Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Selena BG

Azazie Selena BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$199

product info

This Floor-Length, Sheath/Column dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Chiffon. Azazie Selena BG features a Side Zip, Illusion back style and a Halter neckline. Azazie Selena BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Rachel E.
Reviewed On: February 07, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD14
Height
66
Slightly Large
I LOVE this dress. It's a bit big in the top (size 14), but I'm smaller chested. (In the first photo I'm holding the dress in the back to make it tighter.) If I decide to get this one, I will get a custom size. I'm also not wearing a bra - it has a built-in bra that feels adequate to me. It's definitely a bit revealing in the front but I honestly like it, just depends on what you're going for. It's simple yet elegant and the details on the back are absolutely gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Vanessaaka1908
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
BEAUTIFUL dress! Looks great on. Top runs big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
klsabs7613
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
5
Right
Beautiful, looked and fit just like the pic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eoosul01
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Right
The slit in the middle on the top was a little too large for the Church wedding I have planned. I have a rather large bust size, If I were a bit smaller in that area I would have liked the dress more. The back is beautiful though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Saunders
Reviewed On: September 24, 2019
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
I knew this dress was the one when I first saw it online! I had some reservations about ordering my wedding dress online, so I am very happy to have ordered the sample. It fit perfectly for the exception of the bust, which was too big--consistent with the other reviews I had read before I ordered. I will be ordering this dress with custom measurements for my wedding in July!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emily
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Straight

Height
69
Slightly Large
I ordered this for an at home try on, and so far it has been my favorite of all the dresses I've tried. It is a bit larger than expected - specifically from the neck line to boobs area. I will probably do another at home trial with the next size down to see how it compares. I like the dress enough to order and just pay for simple alterations as needed though. (Also I'm 5'9" 165 lb, and I ordered a size 12)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
dd
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019
Color: White
body type: Straight

Slightly Large
I tried the sample and the straps around the neck were way too big and made the bust sag. If there was a way to adjust the straps there, it would be a nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cearly66
Reviewed On: August 16, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
I will be ordering this for my wedding dress in one size smaller! Thank you for your sample program as well as being able to order swatches as this worked really well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
robingray1
Reviewed On: May 31, 2017
Color: White


I love being able to try on the dress as a sample. Being able to test the sizing as well as see how the style looks on me was so helpful. I ordered it for my July wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)