Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Shelly

Azazie Shelly Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Shelly features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Alexa
Reviewed On: March 06, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Back is pretty. Front is kind of boring and looks funny when slouching.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annieneff1
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Black


Right
This was my second favorite of my try on dresses. The lace in the back is beautiful, just couldn’t zip it up all the way! (Definitely my lack of going to the gym, nothing with the dress) Also wish I could’ve tried it on in my color choice but the black was nice. Good quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
tcue.00
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A16
Right
I ordered another bridesmaids dress and didn't like it once I tried it on. My daughter's said I look like an old lady in it lol. With only 3 weeks left until my friends wedding on 8/15, I ordered the Shelly dress and paid for rush shipping on 7/22. Estimated delivery 8/19-8/24. I had a lot of faith that Azazie will have it made and delivered just in time. 1 week before the wedding I got my dress on 8/7. I absolutely loved it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
B
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
Really liked this dress - simple but very delicate, flowy and feminine. Makes the waistline look tiny, and a nice detail in the back. I am street size 2 (normally) and ordered size 2 and it fit great. I may have to take it in a tiny bit at the chest and hem the bottom, but overall great fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Andie
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
Very pretty dress. The straps are just a little too lengthy so I am having the get that adjusted. But overall, happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shayla.townsend96
Reviewed On: March 30, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A16
Height
66
Large
The dress material was great, a beautiful gown. Sizing was way bigger than expected. We went just one inch more than my exact measurements just to be sure that it would fit (would rather it be a little big and pay for alterations than it to be too small) and it was just way too big all around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hulij33
Reviewed On: March 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
If you’re a large chested gal like me, this may not be the one for you. Offered very little support for the girls and the thin strap was pretty painful after wearing for only 15 minutes. But it was a BEAUTIFUL dress for someone medium to small up top. Honestly wish it would have worked for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjbrubio
Reviewed On: September 27, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: straight

Large
Suprisingly good quality for the price. Unfortunately it’s too big. Wish I can return but it was custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashleighhooks96
Reviewed On: September 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Right
Thank y’all so much for letting us try on dresses. It made this whole experience so much easier. We decided to go with this dress in a dusty rose color. Can’t wait to order and wear at my best friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cathy Wilson
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Fits like a glove and just needs hemmed. It also arrived 14 days early!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
britclark4
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Large
Beautiful dress I ordered up a size since I was between sizes but it’ll fit beautifully once altered
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)