Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Satin Pocket Square Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Satin

$10

product info

Azazie Satin Pocket Square is an indispensible accessory for your groom and groomsmen. Measuring 10 inches by 10 inches, these solid charmeuse pocket squares add the perfect finishing touch to any suit. Available in in all our dress colors to perfectly match any bridal attire and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx 10" x 10". 

Maíra Mabsan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 23:56:36

Color: Tangerine
Very good
laura.martin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 07:24:31

Color: Blushing Pink
Great quality, love this color! Groom will be using for rehearsal dinner suit.
Spacestation1
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 06:04:32

Color: Clover
Color matches tie
jphelan87
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 04:53:26

Color: Ink Blue
Purchased this for my husband to match the dress I ordered and the color is beautiful!
lmnorthrup1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:03:16

Color: Lime Green
Great
lmnorthrup1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:03:06

Color: Red
Great
leahdavis.mail
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 03:58:04

Color: Burgundy
worked great - looked great. Shipped well and arrived promptly. what more could you ask?
jlhv83
Reviewed On: 2017-08-13 05:03:42

Color: Tahiti
What can I say it is a pocket handkerchief. It matches the bridesmaid dresses.
pitts.megan0
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27 14:44:49

Color: Dark Green
The only criticism I have is the colour wasn't quite the same as the tie but I think that's because of the material.
sws1075
Reviewed On: 2017-05-29 18:30:28

Color: Pool
I am satisfied with the purchase. The color is exactly what I was expecting. Will recommend the website to friends.
Samantha.Gunderson13
Reviewed On: 2017-04-21 12:08:06

Color: Grape
The color is great, and the quality of the material is as well. I am excited to see how it looks on the big day!
hitch723
Reviewed On: 2017-01-29 06:01:46

Great
avaloncostumes
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 05:32:45

Color: Grape
Adds just a splash of color on the grooms tux!
mollynicolson
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 06:42:57

Color: Ivory
I am glad we went with the satin over the charmeuse as I think it is more stiff and will look great!
livingwater4all
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 12:51:40

Color: Stormy
OK
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►