Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sharon

Azazie Sharon Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with an One-Shoulder neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kiandrews
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Emerald
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
29
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
I ordered this dress for a wedding scheduled for June 2020. I ordered the dress on March 2, 2020 and received it on April 27, 2020. I was delighted on the delivery despite all the issues with COVID and fears that dresses would be delayed. Azazie made good on their word and the dress got to me in ample time. The dress is as beautiful as the pictures on the website depict. The length is long- depending on the height of your heels and length of your legs you may not need to get alterations. If you are of average 5'4 height you will need alterations. The bust part was slightly big but if I had received the dress the day before the wedding and had no time for alterations, I would have been able to wear it without any wardrobe malfunctions or nip slips! I ordered the wrong color so I have to send it back but I'm super excited that it was so exquisite and fit so well! Thank goodness I know Azazie works fast so I am not worried at all about receiving the dress in a timely fashion!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kayla Williams
Reviewed On: December 08, 2019
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
LOVED this style. I did custom fit (in between 10-12) and it was perfect for my body type and made me feel beautiful! I purchased in the color dusk.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
camileanne
Reviewed On: November 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
60
Right
This dress is gorgeous !! I had it custom fitted and it came out perfect! Being petite, clothes, and dresses especially, are always a struggle, but this was no stress! It came earlier than it said it would also!! Will definitely purchase from this site in the future!! The only thing I have to say that could be better about the dress is having a slit could improve it at least comfort-wise, but other than that it’s great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
marianghabiouskhirs
Reviewed On: September 28, 2020
Color: Orchid

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I love the dress so much. Just fits me perfectly and quality is good. the same as it was described. Highly recommended!!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
srloftus
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Size was right on!! Great fit, beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danireneehubb14
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Agave

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
69
Right
I had the dress custom fit, but still was worried how it would fit, but when i received it & tried it on it literally fit like a glove! Perfect dress to stand beside a beautiful bride on her day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christina Gurley
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is beautiful on! I was between sizes and ordered the larger size to sample. I ended up going with the smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ylime104
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
Just received the custom sizing Sharon Bridesmaid Dress in Dusty Rose in the mail. Fit and sizing was an exact match to the measurements provided. Considering the skirt part of the dress is shaped, but not tight fitting, I was surprised how snug the lining layer fit. Fortunately there appears to be enough extra material at the seams to have loosen by about an inch. Dress will need a little steaming and length adjustment, but otherwise it is wearable right out of the package. Ordered the dress in late January 2020 with an estimated arrival date of mid-March--the dress came in right on schedule. There was little communication between the initial purchase and when the package showed up. Actually received a shipping notification after the dress was in my possession. Very pleased with my first experience with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
salcedocamilla
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The dress is Beautiful, very well made has nice very detailing. But the dress was big it was almost two sizes bigger than my normal size, the dresses are super long so you will have to alter the dress (unless you are tall).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Morganbuller
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
This is my second time ordering from Azazie and I am just as happy with this purchase as I was the first time around. I ordered the custom size dress because I am between sizes and it was made exactly to the measurements I sent in. The dress is slightly more snug in the hips than I expected, but I believe this is due to a measurement error on my end.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chloe Senter
Reviewed On: November 05, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
128
Right
I was nervous to purchase this dress without trying it on, since there weren't any reviews when I went to buy it, but I am so happy that I did! It will be perfect for the military ball and wedding that I am planning on wearing it to. The hip area is a teeny bit tighter than the rest of the dress, so if you have wider set hips I would suggest sizing up, but that is my only critique! The ruffles add such a cute flare to the dress and it is very flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mariah.sustaire1010
Reviewed On: October 25, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
54
Small
Very Very small!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ravila2112
Reviewed On: October 10, 2019
Color: Raspberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
56
Small
Definitely go up 2 sizes bigger and the inline where the ruffles bunch up is extremely tight on the thigh area. Unless you are petite you will have issues with the dress. I had to spend $50 of alterations just to let out the lining around the thigh area because the turn around time for a new dress is 3 weeks in production and then shipped. That is always going to cut it close unless you order it 6 months in advance.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (2)