USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Simone Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon and lace. Style Simone features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (27)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Stephanie
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2017

    I loved the dress! It was comfortable, beautiful and it had pockets! I felt great in it and got plenty of compliments. The only thing I would say was negative was that it was a little long, but not so much that some heels couldn't help. I was happy with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    margaretrivers4
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2017

    My bridesmaids/maid of honors were absolutley gorgeous in these gowns. Perfect for every body type and so elegant. Shipping was extremely fast and the dress was very long. Minor alterations needed to be done and the sizes on the website are spot on. Azazie saved me so much stress from having a bridal party that lived all over the world. The Burgundy color is so rich and royal and the dusty rose added that perfect touch of light and freshness for our fall wedding. If you're looking for a dress that will compliment anyone THIS IS IT!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    grichard12
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2017

    This dress was elegant and well made, I felt very secure and comfortable in it. The shoulder length was a little off, but I have a rather large bust compared to my waist so patterns normally do this for me, it was a simple fix for any tailor or dry cleaner alteration. I will say its a little darker than the computer shows, but the bride was happy so I assumed it matched it. It was flowy and overall I felt great in it. If I had to suggest anything it would be that, if your heel isn't a whole number (it has 1/2" or 1/4") go down to the whole number s you don't trip. Ex. my heel was 1 and 1/2" so I put 2" for the extra length. Now my mini shoulder alteration fixed that in the front I had no troubles, Overall it's a great dress, and I would recommend it to anyone
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kve5
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    The size 4 fit perfectly, so the only measurement I changed was for my height. This dress was very comfortable and looked great for my friend's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    saltsgiver.m
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered this dress as a try-on and was able to get it in my size. It definitely fit true to size. The dress was easy to move around in and there was no worry about any gapping, slipping, or anything else with the top of the dress. Unless you are taller than I am (5'7'') or wearing heels, you will need to have the dress hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vgchamberlain
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    For the price, it is a higher quality than expected but it definitely does not fit me like a glove.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    saltsgiver.m
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    The dress fits true to size, it would only need length alterations if the correct size is ordered. The top/bodice of the dress is well structured and stays up well even with just the one shoulder.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alicialbirch
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    42
    Height
    61
    Right
    Ordered the wrong size initially and had to return. The return process was easy beezy! I then took advantage of the custom made option and am over the top elated!!!!! This dress is beautiful and in my measurements, which are very precise, I might add, the picture does it no justice. I am so very pleased with the customer service and the ordering experience with this company. This dress is made of top quality materials, very sturdy stitching and is just down right gorgeous!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    delman.15
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    46
    Height
    61
    Right
    I am so satisfied with Azazie's dress and service!!! This was my first time using the website and I actually called and spoke to someone before placing my order. I am very short with a unique body shape and was hesitant about ordering online. I went ahead and filled in my custom sizes online and when the dress arrived, it fit perfectly! No alterations necessary at all! I am so pleased with this service and I will definitely order from Azazie again! Thank you Azazie team for your customer service! Wonderful experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica P.
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    52
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is so amazing and so cute!! One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress in custom sizing and it came PERFECTLY fitted. I was nervous when ordering custom since they aren't returnable but it fits perfect. She will still need to get it shortened a little but that is minor. I recommend getting your measurements taken professionally when ordering custom. My bridesmaids printed out the Azazie guide before we ordered and had their seamstress fill in the measurements for them. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality for an online dress shop. I had never ordered formal custom clothing online but you will not be disappointed by Azazie. I also recommend renting the dresses to try on for style as well. The lace on this dress is even more beautiful in person. The way it shimmers in the light is so beautiful. The waistline was flattering on numerous body types that tried it on. AND it has POCKETS. Woo!! I was so nervous about Azazie but I am so happy I took the risk. I would definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    creasy.clauser
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    Had to go custom because of my smaller bust size. Overall really good for a custom-sized dress, although the zipper/back edge flares outward a little due to the way it was sewn and the hook doesn't match up correctly (easy fix). I don't think it is a problem all the time as I don't remember the issue with the sample I tried on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    najandmiltwed2019
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Loved the dress and we will be going with this dress for the wedding. Material was great and it the look was very elegant and classy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmur0526
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    45
    Height
    60
    Right
    I’m a very short 5.0’ so I ordered this dress with custom measurements. When it arrived it look prettier than in the picture and it fit me like a glove. I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    willo9l
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Right
    I am very satisfied with the try on dress. The color is beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Has to be hemmed because it is very long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    oakley.allie
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    The dress is fantastic! The color is a very light pink, but beautiful and how can a girl not love pockets! My only disappointment was the delivery. I have ordered 2 other dresses from Azazie in the past and they both came in a nice garment bag. This dress did not. It came horribly wrinkled and stuffed in a plastic bag in a box. I understand that there will be some wrinkling in the shipment process, but I was disappointed to not have a garment bag this time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nursenatalee
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    This dress was beautiful. It went with my theme perfectly. Color was perfect. It fit a little large and needed minor alterations. It looked great on the bridesmaid who wore it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    michchan27
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    70
    Right
    Overall, very happy with this dress. Shipping did not take long at all, the dress came in a garment bag(and I didn't ask for one), and it fit just right!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Riffle40
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I found this dress to fit slightly larger than I expected. The skirt is quite full. I sized up according to my hip measurement but with the fullness in the skirt, I could have worn the next size down. The top fits strangely. I chalk this up to the fact that shoulder and chest measurements aren't taken into account. I overall loved it and chose it as my pick for my dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Rae
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    First time buyer & I could not be more pleased! First impression of opening the box & seeing the garment bag perfectly folded with the Azazie name showing just made me feel so at ease that I knew it was going to be amazing. The first impression of the dress did not disappoint at all, it looked exactly like the picture, very nice quality and detailing. The dress fits like a glove! Measurements were followed exactly and it’s soooo comfy! I will definitely be using Azazie and recommending to friends & family!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kgrove17
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2017

    I received this dress last Saturday. I took it out of the box and noticed that it was just shoved into the dress bag. The dress was very very wrinkled. I left it hanging in my bathroom all week to try and get some of the wrinkles out. I then spent almost an hour ironing it to get them out. I have never gotten a bridesmaid dress from any company that was this wrinkled and poorly handled.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |