info

    Style Skye by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable mesh. The brilliant dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Skye style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (9)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    cassidyrgillette
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Large
    I usually wear an XS/0 in tops/pants but my measurements fit the size A4 almost exactly. This dress is at least 2, maybe 3 sizes too big. Now I'm just really skeptical of ordering from this site because the size chart is so off. I'm definitely returning this and getting samples first before making the mistake of purchasing something first. Because this dress is so big, it makes it really hard to imagine if this dress would even be flattering on my body type. I have a small chest, 3 inch torso, and super long legs. The chest part was so big that it came down to my belly button. The smallest part of my waist is about an inch or so above my belly button. So since the boob area covered the smallest part of my waist, it accentuated the widest part of my waist which made me look very straight in shape. The whole thing just needed to be lifted by about 4 inches. I also think the fabric is a little clingy for this style and it showed the lines of where my legs were connected to my torso. It's not smooth like on the picture. I feel best wearing tight/form fitting dresses, yet I feel like I would only be comfortable wearing shapewear under this dress, especially if I got it in my actual size. One last thing: the color doesn't even look the same. It's a darker brownish pink. I'm only giving 3 stars because it's possible that all of these problems could be due to fit and not the quality of the dress. But I do think that since this is an online only store, sizing is pretty important.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Bunny
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Large
    The dress stretches so it runs large in my opinion. I am 68 inches and 200lbs and I measured a bit larger than I should have and ordered A14. I prob could have gone with A10. Im gonna have to get it tailored to fit a little slimmer especially around my chest. The length is perfect For me when I put heels on. Great material and I love the back !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    adjolley13
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress was perfect! I should have got better photos. I got compliment after compliment at my SILs wedding. This was my first purchase through Azazie, and I was BEYOND impressed. I’m currently looking at going through azazie for my own wedding. ❤️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    leclairenj
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Did four different styles in Dusty Blue and ALL were absolutely gorgeous. So extremely happy with all of them. Great quality and amazing fit on all body types. Could not have been more beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erika.gritters
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    I ordered several sample dresses and this one was probably the worst. My measurements said I should be A8, but due to availability, I ordered a A6 for the sample. It was still too big. I think this is because it's mesh. Both mesh samples I tried were very big. There is a lot of stretch to them. I'm sure this dress would look nice on someone, but not me. I'm 5'3" / 130 lbs, 34DD and ordered A6. I looked like a box in it and the dress offered NO chest support.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aleadabrand15
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    32
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This dress was a very unflattering fit. The material felt very cheap. The padding in the chest area was too low.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bonny
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fits PERFECT. I got a custom size, and I would definitely recommend doing that, it is worth the extra time it takes the dress to be made. I won't need to get any alterations. Even the length and straps are perfect, which are often areas a dress doesn't fit right in. I will post pictures when I have good ones. The only reason I gave this dress 4 stars is because it isn't very forgiving, especially in the stomach area. If you normally wear shape wear for events, you will definitely want it in this dress. Overall, very great dress, very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    svtavarezbutler09
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    48
    Height
    66
    Right
    i am very satisfied with this dress... it is comfortable and a slight stretch, i did custom fit so i took my measurements and they made the dress fit perfectly, exactly how i wanted it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmasai10
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Right
    Looked great. The length was perfect. I still had to get it altered which the website indicated was likely. The alterations were minor though. Just needed the straps shortened and the bust taken in which cost an additional $50. But I would have needed even more alterations if I bough a dress anywhere else.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    jessica.ll.trevino
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is beautiful and fits true to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stella
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    I ordered custom sizing and it was pretty good. I added half inch ease to my measurements for movement per the fitting guide and probably could have given my actual measurements because I think they added more ease. I can get a hand under the waistband in the back. the very slight looseness means the extra fabric puckers in back and does not look nearly as smooth as the photo of the model. I would say it needs shapewear underneath 100% - I am thin, a petite size 0, but the fabric is not forgiving and shows EVERYTHING and you will have panty lines no matter what unless you go for high-waisted shapewear. The pleating on the bust was not very smooth on my dress and the bust darts were sloppy - one dart came up a full inch higher than another on the inner layer, and this meant it didn't lay flat. The bust pads were obviously too large for the custom petite size I ordered and I had to cut them down and reattach them. It is very easy to alter and the straps came with a little extra length if you need to let them out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    LylySa
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    33
    Height
    5
    Right
    The look of this dress from the online images translates well to the actual garment from the sample I ordered. The smallest sample available was a 2 and while I need a 0, the overall look of it wasn't terribly off so it gave me a firm idea of how it would actually fit. The dress is very lightweight and easy to move in. The style is simple but very clean looking and the back gem buttons are actually on a hook and eyelet closures. I enjoyed the look and feel of the sample and will be selecting this dress for my actual order when the time comes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (0)