USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Simone Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon and lace. Style Simone features an one-shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (30)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (3)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Riffle40
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I found this dress to fit slightly larger than I expected. The skirt is quite full. I sized up according to my hip measurement but with the fullness in the skirt, I could have worn the next size down. The top fits strangely. I chalk this up to the fact that shoulder and chest measurements aren't taken into account. I overall loved it and chose it as my pick for my dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Rae
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    First time buyer & I could not be more pleased! First impression of opening the box & seeing the garment bag perfectly folded with the Azazie name showing just made me feel so at ease that I knew it was going to be amazing. The first impression of the dress did not disappoint at all, it looked exactly like the picture, very nice quality and detailing. The dress fits like a glove! Measurements were followed exactly and it’s soooo comfy! I will definitely be using Azazie and recommending to friends & family!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kgrove17
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2017

    I received this dress last Saturday. I took it out of the box and noticed that it was just shoved into the dress bag. The dress was very very wrinkled. I left it hanging in my bathroom all week to try and get some of the wrinkles out. I then spent almost an hour ironing it to get them out. I have never gotten a bridesmaid dress from any company that was this wrinkled and poorly handled.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tami Kline
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2017

    The dress was custom made for me by Azazie's design team. The customer service was a little slow in getting back to me at first, but once we connected everything moved rather quickly. Calling is the best, don't depend on e-mail. The representative was helpful and walked me through the measurement process then put the order in for my dress while on the line with me. I appreciated that. The dress arrived on time and fit me perfectly. The rust color was almost identical to the photo shown. The dress does have pockets which were very convenient and although I thought the pockets made me look "hippier" than normal, no one seemed to notice my hips but instead, complimented me throughout the entire evening on the dress. Great Job Azazie, for making me look so good on my special night. One happy customer here!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Riley
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2017

    The color and quality of the dress are fabulous and I am very pleased with that. I was really excited to see that Azazie offers free custom sizing so when I ordered, I went that route. I closely studied the measurement guide and had a few people help take my measurements. The dress doesn't fit at all. Not even a little bit! It's way too big and since I went with the custom sizing there is not a return option. Unfortunately I'm going to have to pay a pretty penny to alter a dress that was already very expensive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmurp
    Reviewed On: October 31, 2017

    Beautiful dress that fit to perfection. I’m only 5’ tall so the length was a real concern, but with the shoes I’m wearing, it falls exactly as it should! I would highly recommend ordering by measurements if you have unusual size traits. Although you can’t return it, if you measure a couple of times to be sure the figures are correct, you won’t need to. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dame305
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    I got this dress for a friend's wedding and the images on line don't do the dress justice. From the get go I was apprehensive about the choice of dress. Even after my dress arrived it took me a couple of days to try on the dress for the bride to be then. The material felt comfortable and it had POCKETS!!!! That was a pleasant and useful surprise. The dress is also well constructed the bust was quite sturdy despite being busty (38H) I wore it comfortably without a bra. When ordering your dress there's an option to customize it to help with a better fit. My dress fit loosely in the bust area and I contacted them, they were nice enough to give me a $50 credit to use towards alterations. The whole transaction went seamlessly. I recommended them to a friend and will continue to recommend P.S . The dress came in a travel bag that made for easy travelling either hung and folded or just hung.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    massieschemmel
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Dress arrived much faster than anticipated. When I tried it on, everything fit very well with the exception of the bust which was really tight so I contacted Azazie for help. After re-measuring, I discovered that I had submitted one of my measurements incorrectly. Although it was my error, Azazie still honored their alterations policy and will reimburse up to $50 for alterations. This is a great company to deal with; their service is second to none and they deliver a high quality product! Don't hesitate to send in your measurements to order a dress; just be sure to measure twice!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashmomash
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    yes i am satified with the dress and everything came out the correct way for it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Pn0123
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2017

    the dress was pretty and comfortable, but not to size. pocket is cute
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jamie
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2017

    I love this dress. The sizes are true to size, it fits perfectly without any alterations (just the length). It is so very comfortable and everything lays exactly the way it should.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    akelly242
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2017

    Beautilful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    morganlolson
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2017

    Dress came in and fits perfectly! I custom sized and have NO REGRETS! Love the quality of the dress as well. Beautiful and would recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erin.palmr
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2017

    I was pleasantly surprised by this dress. I was a little nervous using the "custom sizing" when ordering this dress. I am short, and ordered it per the instructions they provided on how to measure yourself. Fits like a glove without being too tight! This is my second order from azazie, and I even had my bridesmaids order from here when I got married. I would recommend them for sure!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anke Ruwette
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2017

    I ordered this dress as a sample dress. I loved the lace and the tiny "belt". The top sat too high for me as I was wanting to wear a necklace with it. The sizes are true to size which so this dress in 18 was too big for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Monica
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2016

    All the dresses were beautiful. "Simone" was just as beautiful when it arrived as it was on the website and true to color and size. It fit perfectly. The material was comfortable and travelled well; it didn't even require steaming. It was a plus that it had pockets so I could tuck my lipstick.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ali.behm
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2016

    I used Azazie to order my bridesmaid dresses last year for my wedding and all my bridesmaids loved working with this company and didn't have any issues with their dresses! Now it's my turn to be the bridesmaid and I didn't want to use any other company! I ordered this dress for a winter wedding. I did the measurements specific to my body. The shipping was very fast, especially considering the holiday's and the price was perfect considering the other options I had looked at in stores! When I opened the box I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. The bag it came in protected the dress and there were not snags or rips on the dress. The color was vibrant and beautiful and the lace was stunning and added just the right amount of character. It has a wonderful waist line as well. While the dress still needs some minor alterations, it fit me well for the most part. The one shoulder strap is gorgeous on and really adds to the character of the dress too. I highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily Kramer
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2016

    The dress fit perfectly! I took my measurements at home and picked the dress closest to my measurements. The fabric is nice and the color is true to the picture online. The pockets on this dress are an added bonus!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 2
    1 2
    | NEXT ►