Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Skye

Azazie Skye Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Style Azazie Skye by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Mesh. The brilliant dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Skye style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ninchenbielak
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Raspberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
This dress is absolutely stunning. I’ve read a lot of reviews about it and people seemed to say it’s very stretchy and to downsize, however i am firm believer that it is true to size if you go with the right measurements. I am beyond excited to wear this dress to my friends wedding. The dress material Feels amazing and it feels absolutely lightweight. I was concerned i would have to figure out a way to hold And cover my bust up, however this dress comes with patting. There is no need for a bra. Absolutely love it and will order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Danielle Martinez
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Slightly Large
I only tried on a sample but loved it. I will order the custom measurements as the smallest size was still bigger on me. I knew this ordering. I will also plan on having outside alterations as well as I’m sure ill need them. I just thought this dress deserved some more reviews that highlight it better. Via pictures it looks better imo in a darker color
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
earana
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
63
Large
This dress was surprisingly very matronly looking on me. It also runs pretty large. I tried it in a A12 and it was still pretty big. My usual dress measurements are between an A14-A16. It’s not very flattering if you have any type of belly, but maybe it would look smoother with spanx? Also, not great for lighter colored dresses since you can see everything through the stretchy mesh fabric which makes it look kind of cheap. Overall my least favorite dress I tried on. I tried it in Dusty Sage, size A12. For reference, I’m 5’4”, short waisted, 185 lbs., 38DDD.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cassidyrgillette
Reviewed On: April 15, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
65
Large
I usually wear an XS/0 in tops/pants but my measurements fit the size A4 almost exactly. This dress is at least 2, maybe 3 sizes too big. Now I'm just really skeptical of ordering from this site because the size chart is so off. I'm definitely returning this and getting samples first before making the mistake of purchasing something first. Because this dress is so big, it makes it really hard to imagine if this dress would even be flattering on my body type. I have a small chest, 3 inch torso, and super long legs. The chest part was so big that it came down to my belly button. The smallest part of my waist is about an inch or so above my belly button. So since the boob area covered the smallest part of my waist, it accentuated the widest part of my waist which made me look very straight in shape. The whole thing just needed to be lifted by about 4 inches. I also think the fabric is a little clingy for this style and it showed the lines of where my legs were connected to my torso. It's not smooth like on the picture. I feel best wearing tight/form fitting dresses, yet I feel like I would only be comfortable wearing shapewear under this dress, especially if I got it in my actual size. One last thing: the color doesn't even look the same. It's a darker brownish pink. I'm only giving 3 stars because it's possible that all of these problems could be due to fit and not the quality of the dress. But I do think that since this is an online only store, sizing is pretty important.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Bunny
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: Spa
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Large
The dress stretches so it runs large in my opinion. I am 68 inches and 200lbs and I measured a bit larger than I should have and ordered A14. I prob could have gone with A10. Im gonna have to get it tailored to fit a little slimmer especially around my chest. The length is perfect For me when I put heels on. Great material and I love the back !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
adjolley13
Reviewed On: November 17, 2019
Color: Mint Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
This dress was perfect! I should have got better photos. I got compliment after compliment at my SILs wedding. This was my first purchase through Azazie, and I was BEYOND impressed. I’m currently looking at going through azazie for my own wedding. ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
leclairenj
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Right
Did four different styles in Dusty Blue and ALL were absolutely gorgeous. So extremely happy with all of them. Great quality and amazing fit on all body types. Could not have been more beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bcandyeyes
Reviewed On: August 29, 2020
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: A26
Large
I received my dress and fell in love with it, eventho it stretches please go down 1 to 2 sizes. I had to bring in 1inch on each side. I love how it fits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kennashlexi
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
10
Slightly Small
Loved it ordered a size uo but will have to have it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Djrmun
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
We love this dress. It lays nicely. It’s comfortable, and the crystals on the back adds a beautiful touch.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
haleyunsinger
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020
Color: Mint Green

Size Ordered: A4
Right
My order was delivered fast and fits great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annaclairevb20
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Love!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amber
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
I have not worn this for the event yet but the fit is fantastic. I ordered a custom measured dress and it fits perfectly. I added 3 inches to the length for heels and it is a great height, I will not need to hem or alter this is anyway before the big day. The jersey on the inside is really comfortable and the chiffon outside looks classy. There are padded cups sewn into the chest and they gave me great cleavage without having a bra on (my chest is 34C) and I feel secure. The slit is to mid thigh just like the in the model, not too high but still sexy. Really happy with this dress overall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Miranda
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020
Color: Hazelnut

Size Ordered: A0
Right
This dress is perfect! It fits true to size and is very comfortable. It also came a month early than expected. I am very impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erika.gritters
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
I ordered several sample dresses and this one was probably the worst. My measurements said I should be A8, but due to availability, I ordered a A6 for the sample. It was still too big. I think this is because it's mesh. Both mesh samples I tried were very big. There is a lot of stretch to them. I'm sure this dress would look nice on someone, but not me. I'm 5'3" / 130 lbs, 34DD and ordered A6. I looked like a box in it and the dress offered NO chest support.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aleadabrand15
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Height
67
Slightly Large
This dress was a very unflattering fit. The material felt very cheap. The padding in the chest area was too low.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bonny
Reviewed On: April 16, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
The dress fits PERFECT. I got a custom size, and I would definitely recommend doing that, it is worth the extra time it takes the dress to be made. I won't need to get any alterations. Even the length and straps are perfect, which are often areas a dress doesn't fit right in. I will post pictures when I have good ones. The only reason I gave this dress 4 stars is because it isn't very forgiving, especially in the stomach area. If you normally wear shape wear for events, you will definitely want it in this dress. Overall, very great dress, very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
svtavarezbutler09
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
48
Height
66
Right
i am very satisfied with this dress... it is comfortable and a slight stretch, i did custom fit so i took my measurements and they made the dress fit perfectly, exactly how i wanted it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmasai10
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
61
Right
Looked great. The length was perfect. I still had to get it altered which the website indicated was likely. The alterations were minor though. Just needed the straps shortened and the bust taken in which cost an additional $50. But I would have needed even more alterations if I bough a dress anywhere else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jessica.ll.trevino
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful and fits true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT