Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Satin Skinny Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Satin

$16

product info

Azazie Satin Skinny Tie is a modern choice for your groom and groomsmen. The narrow width is ideal for a trendy and tapered suit. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 2.5" wide at widest point. 

Onderdonk Wedding
Reviewed On: 2018-01-24 14:09:58

We could have not been happier with these ties. They matched the groom's suit perfectly and coordinated so well with the groomsmen. The ring bearers looked adorable in their bow ties! Our entire wedding party was dressed with Azazie and it's one of the best decisions we made!
HA
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 14:31:23

These ties looked awesome!!! I loved the emerald green. Plus, Azazie customer service is fantastic. Look how handsome my groom looked :). I highly recommend! FYI, I cropped out our faces for the privacy of those in the photos. My husband created the pocket square out of a sample piece of fabric.
Mossk21
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14 16:56:14

Color: Dusty Rose
The quality and color of the ties are great. However they stuffed 13 items into a tiny box and without even folding them so unfortunately all of our ties and bow ties came very wrinkled
maryschneider816
Reviewed On: 2018-02-10 13:47:04

Color: Lilac
Does not match the chiffon fabric. Not even close. Too pink.
maryschneider816
Reviewed On: 2018-02-10 13:46:31

Color: Black
A bit shiny. But can't go wrong with black tie.
mel.olivo
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 13:49:10

Color: Grape
Great color and quality.
salice7
Reviewed On: 2017-09-02 12:26:39

Sadly it's the only items in my order that are not the same color than the others. Not sure I will be able to use them for my wedding as they do not fit with the colors.
mackenziejdougan
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 05:07:21

Color: Marigold
Great quality and great color!
courtney-oram
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 13:23:25

Color: Dusty Rose
Love that you can order these to match the bridesmaids dresses. Dusty Pink is beautiful. I really love the blush colours and this colour was a great option. It's a nice light pink without the "It's a girl" brightness that I was really avoiding. The only issue I had was the tie was ironed and the loop and seam at the back of the tie created really deep creases that I can't get out.
bmhilen
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 05:42:31

Color: Blushing Pink
I am satisfied with the purchase. Economical tie that matches the dresses!
hollyrenee66
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 12:36:09

Color: Spa
These ties were true to color.
allisonlamb4
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 12:14:36

Color: Coral
This was exactly what we were looking for! The only reason I didn't give it an "excellent" is that in general the coral is a bit darker/more orange looking than it is on the website.
S
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 08:21:12

Not the highest quality ties but for the price they are great. The color matches our bridesmaid dresses and they are not too shiny which is exactly what we were hoping for. Ordered in ink blue.
amirochna
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 13:46:09

Color: Turquoise
Took a little long to arrive but that was expected. Outside of that great quality!
Samantha.Gunderson13
Reviewed On: 2017-02-05 13:31:46

Color: Regency
We are very satisfied with our purchase, and can't wait to see how these ties look going down the aisle. I was able to have my bridesmaids individually order their dresses, and contacted Azazie to give them the confirmation numbers for all of the dresses and ties (that we ordered in a bundle). They were able to make sure that everything was in the same dye lot so that we didn't have any color issues. When we received the ties, they are very long, which is perfect for our taller groomsmen. I would definitely recommend these ties in particular, and ordering from Azazie in general!
hitch723
Reviewed On: 2017-01-29 06:00:44

Perfect color. We couldn't find it any where else for our wedding
Katherina
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 16:36:29

I was very pleased with these ties, shipping was fast and the quality is very good. I ordered the swatches before and it was a good idea because the colors are different from what you can see on the screen. I believe the ties and the swatches are exactly the same fabric and color, however it's not the same to look at a swatch than to look at the whole tie, you can see a VERY SMALL difference. I would recommend buying here!
Randi Padilla
Reviewed On: 2016-09-16 18:05:14

Color: Stormy
My only complaint is that the difference in color between the satin tie and the chiffon dress is fairly significant. However, the quality is great and I think our groomsmen are going to look so handsome in their Azazie ties!
c.hatcher1
Reviewed On: 2016-06-06 13:25:25

Color: Wisteria
great
inesaffolaby
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:36:34

Color: Mulberry
Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |