style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Simone Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon and lace. Style Simone features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (4)
5 Stars (19)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (4)
Purple (4)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Riffle40
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 12:41:33

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Large
I love this dress! The material and color are beautiful. I ordered a size 12 and according to my measurements it should have fit perfectly. However, it fits like atleast a 14. The bride contacted customer support and they worked thru the problem. They offered to reship another dress, but we chose to keep the one we got and have it altered. Azazie has given us $35 reimbursement for alterations. Customer support was great at offering options and resolving the issue. (No other brides maids had any problems with their orders so I guess mine was a fluke)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2017-12-01 06:57:35

I loved the dress! It was comfortable, beautiful and it had pockets! I felt great in it and got plenty of compliments. The only thing I would say was negative was that it was a little long, but not so much that some heels couldn't help. I was happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
margaretrivers4
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 20:30:51

My bridesmaids/maid of honors were absolutley gorgeous in these gowns. Perfect for every body type and so elegant. Shipping was extremely fast and the dress was very long. Minor alterations needed to be done and the sizes on the website are spot on. Azazie saved me so much stress from having a bridal party that lived all over the world. The Burgundy color is so rich and royal and the dusty rose added that perfect touch of light and freshness for our fall wedding. If you're looking for a dress that will compliment anyone THIS IS IT!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
grichard12
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 13:30:07

This dress was elegant and well made, I felt very secure and comfortable in it. The shoulder length was a little off, but I have a rather large bust compared to my waist so patterns normally do this for me, it was a simple fix for any tailor or dry cleaner alteration. I will say its a little darker than the computer shows, but the bride was happy so I assumed it matched it. It was flowy and overall I felt great in it. If I had to suggest anything it would be that, if your heel isn't a whole number (it has 1/2" or 1/4") go down to the whole number s you don't trip. Ex. my heel was 1 and 1/2" so I put 2" for the extra length. Now my mini shoulder alteration fixed that in the front I had no troubles, Overall it's a great dress, and I would recommend it to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
willo9l
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 11:37:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
I am very satisfied with the try on dress. The color is beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Has to be hemmed because it is very long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
oakley.allie
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 08:43:19

Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Slightly Large
The dress is fantastic! The color is a very light pink, but beautiful and how can a girl not love pockets! My only disappointment was the delivery. I have ordered 2 other dresses from Azazie in the past and they both came in a nice garment bag. This dress did not. It came horribly wrinkled and stuffed in a plastic bag in a box. I understand that there will be some wrinkling in the shipment process, but I was disappointed to not have a garment bag this time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:34:11

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
This dress was beautiful. It went with my theme perfectly. Color was perfect. It fit a little large and needed minor alterations. It looked great on the bridesmaid who wore it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michchan27
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18 17:24:41

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
70
Right
Overall, very happy with this dress. Shipping did not take long at all, the dress came in a garment bag(and I didn't ask for one), and it fit just right!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Riffle40
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 04:53:28

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
63
Slightly Large
I found this dress to fit slightly larger than I expected. The skirt is quite full. I sized up according to my hip measurement but with the fullness in the skirt, I could have worn the next size down. The top fits strangely. I chalk this up to the fact that shoulder and chest measurements aren't taken into account. I overall loved it and chose it as my pick for my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Rae
Reviewed On: 2017-12-19 05:04:58

First time buyer & I could not be more pleased! First impression of opening the box & seeing the garment bag perfectly folded with the Azazie name showing just made me feel so at ease that I knew it was going to be amazing. The first impression of the dress did not disappoint at all, it looked exactly like the picture, very nice quality and detailing. The dress fits like a glove! Measurements were followed exactly and it’s soooo comfy! I will definitely be using Azazie and recommending to friends & family!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kgrove17
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 21:10:33

I received this dress last Saturday. I took it out of the box and noticed that it was just shoved into the dress bag. The dress was very very wrinkled. I left it hanging in my bathroom all week to try and get some of the wrinkles out. I then spent almost an hour ironing it to get them out. I have never gotten a bridesmaid dress from any company that was this wrinkled and poorly handled.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tami Kline
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 18:11:31

The dress was custom made for me by Azazie's design team. The customer service was a little slow in getting back to me at first, but once we connected everything moved rather quickly. Calling is the best, don't depend on e-mail. The representative was helpful and walked me through the measurement process then put the order in for my dress while on the line with me. I appreciated that. The dress arrived on time and fit me perfectly. The rust color was almost identical to the photo shown. The dress does have pockets which were very convenient and although I thought the pockets made me look "hippier" than normal, no one seemed to notice my hips but instead, complimented me throughout the entire evening on the dress. Great Job Azazie, for making me look so good on my special night. One happy customer here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Riley
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 09:52:07

The color and quality of the dress are fabulous and I am very pleased with that. I was really excited to see that Azazie offers free custom sizing so when I ordered, I went that route. I closely studied the measurement guide and had a few people help take my measurements. The dress doesn't fit at all. Not even a little bit! It's way too big and since I went with the custom sizing there is not a return option. Unfortunately I'm going to have to pay a pretty penny to alter a dress that was already very expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmurp
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31 00:46:58

Beautiful dress that fit to perfection. I’m only 5’ tall so the length was a real concern, but with the shoes I’m wearing, it falls exactly as it should! I would highly recommend ordering by measurements if you have unusual size traits. Although you can’t return it, if you measure a couple of times to be sure the figures are correct, you won’t need to. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dame305
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 07:49:48

I got this dress for a friend's wedding and the images on line don't do the dress justice. From the get go I was apprehensive about the choice of dress. Even after my dress arrived it took me a couple of days to try on the dress for the bride to be then. The material felt comfortable and it had POCKETS!!!! That was a pleasant and useful surprise. The dress is also well constructed the bust was quite sturdy despite being busty (38H) I wore it comfortably without a bra. When ordering your dress there's an option to customize it to help with a better fit. My dress fit loosely in the bust area and I contacted them, they were nice enough to give me a $50 credit to use towards alterations. The whole transaction went seamlessly. I recommended them to a friend and will continue to recommend P.S . The dress came in a travel bag that made for easy travelling either hung and folded or just hung.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
massieschemmel
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:55:33

Dress arrived much faster than anticipated. When I tried it on, everything fit very well with the exception of the bust which was really tight so I contacted Azazie for help. After re-measuring, I discovered that I had submitted one of my measurements incorrectly. Although it was my error, Azazie still honored their alterations policy and will reimburse up to $50 for alterations. This is a great company to deal with; their service is second to none and they deliver a high quality product! Don't hesitate to send in your measurements to order a dress; just be sure to measure twice!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashmomash
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 15:00:02

yes i am satified with the dress and everything came out the correct way for it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Pn0123
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 22:15:38

the dress was pretty and comfortable, but not to size. pocket is cute
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jamie
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 08:10:54

I love this dress. The sizes are true to size, it fits perfectly without any alterations (just the length). It is so very comfortable and everything lays exactly the way it should.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akelly242
Reviewed On: 2017-05-27 14:31:36

Beautilful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |