USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Savannah Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Savannah by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The charming dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Savannah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (24)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jandvdeku
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I order this dress as a sample dress. I didn’t like the chest area. It had a wire piece that made the chest look pointy in some directions. The back also seem annoying because the long string from the bow would fall all around and get in the way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Nhi Tran
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessicawing06
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Gorgeous dress. Fabric was beautiful. I chose to go with the custom fit which is absolutely an amazing idea to have available. The dress fit so close to perfect I only needed very small alterations Great company. Great support. Couldn't be happier
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Emerald Gravel
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I absolutely loved everything about this dress! The sizing was perfect! I needed to have the dress hemmed slightly as we all wore sandals. Dark navy looks great on everyone! The bridesmaids were allowed to pick whatever style dress we wanted from Azazie as long as it was dark navy. I received so many compliments on this dress and it felt great. Honestly, I could wear this dress again for the right occasion. It was especially perfect for dancing and drinking and I had an amazing time doing just that.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Spencer.hannah01
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2016

    Extremely well made, flattering, high quality material, good value, fate than advertised creation &shipping and excellent service team. My 5th star is missing because all my girls had them custom ordered to their measurements, and several of them were too large
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    HereComeTheYorks
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2015

    Here are our dresses from my sister's wedding. They are azazie in the color lavender and they did not come out looking white in the pictures. I hope this helps some.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tiffany Walker
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2015

    Thanks for the amazing dresses Azazie! They all looked amazing at my sister's wedding! Xoxo
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Walkert426
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2015

    The Savannah bridesmaid dress is amazing! The fit is very flattering and it looks so elegant on. I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding next week! Also the custom sizing is a god send! Thanks again for another awesome dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    akbrembry
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    52
    Height
    68
    Right
    Custom sizing was perfect, it fits just right. The only thing I didn't like was the bow on that back, but that was an easy fix. This dress will be perfect for my friends wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    j
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Bust
    39
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    Was a nice dress, not amazing, but I'll probably be ordering this one
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cclancey
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Fit great, just too long
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    cclancey
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Too big and way too long
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaitlynrheid
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Large
    Beautiful dress! frustrated because it was way too long even though i custom ordered it for my sister's height and she cannot wear heels due to her health.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alyssamorris23
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

    It was a great dress, I should have ordered a size smaller. The alterations actually cost more than the dress itself! Being a bigger girl, it is harder to find cute dresses that won't cost you an arm and a leg. The only thing I did not like about it is the fabric, it kept rubbing against my neck/underarms and they got irritated from it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kristakai85
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    I custom ordered this dress and it fit great! The herringbone structure allows you to wear a bra or not. The bottom had a nice flow to it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2017

    Custom ordered but it was way too big. The bust area is huge. Not sure what I did wrong, I thought I measured it well, but apparently not...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    GABITA2512
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Most amazing online store I have ever used- my dress fit like a glove! Didn't even have to get it altered! It was the perfect color and it had GREAT fabric 100000% recommend! The whole wedding party bought from Azazie! And we all loved it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rosalee Gelski
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    I'm pretty happy with my dress. Only a couple things I would comment on. It seems that half the clasp is missing from the back above the zipper. Also, the "bones" in the chest area come way down and poke me. I'm going to have to get that fixed because it's going to bother me. The dress itself is flattering and beautiful. The price was on point too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    I ordered a sample dress in this style. In my opinion, these straps are very thick & the top body is very heavy. I like the way the skirt drapes on my hips. The halter bow in the back is false. I mean, the halter hooks & the bow is there to disguise it. I think that's a nice touch for people with a large chest (which I'm not). I'm 5'2, 130 lbs. pear shaped.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Morganelizabethcollins
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    Very Pretty Dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |