style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Savannah Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Savannah by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The charming dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Savannah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:51:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I order this dress as a sample dress. I didn’t like the chest area. It had a wire piece that made the chest look pointy in some directions. The back also seem annoying because the long string from the bow would fall all around and get in the way.
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 23:29:43

One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
jessicawing06
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:45

Color: Stormy
Gorgeous dress. Fabric was beautiful. I chose to go with the custom fit which is absolutely an amazing idea to have available. The dress fit so close to perfect I only needed very small alterations Great company. Great support. Couldn't be happier
Emerald Gravel
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:39:13

I absolutely loved everything about this dress! The sizing was perfect! I needed to have the dress hemmed slightly as we all wore sandals. Dark navy looks great on everyone! The bridesmaids were allowed to pick whatever style dress we wanted from Azazie as long as it was dark navy. I received so many compliments on this dress and it felt great. Honestly, I could wear this dress again for the right occasion. It was especially perfect for dancing and drinking and I had an amazing time doing just that.
Spencer.hannah01
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 19:22:49

Extremely well made, flattering, high quality material, good value, fate than advertised creation &shipping and excellent service team. My 5th star is missing because all my girls had them custom ordered to their measurements, and several of them were too large
HereComeTheYorks
Reviewed On: 2015-10-22 07:12:00

Here are our dresses from my sister's wedding. They are azazie in the color lavender and they did not come out looking white in the pictures. I hope this helps some.
Tiffany Walker
Reviewed On: 2015-09-11 04:12:00

Thanks for the amazing dresses Azazie! They all looked amazing at my sister's wedding! Xoxo
Walkert426
Reviewed On: 2015-09-02 12:07:51

Color: Lavender
The Savannah bridesmaid dress is amazing! The fit is very flattering and it looks so elegant on. I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding next week! Also the custom sizing is a god send! Thanks again for another awesome dress!
j
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 09:10:11

Bust
39
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
Was a nice dress, not amazing, but I'll probably be ordering this one
cclancey
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 09:47:03

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit great, just too long
cclancey
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 09:46:50

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
68
Slightly Large
Too big and way too long
kaitlynrheid
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 10:45:48

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
65
Large
Beautiful dress! frustrated because it was way too long even though i custom ordered it for my sister's height and she cannot wear heels due to her health.
alyssamorris23
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 19:39:27

Color: Mulberry
It was a great dress, I should have ordered a size smaller. The alterations actually cost more than the dress itself! Being a bigger girl, it is harder to find cute dresses that won't cost you an arm and a leg. The only thing I did not like about it is the fabric, it kept rubbing against my neck/underarms and they got irritated from it.
Kristakai85
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 08:32:26

I custom ordered this dress and it fit great! The herringbone structure allows you to wear a bra or not. The bottom had a nice flow to it!
Anonymous
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 15:25:54

Color: Dusty Blue
Custom ordered but it was way too big. The bust area is huge. Not sure what I did wrong, I thought I measured it well, but apparently not...
GABITA2512
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:02:33

Most amazing online store I have ever used- my dress fit like a glove! Didn't even have to get it altered! It was the perfect color and it had GREAT fabric 100000% recommend! The whole wedding party bought from Azazie! And we all loved it!!
Rosalee Gelski
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 11:17:24

Color: Black
I'm pretty happy with my dress. Only a couple things I would comment on. It seems that half the clasp is missing from the back above the zipper. Also, the "bones" in the chest area come way down and poke me. I'm going to have to get that fixed because it's going to bother me. The dress itself is flattering and beautiful. The price was on point too.
Erica
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 11:37:27

I ordered a sample dress in this style. In my opinion, these straps are very thick & the top body is very heavy. I like the way the skirt drapes on my hips. The halter bow in the back is false. I mean, the halter hooks & the bow is there to disguise it. I think that's a nice touch for people with a large chest (which I'm not). I'm 5'2, 130 lbs. pear shaped.
Morganelizabethcollins
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 18:38:03

Very Pretty Dress!
Jaceyrey1989
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01 12:16:33

So happy with the colour and the quality of this dress
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |