Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Scarlett BG

Azazie Scarlett BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$499

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a lux Satin, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Scarlett BG features a Corset back style and a Sweetheart neckline. Azazie Scarlett BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica Wolter
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
69
Slightly Large
I just got married in this dress and it is beautiful and well made! I added extra bling to have more. The details are amazing. I usually wear a 16 and bought a 14 and think it ran big but I also lost some weight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
This dress is really beautiful. It's just a LOT of material. A little scratchy under the arms but the fit was really nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ameandcai
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
I got this dress as a try on. I will start out by saying this dress is heavy. So if that bothers you know right off it's not a light dress to pick up. However, It's not a pain to move around in. I'm 5'2 and had no problem walking in the dress. One thing I didn't like was the beading comes around under the arms and after a few hours I could see that being very irritating, especially for sensitive skin. It's a beautiful dress though. I ended up getting one similar to this, with less beading.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
loribellione
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Bust
48
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
61
Right
This dress is stunning in person! The details are beautiful and the sizing was accurate. Although trying on samples sizes is sometimes a nightmare for me #shortgirlproblems, the bodice came down to mid-thigh, customer service couldn't have been more helpful answering all of my questions. They suggested that anyone 5'4" and under should always custom size (free of charge of course) and that the dress would be made to fit! How can you possibly beat that?! I can't wait to try on some more dresses and place my order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
tbartly
Reviewed On: May 18, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Slightly Large
Beading on the dress gave a nice amount of bling. The lace up corset was beautiful for this gown. Was a bit to much tulle and material for me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
R. Shaw
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Ivory


Right
This was my favorite dress out of the samples that I tried on! I loved the bead work and detail of it. I believe the sample I tried on was about two sizes larger than my normal "street" size. From what I could tell, the sizing was pretty spot on, just make sure you go by the measurements they provide on the size chart. I cant wait to order this dress for my special day! The quality you get for such a steal of a price is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shdesant
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Straight

Height
60
Right
I put this dress on and just WOW. It was flowy, had the right amount of beading, and a beautiful train. I could see myself in this dress or something very similar.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mparker0405
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
67
Right
The dress itself is very beautiful. The beading seemed secure to the dress. I loved the hidden details within the dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)