Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Savannah

Azazie Savannah Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Savannah by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon, Chiffon. The charming dress features a Halter neckline and Bow/Tie Back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Savannah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I order this dress as a sample dress. I didn’t like the chest area. It had a wire piece that made the chest look pointy in some directions. The back also seem annoying because the long string from the bow would fall all around and get in the way.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicawing06
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Stormy


Gorgeous dress. Fabric was beautiful. I chose to go with the custom fit which is absolutely an amazing idea to have available. The dress fit so close to perfect I only needed very small alterations Great company. Great support. Couldn't be happier
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emerald Gravel
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I absolutely loved everything about this dress! The sizing was perfect! I needed to have the dress hemmed slightly as we all wore sandals. Dark navy looks great on everyone! The bridesmaids were allowed to pick whatever style dress we wanted from Azazie as long as it was dark navy. I received so many compliments on this dress and it felt great. Honestly, I could wear this dress again for the right occasion. It was especially perfect for dancing and drinking and I had an amazing time doing just that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Spencer.hannah01
Reviewed On: June 29, 2016



Extremely well made, flattering, high quality material, good value, fate than advertised creation &shipping and excellent service team. My 5th star is missing because all my girls had them custom ordered to their measurements, and several of them were too large
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
HereComeTheYorks
Reviewed On: October 22, 2015



Here are our dresses from my sister's wedding. They are azazie in the color lavender and they did not come out looking white in the pictures. I hope this helps some.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tiffany Walker
Reviewed On: September 11, 2015



Thanks for the amazing dresses Azazie! They all looked amazing at my sister's wedding! Xoxo
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Walkert426
Reviewed On: September 02, 2015
Color: Lavender


The Savannah bridesmaid dress is amazing! The fit is very flattering and it looks so elegant on. I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding next week! Also the custom sizing is a god send! Thanks again for another awesome dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akbrembry
Reviewed On: September 12, 2019
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
52
Height
68
Right
Custom sizing was perfect, it fits just right. The only thing I didn't like was the bow on that back, but that was an easy fix. This dress will be perfect for my friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j
Reviewed On: April 19, 2018
Color: Burgundy


Bust
39
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
Was a nice dress, not amazing, but I'll probably be ordering this one
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cclancey
Reviewed On: April 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit great, just too long
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
cclancey
Reviewed On: April 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
68
Slightly Large
Too big and way too long
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaitlynrheid
Reviewed On: April 09, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
65
Large
Beautiful dress! frustrated because it was way too long even though i custom ordered it for my sister's height and she cannot wear heels due to her health.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alyssamorris23
Reviewed On: December 18, 2017
Color: Mulberry


It was a great dress, I should have ordered a size smaller. The alterations actually cost more than the dress itself! Being a bigger girl, it is harder to find cute dresses that won't cost you an arm and a leg. The only thing I did not like about it is the fabric, it kept rubbing against my neck/underarms and they got irritated from it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristakai85
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



I custom ordered this dress and it fit great! The herringbone structure allows you to wear a bra or not. The bottom had a nice flow to it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: October 15, 2017
Color: Dusty Blue


Custom ordered but it was way too big. The bust area is huge. Not sure what I did wrong, I thought I measured it well, but apparently not...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
GABITA2512
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Most amazing online store I have ever used- my dress fit like a glove! Didn't even have to get it altered! It was the perfect color and it had GREAT fabric 100000% recommend! The whole wedding party bought from Azazie! And we all loved it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rosalee Gelski
Reviewed On: September 04, 2017
Color: Black


I'm pretty happy with my dress. Only a couple things I would comment on. It seems that half the clasp is missing from the back above the zipper. Also, the "bones" in the chest area come way down and poke me. I'm going to have to get that fixed because it's going to bother me. The dress itself is flattering and beautiful. The price was on point too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica
Reviewed On: August 29, 2017



I ordered a sample dress in this style. In my opinion, these straps are very thick & the top body is very heavy. I like the way the skirt drapes on my hips. The halter bow in the back is false. I mean, the halter hooks & the bow is there to disguise it. I think that's a nice touch for people with a large chest (which I'm not). I'm 5'2, 130 lbs. pear shaped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morganelizabethcollins
Reviewed On: August 08, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Very Pretty Dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT