Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sheila BG

Azazie Sheila BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$319

product info

Dress Azazie Sheila BG by azazie is a gorgeous Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Scoop, Illusion neckline on a Chapel Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button, Illusion, Scoop back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
pagleason76
Reviewed On: March 26, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful. We ordered custom size for my daughter's wedding. When it arrived it fit perfectly, no other alterations needed. The only thing we had done was a button and hook added to bustle the short train. Everyone at the wedding commented on what a beautiful dress it was. The pearly sequins really shimmered in the sunlight. The quality was excellent and my daughter said it was very comfortable. Thanks for the beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bgilham
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
51
Height
5
Right
Absolutely in love with my dress! I did custom size and it fits fantastic although I did lose a little weight so ill still need to take it in a little. I chose the diamond white.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajldoodle
Reviewed On: February 28, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD12
Height
5
Right
Absolutely gorgeous!!! Couldn’t believe the detail. I was semi skeptical knowing it was an online order before I’d ever seen anything like it in person. If anything I’ll have the length shortened about an inch or two.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
PacificNorthWest
Reviewed On: January 16, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I really loved this dress. I wanted to make sure that I attached a photo (although I had to scale it down because of the limit) because when I was looking at this dress there weren't that many reviews or photos. I ordered a size 10. It was really big in the waist, fitted on the hips, and slightly large in the bust. I lost some weight since ordering the dress and it arriving so I would also take that into account. I knew this would be the case so I will be ordering a custom size. The neck was slightly tight but nothing that is too uncomfortable. I am still amazed at the quality of the dress for the price. I ordered the diamond white.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Cyn
Reviewed On: November 21, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
The dress is breath taking !! True to picture. I chose custom size, it'a little bit loose but it can be be fixed by tailor. The material is good quality nd the dress has a comfortable double layers really soft for the skin . Strongly recomand Azazie !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Maili
Reviewed On: December 27, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
Love this dress! The dress is absolutely beautiful and the measurements are exact spot on. I customized the measurements and really don't even need to alter it at all but I could maybe pull it a tad bit tighter around my waist area to really hug the love handles to make it a little better. Other than that, the dress is stunning especially for the price! I would for sure recommend this dress/website for everyone and any bride if you are looking to spend less. The only con I would say about this dress is that the neck line does get a bit tight and really starts to rub on your skin. I haven't wore it for my wedding day yet so not sure how it'll go for the day but I will find out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jdehoyos18
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
OMG!!!! I think I found the one!!! Love everything about this dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
dmarie1805
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
The dress was beautiful and well made. The size was just right. It’s very similar to one I almost got for a fraction of the price. I highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)