Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sedona BG

Azazie Sedona BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$299

product info

This Chapel Train, Ball-Gown dress by azazie is constructed in a comfortable Tulle, Lace. Azazie Sedona BG features an Illusion, Keyhole back style and a V-Neck, Illusion neckline. Azazie Sedona BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jazzbox19
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
58
Waist
57
Hips
56
Height
63
Right
the dress is beautiful! i live in northern canada and cannot travel right now because of covid i was so scared i wouldn’t find a dress for my wedding and ordering off line seemed scary to me, but honestly in love with this dress i cried having it on for the first time! it’s beautiful and the teeam was great to work with! it’s a little big from my custom sizing but i ordered a little bigger to make sure it would fit and it’s always easier to make smaller then larger so after a couple small alterations this dress will be perfect ❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kayladawncrocker
Reviewed On: August 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
45
Hips
48
Height
65
Right
I ordered this for my wedding, and was super nervous as sometimes when you order from certain website you get the item and it looks nothing like the item you thought you were getting. This dress is absolutely stunning! It just needs to be steamed from being shipped a d folded in the box. We ordered the custom sizing as well and it fits perfectly I do not need to make any alterations to the dress at all! I am super happy with my choice and I can't believe that my wedding dress ended up being cheaper then my grade 12 prom dress. I am over the moon about my desicion to order from azazie and I will definitely be ordering other items from the site in the future. It also came in the mail way faster then it originally said it would! In the photos my hair isn't done it was just my first try on. And you obviously need a backless strapless sticky bra for this dress which I have ordered but hasn't come in yet!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chelsea Sholander
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
The dress fits perfectly. The only downside is the back has a little gape, but can be easily fixed. I had the length shortened a few inches, but everything else left the same for a size 8. I am 5'7 and 160 lbs. Both photos are with the pannier, which I wasn't sure I would like, but I think it looks better with it personally.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
finallyfreedman
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020

body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
I am so in love with this dress, but unfortunately don't think I can make it work for my October wedding. The alterations would be more than the dress itself. My chest is a 44 H and I still felt the top was a little loose, but otherwise it's a gorgeous dress. Very flattering and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
katya.monday
Reviewed On: November 13, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
I ordered this dress with my custom measurements, but decided to do some alterations to it anyway. I had sleeves added, as well as the bust area lined for modesty. I also had this dress made into a v-neck and v-back. The dress was beautiful to begin with, but turned out more beautiful for myself after alterations! Definitely a wonderful purchase and worth the money. Very high quality and looks like an expensive dress for such a low price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (0)
Peter Chan
Reviewed On: November 09, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I bought it for my almost wife and she was so happy when she opened the parcel. She couldn’t believe the quality so good. We took it to Germany and we did our pre wedding photos ourselves just by my iPhone. It was amazing and fun. We are getting married in December and will use it for our wedding ceremony.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angela Mooney
Reviewed On: July 08, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
I had to order the sample a couple sizes to big because that was all they had. But I could tell it was true to size. Super comfortable, pretty dress. Well made- way better than you think it is going to be honestly. As a plus sized bride with a large chest I liked that I wouldn't have to wear a bunch of shapewear with this dress. The shipping/returning process was super easy also- totally worth the money. This isn't the dress for me because it just isn't my style- but I will be trying more on because I feel pretty confident after my experience so far. If you are on the fence I say at least try one! Good luck ya'll!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Daniela
Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
I tried this dress as a sample. This dress is absolutely beautiful! I love the floral details throughout the tulle. It's very romantic, definitely could be THE dress, but it was a bit uncomfortable. The lining on the illusion neckline is uncomfortable especially when I lifted my arms up and it rubbed on my shoulders (Which hurts and makes my skin red). Depending on the lighting the Champagne color sometimes had a drastic contrast and other times it looked more like the picture. I liked the way it looked without the panier because it was less "poofy" and more of an A-line look. I imagine it might be costly to get this dress hemmed due to the details along the bottom so keep that in mind!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Julia Elizabeth-Anne Morgan
Reviewed On: May 02, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
52
Waist
57
Hips
64
Height
68
Right
This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I was nervous about buying online, and not being able to try it on first, but I couldn't be happier. I sent in my measurements, and the Azazie team wrote back making suggestions for the gown. It's a little bit too big on the top, but I can get reimbursed for alterations. Very happy with this purchase
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
stacyrs4
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020



Right
I tried around six dresses from azazie and fell in love with this one. I ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly except for being a smidge long. I also had the back altered just for personal taste. I didn’t wear the pannier under as I liked the look without.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cass
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
66
Slightly Large
The quality is amazing. The blue is much more powder sky blue in person and not overly blue like in the stock photos. The tulle is soft and the dress is not heavy. There are clear sequins on the lace to add sparkle you can't see in the pictures online! The bra cups are also nude not blue so they blend perfectly. I ordered WD6 because it was in stock, it luckily fit perfectly but it's waist is supposed to be 28.5in and mine is closer to 30in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sara.a.medina3
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: WD8
Large
It was a beautiful dress it looks just like e expensive dre, was a little big but easy to fix
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mary Kate A.
Reviewed On: April 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
68
Right
I am so in love with this dress! I ordered it as a sample and knew right away it was the perfect one for my wedding day. I went with the champagne color which is beautiful! The details are beautiful and the material is very good quality. With the custom sizing option, I’ll have very few alterations to make. I can’t wait to wear this for my wedding this fall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heather Carr
Reviewed On: March 05, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
I custom ordered this dress with my measurements, but it was still just a little too long and loose around my shoulders. Nothing a few simple alterations couldn’t fix! Other than that, this dress was gorgeous! I got so many compliments. It was perfect and breezy for our outdoor September wedding. Quality is great, fabric was wonderful and not itchy, and the design/color was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heather Carr
Reviewed On: March 03, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
57
Slightly Large
I immediately fell in love with this dress the second I tried it on! It was so comfortable and perfect for our September wedding. I had it custom fit, but it was still just a little too long and the shoulders her a little loose so I just bought heels and had the top altered a little more. But overall it was a beautiful dress, great quality, and I got so many compliments!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahhelminiak
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear

Right
This dress was just...fine. Kind of bulky even when pinned back. I thought this dress was going to be "the one," but after trying it on, I felt like I got lost in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
csimcox23
Reviewed On: August 21, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
This dress was beautiful! I loved how the design really made the dress both sophisticated but modest enough for church. It was a real contender for my wedding dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shandypaige15
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
50
Height
66
Right
Such a beautiful and flattering dress. Top is not lined. I am smaller chested so it had not been a problem. I had the dress custom sized and it fits great besides the length being about 4 inches too long. I will be having it shortened and submitting for the alteration reimbursement. What a great program that is! However I wish the custom length was to true height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
zariyalorraine
Reviewed On: April 28, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Right
This dress is soo beautiful and its an affordable price . I measure a size 8 but my sample dress was a size 6 and fits perfectly. I do suggest ordering a sample first . I ordered mine in diamond white but my sample came in the other color and theyre both so beautiful. My dress got here weeks before the estimated delivery date which was also really cool.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
goberel
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
While I did not reference the size chart before ordering, I was surprised that the size 12 fit almost perfectly. In every other brand I have tried on, I have needed a 14. This dress is Beautiful! However, the bodice is unlined and Azazie does not currently sell the matching lining fabric, so you will have to match the fabric yourself if you wish to have a lined bodice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT