Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Scarlett

Azazie Scarlett Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The sweet Knee-Length, Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Scarlett features a Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
megan.wright0917
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
67
Slightly Large
Ordered this dress for my friends beach wedding and it’s great! My only complaint is that even tho I did custom sizing the bust is still a bit roomy but not the end of the world!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
byrdta
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
Sample ordered in my normal dress size and fit comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cassie
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaids all wore Scarlett in vintage mauve. I wanted everyone to wear the same thing but let them decide on the final dress. 4/6 did custom sizes, 2/6 ordered standard sizes. Those who did custom sizes did not require any alterations. Those who did standard sizes did need to make some adjustments. The dresses were all ordered through a showroom within 24 hours, so they were dyed together, and the colors were a perfect match! (We also ordered ties for the groomsmen at a later date, and they matched great as well!) It was a great fit on all different body types, and it was relatively stylish (for a bridesmaid dress) while not showing much (or really any) cleavage. The material is high quality, and I don't believe we had any problems with broken zippers or anything else. One of the bridesmaids is getting married next year and has already decided she will be using Azazie based on this experience! The ordering process was excellent, and the dresses arrived within about 2-3 weeks. Couldn't have been easier! For reference, the girls range from about 4'11" to 5'6" and sizes XS to XXL.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha Armstrong
Reviewed On: March 27, 2018
Color: Red
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Right
So impressed with the quality of this dress! Super comfortable, fits like a glove and is flattering too! Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Sebbie
Reviewed On: December 22, 2017



Thanks Azazie - the colors and materials were wonderful, and the wedding pics looked amazing! We were all super pleased with our dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
kay.cloutier
Reviewed On: November 17, 2017
Color: Blue Jay


The struggle of in between sizes: the top is loose, the waist is tight. Also, box arrived damaged and was left out in the rain. The dress was soaked upon delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
EmilyAlwynneD
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I loved wearing my Azazie dress for my cousin's wedding. I felt comfortable and beautiful. The dress was clearly well made with quality materials. Also, Azazie covered the alteration costs since I ordered a custom size. They have great customer service. Thanks Azazie! This is the smoothest, most enjoyable process of ordering a gorgeous bridesmaid dress I have ever had (compared to another experience in another wedding with other companies).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mrsc
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



This dress was very comfortable throughout the entire wedding day. I was able to not wear a bra as the top is so thick it hides everything. I did custom sizing, I measured myself with the undergarments I was planning on wearing for the wedding. Once I received the dress I tried it in with my undergarments and found it was entirely too tight around my chest, I could not breathe. (I had not gained any more weight). Also the zipper was not good from the start. I did not have time to get it replaced before the wedding so we made do but as I went to take off the dress the zipper broke. I contacted azazie and Nicole was extremely helpful. She sent a new Zipper and told me that they will reimburse to have a seamstress fix the dress. I would order from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mjordani03
Reviewed On: August 17, 2017



My girls loved this dress! The fit was beautiful and really accentuated their waistline. I created a showroom and allowed the girls to select which dresses they liked and this one had the most votes. I also live the showroom feature! It made picking a dress very easy! The color, tahiti was also beautiful. I had originally liked lilac but after ordering a sample dress in both colors, lilac and tahiti, the tahiti was more purple.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
emolison
Reviewed On: July 10, 2017



My bridal party looked fabulous in this dress. The color "stormy" looked wonderful, and the dress itself was flattering on all body shapes. The girls that ordered with custom sizing were most satisfied with their dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
sallie.boyd-velazquez
Reviewed On: February 01, 2017
Color: Mulberry


This could have been a really pretty dress, but the bust area was just wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too large. I'm 5'4 and 151 pounds, so I wear a standard size 8. The fit was just "ok". A little too snug in the waist area, but the bust area was just WAY too large! Seriously, your average size 8 woman does NOT have Triple D's! Instead of going with this dress, I decided to go with the Sophia. Hopefully that fits nicely...because I just bought it, instead of trying it on, as my sisters wedding is in May. And I went with a size 6, in hopes of having a more appropriate bust area. Guess I have a little bit of weight to shed! (Yikes!) - Fingers Crossed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
schwenkieone
Reviewed On: January 25, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


I love this dress! It looks great on me, fits wells, and shipped very quickly. My one piece of advice is to measure your bust with the bra that you'll actually be wearing with the dress. I used a smaller one and now the bust is a bit snugger. Overall, though, all is excellent!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jesssopher
Reviewed On: June 25, 2016
Color: Grape


Overall, I was pretty impressed with the fit. I got the custom fit, but was super anxious that it wouldn't fit, and it actually fit perfect! The material does not feel cheap, and the color is rich. I was also pleasantly surprised that there is some "bling" on the back of the dress. The neck closure on the back is a diamond button. The cut comes to about my knees (I'm 5'4"), and overall has a flattering fit for really anyone. My few complaints, however, are the metal boning that you can see very clearly in the pictures. This helps to give the dress structure I understand, but it makes your chest pointy and the fact that you can see it! Also, I'm a fairly busty gal (40DD), and the built-in bra to the dress does not fit me. They are much too small and it's almost as if they are too narrow as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
em
Reviewed On: March 09, 2016
Color: Champagne


The dress fits perfectly! I'm so glad I went with custom sizing. It is pretty long though... I am 5'3" and it just covers my knees, which makes it look classy, but it also makes me look very short, even with heels on. I wanted to avoid this problem so I entered my height as 5'2" for the custom sizing info, but it still came out a just a little longer than I would have liked. The lining seems to bunch up a little in the back, making it look like I have panty lines. Also, the champagne color sort of washes me out, even though I am fairly tan (for a white girl). Other than that, the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristi
Reviewed On: December 22, 2015



I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ginger Marie
Reviewed On: September 29, 2015



3 of the 4 bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie for a wedding I was in last weekend and they looked so amazing! I ordered Scarlett in a custom size and I love it so much. The other girls picked Sabrina and Deanna. All in champagne.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
415bride
Reviewed On: August 27, 2015



Beautiful dress!!! I ordered this dress to be sure I liked the color and the length for my bridesmaids. Both were perfect! My ladies will all have different styles(this being one of the choices) and I am confident that they will look great! The only thing I didn't like was that the bust area was much smaller than expected. I would recommend ordering at least 3 sizes up or custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
415bride
Reviewed On: July 27, 2015
Color: Peach


Beautiful dress!!! I ordered this dress to be sure I liked the color and the length for my bridesmaids. Both were perfect! My ladies will all have different styles(this being one of the choices) and I am confident that they will look great! The only thing I didn't like was that the bust area was much smaller than expected. I would recommend ordering at least 3 sizes up or custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mal2147879
Reviewed On: March 02, 2015
Color: Steel Grey


Do not wait until close to your deadline to order. I had to do some digging around on the site to see why my dress wasn't shipping. Says it takes 3-5 business days, but they have to make the dress first. It took about 2- 2 1/2 weeks for the dress to arrive. The dress was beautiful. The bust was way too big. I put that I was a size 34 for the bust, and it was made for someone with DD's (I'm a B cup). I had to pad it to fill out, no time for them to remake the dress, I looked ridiculous. The dress itself is great quality, and the color was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jepbrooks
Reviewed On: February 25, 2015
Color: Mint Green


Very happy with Azazie. The dress quality is very good, and I loved being able to custom size my order. It did make me nervous knowing that I couldn't return a custom sized dress, but everything turned out good. The only negative I would say about this dress is the cut around the armpit seems a little too big. It's not showing anything but makes me a little self conscious. That might just be my personal opinion and not bother anyone else. Definitely recommend this site. My dress is going to be used as a bridesmaid dress in June. It did take about 3 weeks to get my order, but it was also during the Chinese New Year.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT