DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Scarlett Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The sweet knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Scarlett features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (39)
4 Stars (20)
3 Stars (11)
2 Stars (7)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (12)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (7)
Blue (11)
Purple (7)
Brown (3)
White (1)
Grey (3)
Neutral (2)
Black (2)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Samantha Armstrong
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27 12:42:36

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Right
So impressed with the quality of this dress! Super comfortable, fits like a glove and is flattering too! Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Sebbie
Reviewed On: 2017-12-22 07:56:40

Thanks Azazie - the colors and materials were wonderful, and the wedding pics looked amazing! We were all super pleased with our dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kay.cloutier
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 13:35:16

The struggle of in between sizes: the top is loose, the waist is tight. Also, box arrived damaged and was left out in the rain. The dress was soaked upon delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
EmilyAlwynneD
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 08:53:07

I loved wearing my Azazie dress for my cousin's wedding. I felt comfortable and beautiful. The dress was clearly well made with quality materials. Also, Azazie covered the alteration costs since I ordered a custom size. They have great customer service. Thanks Azazie! This is the smoothest, most enjoyable process of ordering a gorgeous bridesmaid dress I have ever had (compared to another experience in another wedding with other companies).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mrsc
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:52:31

This dress was very comfortable throughout the entire wedding day. I was able to not wear a bra as the top is so thick it hides everything. I did custom sizing, I measured myself with the undergarments I was planning on wearing for the wedding. Once I received the dress I tried it in with my undergarments and found it was entirely too tight around my chest, I could not breathe. (I had not gained any more weight). Also the zipper was not good from the start. I did not have time to get it replaced before the wedding so we made do but as I went to take off the dress the zipper broke. I contacted azazie and Nicole was extremely helpful. She sent a new Zipper and told me that they will reimburse to have a seamstress fix the dress. I would order from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjordani03
Reviewed On: 2017-08-17 10:57:15

My girls loved this dress! The fit was beautiful and really accentuated their waistline. I created a showroom and allowed the girls to select which dresses they liked and this one had the most votes. I also live the showroom feature! It made picking a dress very easy! The color, tahiti was also beautiful. I had originally liked lilac but after ordering a sample dress in both colors, lilac and tahiti, the tahiti was more purple.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emolison
Reviewed On: 2017-07-10 07:56:11

My bridal party looked fabulous in this dress. The color "stormy" looked wonderful, and the dress itself was flattering on all body shapes. The girls that ordered with custom sizing were most satisfied with their dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sallie.boyd-velazquez
Reviewed On: 2017-02-01 05:15:47

This could have been a really pretty dress, but the bust area was just wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too large. I'm 5'4 and 151 pounds, so I wear a standard size 8. The fit was just "ok". A little too snug in the waist area, but the bust area was just WAY too large! Seriously, your average size 8 woman does NOT have Triple D's! Instead of going with this dress, I decided to go with the Sophia. Hopefully that fits nicely...because I just bought it, instead of trying it on, as my sisters wedding is in May. And I went with a size 6, in hopes of having a more appropriate bust area. Guess I have a little bit of weight to shed! (Yikes!) - Fingers Crossed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
schwenkieone
Reviewed On: 2017-01-25 09:00:23

I love this dress! It looks great on me, fits wells, and shipped very quickly. My one piece of advice is to measure your bust with the bra that you'll actually be wearing with the dress. I used a smaller one and now the bust is a bit snugger. Overall, though, all is excellent!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jesssopher
Reviewed On: 2016-06-25 14:36:23

Overall, I was pretty impressed with the fit. I got the custom fit, but was super anxious that it wouldn't fit, and it actually fit perfect! The material does not feel cheap, and the color is rich. I was also pleasantly surprised that there is some "bling" on the back of the dress. The neck closure on the back is a diamond button. The cut comes to about my knees (I'm 5'4"), and overall has a flattering fit for really anyone. My few complaints, however, are the metal boning that you can see very clearly in the pictures. This helps to give the dress structure I understand, but it makes your chest pointy and the fact that you can see it! Also, I'm a fairly busty gal (40DD), and the built-in bra to the dress does not fit me. They are much too small and it's almost as if they are too narrow as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
em
Reviewed On: 2016-03-09 19:50:28

The dress fits perfectly! I'm so glad I went with custom sizing. It is pretty long though... I am 5'3" and it just covers my knees, which makes it look classy, but it also makes me look very short, even with heels on. I wanted to avoid this problem so I entered my height as 5'2" for the custom sizing info, but it still came out a just a little longer than I would have liked. The lining seems to bunch up a little in the back, making it look like I have panty lines. Also, the champagne color sort of washes me out, even though I am fairly tan (for a white girl). Other than that, the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristi
Reviewed On: 2015-12-22 20:07:38

I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ginger Marie
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 08:12:00

3 of the 4 bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie for a wedding I was in last weekend and they looked so amazing! I ordered Scarlett in a custom size and I love it so much. The other girls picked Sabrina and Deanna. All in champagne.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
415bride
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27 00:19:35

Beautiful dress!!! I ordered this dress to be sure I liked the color and the length for my bridesmaids. Both were perfect! My ladies will all have different styles(this being one of the choices) and I am confident that they will look great! The only thing I didn't like was that the bust area was much smaller than expected. I would recommend ordering at least 3 sizes up or custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
415bride
Reviewed On: 2015-07-27 17:56:23

Beautiful dress!!! I ordered this dress to be sure I liked the color and the length for my bridesmaids. Both were perfect! My ladies will all have different styles(this being one of the choices) and I am confident that they will look great! The only thing I didn't like was that the bust area was much smaller than expected. I would recommend ordering at least 3 sizes up or custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mal2147879
Reviewed On: 2015-03-02 08:48:46

Do not wait until close to your deadline to order. I had to do some digging around on the site to see why my dress wasn't shipping. Says it takes 3-5 business days, but they have to make the dress first. It took about 2- 2 1/2 weeks for the dress to arrive. The dress was beautiful. The bust was way too big. I put that I was a size 34 for the bust, and it was made for someone with DD's (I'm a B cup). I had to pad it to fill out, no time for them to remake the dress, I looked ridiculous. The dress itself is great quality, and the color was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jepbrooks
Reviewed On: 2015-02-25 12:46:37

Very happy with Azazie. The dress quality is very good, and I loved being able to custom size my order. It did make me nervous knowing that I couldn't return a custom sized dress, but everything turned out good. The only negative I would say about this dress is the cut around the armpit seems a little too big. It's not showing anything but makes me a little self conscious. That might just be my personal opinion and not bother anyone else. Definitely recommend this site. My dress is going to be used as a bridesmaid dress in June. It did take about 3 weeks to get my order, but it was also during the Chinese New Year.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pinkpiglet4u
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 14:46:52

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
This dress was beautiful and received many compliments from wedding guests. The dress fit comfortably and was light and cool. With the custom ordered size it fit very well everywhere except the chest. I am very small chested and the dress was too large. Luckily with the built-in firm support and rouching in that region, you could not tell it was large by looking at it. This is a dress I can definitely wear again now that the wedding is over.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
trishbyrd67
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01 18:16:48

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
Gorgeous dress...sadly, runs a small in the bust - absolutely no stretch or give. Will have a seamstress adjust, if possible. Great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kendra
Reviewed On: 2018-07-29 07:04:02

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I was pretty nervous about ordering a dress like this online but I am certainly pleased. I was torn between doing the custom sizing or using the size chart for an Azazie size. I decided to use the chart. I ordered A8 and it was perfect! I am 5’11” and 150 pounds. Being tall, knee length dresses are usually too short but this hits just a little under the knee. I also am an A/B cup but 36 bust and was nervous that the top part might be too large due to reading prior reviews and the top fit fine. I did measure myself wearing the undergarments that I would wear for the event and I think that was the way to go. Experience with Azazie was great and definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |