USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Scarlett Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The sweet knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Scarlett features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (43)
    4 Stars (21)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (12)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (8)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (7)
    Brown (3)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    seeavens
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2017

    I ordered the Azazie Scarlett in the color Peacock. I am in love with my Maid of Honor Dress! I chose to do the custom sizing after I tried a sample size and it didn't fit quite right. The dress was completed and shipped to me in about a month, which was way faster than I expected! It fits like a glove. The material feels very high quality even though it cost a total of less than $130.Also, the color is true to the color shown on the website. I couldn't be any happier with my dress. I can't wait to see the other bridesmaids in their dresses when theirs come in. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AMBERDWIKE
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2017

    I love this dress and i love Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    seeavens
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2017

    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the dress. For such a low price, the material felt very high quality. I was also very pleased with how quickly the order was sent to me. My only complaint with the dress is that it did prove that the bridesmaids sizes are sized very similar to bridal gowns. All of my clothes are a size 12, so that is the sample that I ordered to try. However, when it arrived I could not come close to zipping it up. So, I went and had my measurements professionally done. According to the Azazie size chart, I would need a size 14 for my bust but a size 16 every where else. Because of this, I will be ordering a bridesmaids dress using my custom measurements. Hopefully using my custom measurements will make the dress exactly the right size. So my advice to anyone ordering from this website, do not order your typical size. Take the time to get your measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bridesmaid825
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2017

    As someone who is not a size 10, I'm glad I did my research. The sizing was a little off from the dimensions they listed. I went with the unaltered option and was somewhat unhappy with how the dress fit around the torso. The chest area was way too big and made the sheer top bunch up oddly if I tried to have the chest section sit correctly. The only reason I rated this dress a 2 is because the color was cute, the price wasn't ridiculous, and it came before the projected delivery date. Otherwise, I was not a fan of the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hilary.j.white3
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2017

    I was skeptical about how the dress was going to turn out in terms of look and fit, I prefer to try things on before I buy them. I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised. The dress looks exactly like I was hoping and it fits like a dream! I've done custom sizing for a bridesmaid dress before and have had to get alterations done as it was way too big. This dress fits perfectly and I am very excited to wear it come June!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    frncblzr2000
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2017

    The dress looks alot different in person than on the website. It is very pretty but it hangs well below the knee. Also, we ordered the size my daughter wears and it did fit very snugly. The biggest downside of the dress is the sheer top portion of the dress is wayyy to large for the rest of the dress. It hangs in the front and in the back. I hope our steamstress can fix this. All in all it is a beautiful dress but give yourself plenty of time to return it if you need to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kim
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2017

    Pretty dress, but too much business at the boobs for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    debcapers
    Reviewed On: February 02, 2017

    Fits her beautifully! Size 6, no modifications. The color is brilliant. A very flattering dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarahmcelhaney
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2016

    Me maid of honor said yes to this dress, and it looks just adorable on her! The bust, waist, and skirt fit perfectly, though the top with the mesh is a little loose. My only concern is that there is nothing concealing the Valley of the Shadow of Death on my busty bridesmaid, so we are going to get the mesh made a little more opaque so that we can maintain some modesty. It might not be a problem for less explosively-chested girls (I feel you guys). I am also very happy with the material: I am having to be a bridesmaid myself, and I can say that the (*cough* more expensive *cough*) David's Bridal chiffon dresses do not feel nearly as lush.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ambernbhartley
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2016

    I love the fact AZAZIE offer's the opportunity to try the dress before purchasing! The dress was wonderful quality, however it did not fit my body shape the best. I will soon be ordering more sample dresses to figure out which one works best for me! I ordered a size 4 and it was very true to size based on another bridesmaid dress I purchased from Davids Bridal.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Haydon Harrell
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2016

    It was gorgeous and perfect!! Wisteria was the perfect color I loved it!! I have purchased 3 dresses through Azazie and am using them for my own wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lilmaslen
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2016

    Loved it!! Is good quality and fit with only a few minor adjustments made by a tailor.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amp2mlp
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2016

    Perfect fit, classic look for junior bridesmaid without being too young or too old. Liked the pink but was looking for different color, will probably order style in grape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dignamashley
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2016

    No mention online of the amount of padding or boning on the inside. So it fit tighter than a normal size 10 on me because I have a large chest and padding is not needed! Because I returned the other 2 options I bought, I'm going to have it altered and the pads removed. Its also a bit longer than knee length which was the selected length I chose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    infiniteblonde
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2016

    Dress was perfect! Can't wait for the girls to wear it on the wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shannonybarra16
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2016

    Like the color but fit a little funny. Very high waisted and chest area of the dress kept moving up. Not for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jbeaty10
    Reviewed On: September 08, 2016

    LOVEDD this dress! Loved the fabric and will certainly be ordering from Azazie for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiegrace28
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2016

    I really liked this dress! The bust area and built-in bra had some problems, but overall it was a beautiful choice. I had originally ordered the Heloise dress, but the armholes were cut incorrectly (far too small), and they said it was an issue with the pattern, and that I should go with a different style. So I went with Scarlett! And loved it! It was classy-looking, comfortable, and the diamond button closure on the back was a pleasant surprise. I ordered a standard size 4. My measurements were: Bust 34", Waist 28.5", Hips 36". That was fairly close to the standard size 4, and since the problems with the Heloise dress wouldn't have been fixed by custom sizing, I was nervous to get a custom-sized and thus non-returnable dress. The hips and waist fit great, but the built-in bra was huge. This made it wrinkle and crease funny, which you can see in the pictures didn't look great, though wearing a padded bra helped a little bit. The tangerine was also a great color. In the pictures, it looked pretty blaze-orange, but when it showed up, it was very nice! The picture where I'm holding the bouquet is the one that is really true to color; the others all came out very reddish.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ellen Corbin
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2016

    I was extremely nervous ordering a custom fit dress online; however, when I received the dress in the mail it fit perfectly!!!!! Follow the easy guidelines for measurements that Azazie has on their website and you won't be disappointed! The dress came quickly and without need for alterations! Love this company!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pbj_sandwich7
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2016

    This dress is exactly what we were looking for and the fit is perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5