Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Simone

Azazie Simone Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a concise Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Simone features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Meredith Rose Garner
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
62
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I absolutely love it. Looks very similar to the picture shown on the site. Definitely recommend if you have an hourglass/curvy body type. It's a little big so I need to get it hemmed/taken in but other than that, it's perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Toya
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
36
Waist
34
Height
70
Right
This dress looks so much better in person! I am 5’10, 207 lbs, and a size 14 was perfect. The dress is long, but it didn’t bother me. I initially thought I would need a strapless bra, but the built in sculpting did the job!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: December 01, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I loved the dress! It was comfortable, beautiful and it had pockets! I felt great in it and got plenty of compliments. The only thing I would say was negative was that it was a little long, but not so much that some heels couldn't help. I was happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
margaretrivers4
Reviewed On: November 03, 2017



My bridesmaids/maid of honors were absolutley gorgeous in these gowns. Perfect for every body type and so elegant. Shipping was extremely fast and the dress was very long. Minor alterations needed to be done and the sizes on the website are spot on. Azazie saved me so much stress from having a bridal party that lived all over the world. The Burgundy color is so rich and royal and the dusty rose added that perfect touch of light and freshness for our fall wedding. If you're looking for a dress that will compliment anyone THIS IS IT!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
grichard12
Reviewed On: July 16, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


This dress was elegant and well made, I felt very secure and comfortable in it. The shoulder length was a little off, but I have a rather large bust compared to my waist so patterns normally do this for me, it was a simple fix for any tailor or dry cleaner alteration. I will say its a little darker than the computer shows, but the bride was happy so I assumed it matched it. It was flowy and overall I felt great in it. If I had to suggest anything it would be that, if your heel isn't a whole number (it has 1/2" or 1/4") go down to the whole number s you don't trip. Ex. my heel was 1 and 1/2" so I put 2" for the extra length. Now my mini shoulder alteration fixed that in the front I had no troubles, Overall it's a great dress, and I would recommend it to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
alexsystamayo
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Custom sizing worked out perfectly! I most likely won't need any alterations at all which will save me a bunch of money!! Highly recommend custom sizing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kbelden2009
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Dress fit perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rozeran
Reviewed On: February 02, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
Ordered custom sizing and it really does fit perfectly. Even the hem is correct (considering how there was a foot of extra fabric in the sample I tried, this was a huge relief!). The blue is a little lighter than it looks in photos, but still beautiful. And of course, it's great that it has pockets! Also, this color wasn't even available for a few weeks and in a panic I called Azazie to learn whether it would become available again. They emailed me back within about 3 days and were really pleasant to talk to on the phone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kve5
Reviewed On: August 22, 2019
Color: Turquoise

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
The size 4 fit perfectly, so the only measurement I changed was for my height. This dress was very comfortable and looked great for my friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
saltsgiver.m
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress as a try-on and was able to get it in my size. It definitely fit true to size. The dress was easy to move around in and there was no worry about any gapping, slipping, or anything else with the top of the dress. Unless you are taller than I am (5'7'') or wearing heels, you will need to have the dress hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vgchamberlain
Reviewed On: July 23, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
67
Slightly Large
For the price, it is a higher quality than expected but it definitely does not fit me like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
saltsgiver.m
Reviewed On: June 27, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Right
The dress fits true to size, it would only need length alterations if the correct size is ordered. The top/bodice of the dress is well structured and stays up well even with just the one shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alicialbirch
Reviewed On: June 20, 2019
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
38
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
Ordered the wrong size initially and had to return. The return process was easy beezy! I then took advantage of the custom made option and am over the top elated!!!!! This dress is beautiful and in my measurements, which are very precise, I might add, the picture does it no justice. I am so very pleased with the customer service and the ordering experience with this company. This dress is made of top quality materials, very sturdy stitching and is just down right gorgeous!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
delman.15
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
61
Right
I am so satisfied with Azazie's dress and service!!! This was my first time using the website and I actually called and spoke to someone before placing my order. I am very short with a unique body shape and was hesitant about ordering online. I went ahead and filled in my custom sizes online and when the dress arrived, it fit perfectly! No alterations necessary at all! I am so pleased with this service and I will definitely order from Azazie again! Thank you Azazie team for your customer service! Wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica P.
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
44
Hips
52
Height
64
Right
This dress is so amazing and so cute!! One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress in custom sizing and it came PERFECTLY fitted. I was nervous when ordering custom since they aren't returnable but it fits perfect. She will still need to get it shortened a little but that is minor. I recommend getting your measurements taken professionally when ordering custom. My bridesmaids printed out the Azazie guide before we ordered and had their seamstress fill in the measurements for them. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality for an online dress shop. I had never ordered formal custom clothing online but you will not be disappointed by Azazie. I also recommend renting the dresses to try on for style as well. The lace on this dress is even more beautiful in person. The way it shimmers in the light is so beautiful. The waistline was flattering on numerous body types that tried it on. AND it has POCKETS. Woo!! I was so nervous about Azazie but I am so happy I took the risk. I would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
creasy.clauser
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
70
Slightly Large
Had to go custom because of my smaller bust size. Overall really good for a custom-sized dress, although the zipper/back edge flares outward a little due to the way it was sewn and the hook doesn't match up correctly (easy fix). I don't think it is a problem all the time as I don't remember the issue with the sample I tried on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
najandmiltwed2019
Reviewed On: March 26, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Right
Loved the dress and we will be going with this dress for the wedding. Material was great and it the look was very elegant and classy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmur0526
Reviewed On: January 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
60
Right
I’m a very short 5.0’ so I ordered this dress with custom measurements. When it arrived it look prettier than in the picture and it fit me like a glove. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
willo9l
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
I am very satisfied with the try on dress. The color is beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Has to be hemmed because it is very long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
oakley.allie
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Slightly Large
The dress is fantastic! The color is a very light pink, but beautiful and how can a girl not love pockets! My only disappointment was the delivery. I have ordered 2 other dresses from Azazie in the past and they both came in a nice garment bag. This dress did not. It came horribly wrinkled and stuffed in a plastic bag in a box. I understand that there will be some wrinkling in the shipment process, but I was disappointed to not have a garment bag this time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT