USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sedona BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $299

    product info

    This chapel train, ball-gown dress by Azazie is constructed in a comfortable tulle and lace. Sedona BG features an illusion back style and a v-neck neckline. Sedona BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (15)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Lavender Mist (0)
    Diamond White (0)
    Diamond White/Champagne (10)
    Sunrise Pink (0)
    Misty Blue (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Chelsea Sholander
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

    Size Ordered: WD8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fits perfectly. The only downside is the back has a little gape, but can be easily fixed. I had the length shortened a few inches, but everything else left the same for a size 8. I am 5'7 and 160 lbs. Both photos are with the pannier, which I wasn't sure I would like, but I think it looks better with it personally.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    finallyfreedman
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    I am so in love with this dress, but unfortunately don't think I can make it work for my October wedding. The alterations would be more than the dress itself. My chest is a 44 H and I still felt the top was a little loose, but otherwise it's a gorgeous dress. Very flattering and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    katya.monday
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    I ordered this dress with my custom measurements, but decided to do some alterations to it anyway. I had sleeves added, as well as the bust area lined for modesty. I also had this dress made into a v-neck and v-back. The dress was beautiful to begin with, but turned out more beautiful for myself after alterations! Definitely a wonderful purchase and worth the money. Very high quality and looks like an expensive dress for such a low price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (0)
    Peter Chan
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    I bought it for my almost wife and she was so happy when she opened the parcel. She couldn’t believe the quality so good. We took it to Germany and we did our pre wedding photos ourselves just by my iPhone. It was amazing and fun. We are getting married in December and will use it for our wedding ceremony.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Angela Mooney
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    I had to order the sample a couple sizes to big because that was all they had. But I could tell it was true to size. Super comfortable, pretty dress. Well made- way better than you think it is going to be honestly. As a plus sized bride with a large chest I liked that I wouldn't have to wear a bunch of shapewear with this dress. The shipping/returning process was super easy also- totally worth the money. This isn't the dress for me because it just isn't my style- but I will be trying more on because I feel pretty confident after my experience so far. If you are on the fence I say at least try one! Good luck ya'll!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    Daniela
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I tried this dress as a sample. This dress is absolutely beautiful! I love the floral details throughout the tulle. It's very romantic, definitely could be THE dress, but it was a bit uncomfortable. The lining on the illusion neckline is uncomfortable especially when I lifted my arms up and it rubbed on my shoulders (Which hurts and makes my skin red). Depending on the lighting the Champagne color sometimes had a drastic contrast and other times it looked more like the picture. I liked the way it looked without the panier because it was less "poofy" and more of an A-line look. I imagine it might be costly to get this dress hemmed due to the details along the bottom so keep that in mind!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Julia Elizabeth-Anne Morgan
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    57
    Hips
    64
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I was nervous about buying online, and not being able to try it on first, but I couldn't be happier. I sent in my measurements, and the Azazie team wrote back making suggestions for the gown. It's a little bit too big on the top, but I can get reimbursed for alterations. Very happy with this purchase
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    sara.a.medina3
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: WD8
    Large
    It was a beautiful dress it looks just like e expensive dre, was a little big but easy to fix
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mary Kate A.
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am so in love with this dress! I ordered it as a sample and knew right away it was the perfect one for my wedding day. I went with the champagne color which is beautiful! The details are beautiful and the material is very good quality. With the custom sizing option, I’ll have very few alterations to make. I can’t wait to wear this for my wedding this fall!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather Carr
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    I custom ordered this dress with my measurements, but it was still just a little too long and loose around my shoulders. Nothing a few simple alterations couldn’t fix! Other than that, this dress was gorgeous! I got so many compliments. It was perfect and breezy for our outdoor September wedding. Quality is great, fabric was wonderful and not itchy, and the design/color was beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather Carr
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    57
    Slightly Large
    I immediately fell in love with this dress the second I tried it on! It was so comfortable and perfect for our September wedding. I had it custom fit, but it was still just a little too long and the shoulders her a little loose so I just bought heels and had the top altered a little more. But overall it was a beautiful dress, great quality, and I got so many compliments!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hannahhelminiak
    Reviewed On: February 10, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    This dress was just...fine. Kind of bulky even when pinned back. I thought this dress was going to be "the one," but after trying it on, I felt like I got lost in it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    csimcox23
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    This dress was beautiful! I loved how the design really made the dress both sophisticated but modest enough for church. It was a real contender for my wedding dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    shandypaige15
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    50
    Height
    66
    Right
    Such a beautiful and flattering dress. Top is not lined. I am smaller chested so it had not been a problem. I had the dress custom sized and it fits great besides the length being about 4 inches too long. I will be having it shortened and submitting for the alteration reimbursement. What a great program that is! However I wish the custom length was to true height.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    zariyalorraine
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Right
    This dress is soo beautiful and its an affordable price . I measure a size 8 but my sample dress was a size 6 and fits perfectly. I do suggest ordering a sample first . I ordered mine in diamond white but my sample came in the other color and theyre both so beautiful. My dress got here weeks before the estimated delivery date which was also really cool.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    goberel
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    While I did not reference the size chart before ordering, I was surprised that the size 12 fit almost perfectly. In every other brand I have tried on, I have needed a 14. This dress is Beautiful! However, the bodice is unlined and Azazie does not currently sell the matching lining fabric, so you will have to match the fabric yourself if you wish to have a lined bodice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    luisannag
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    Just tried on this dress and loved it from the time I put it on! It's so beautiful and it's definitely the dress for my big day! Ordered a Size 10 because that was the one available but definitely sizing down to an 8 or 6.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Cait140
    Reviewed On: November 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Height
    64
    Right
    I saw this dress online and LOVED it! I was so excited to try it on. When I tried it on though, it was a little more revealing than I had thought it would be. It has cups built in, but for any busty brides, it shows a LOT of cleavage. The mesh in front is not tight enough to keep it close to your chest. It was partly because it was a sample size and could obviously be altered, but even pulling the top tight if I turned to the side you could see a lot of side boob.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (0)