Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Satin Bow Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Satin

$10

product info

Azazie Satin Bow Tie is a timeless choice for your groom and groomsmen. These beautifully constructed ties are available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Measures approx 2.5" high x 4.5" wide. 

xkyrakashax
Reviewed On: 2018-03-05 11:43:10

Color: Champagne
The satin is beautiful. Just the right amount of shininess.
Andrew Corn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14 08:37:37

CLIP-ON This is not a Bow Tie. It is a clip-on. Unless you are a child and don't know how to tie a bow tie I would avoid this product. Not sure why the description doesn't mention this.
rachielott
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 09:36:31

Color: Dusty Rose
I originally ordered these bow ties in the charmeuse fabric and when they arrived they were too shiny for my taste and I returned them, very easy process, though. The satin is just right and matches the dusty rose dresses beautifully . Easy to adjust and put on.
kathryn.drouin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 04:51:07

Color: Emerald
Satisfied
laura.martin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 07:24:02

Color: Blushing Pink
Love it! Color is perfect.
Spacestation1
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 06:04:21

Color: Clover
Great color
leahdavis.mail
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 03:58:08

Color: Burgundy
These bow ties looked great and worked great on our ushers. The standard ties for the groom and best man were difficult to tie, because they kept slipping. It caused some anxiety and unnecessary issues.
courtney-oram
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 13:24:02

Color: Dusty Rose
Great product for price point.
eedwards
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08 05:05:56

Color: Stormy
Shipped quickly and looks great.
sws1075
Reviewed On: 2017-05-29 18:30:31

Color: Pool
I am satisfied with the purchase. The color is exactly what I was expecting. Will recommend the website to friends.
hollyrenee66
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 12:35:47

Color: Spa
Were true to color!
kassi.williams3179
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 06:49:12

Color: Emerald
Make sure you order these way ahead of time. We ordered ours a full month before our wedding, and they arrived a week too late. So, we were unable to use them and ended up having to buy other ties and send these back when we got them. They did look really nice when we got them, though.
kimeck06
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03 11:46:11

Color: Tahiti
Cute and well made! Can't wait for my groomsmen to wear these.
Emilymilhous
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 06:29:40

Color: Dark Navy
The color and quality is beautiful and will match the girls bridesmaids dresses on point! The reason I'm giving it a 4/5 is because they are a pre-assembled bow tie rather than an untied one. This may work for you and your groomsmen but I was hoping for something a little more organic/natural looking rather than ALL PERFECT. Real bow ties have that "I tied it myself" look and that was what I was hoping for. But you can't beat this price!!! Definitely worked in our budget for all of the guys.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 06:24:16

Color: Dark Green
nice
Katherina
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 16:39:00

I was very pleased with the bow tie I ordered for a 7 year old (it will fit older boys too), shipping was fast and the quality is very good. I ordered the swatches before and it was a good idea because the colors are different from what you can see on the screen. I believe the bowtie and the swatches are exactly the same fabric and color, however it's not the same to look at a swatch than to look at the end product, you can see a VERY SMALL difference. I would recommend buying here!
brideandgroom130
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 06:23:35

Color: Pearl Pink
This tie match perfectly with the bridesmaids dresses. They're adjustable and pre-tied.
avaloncostumes
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 05:32:06

Color: Grape
We didn't end up using this tie but it is super cute and well made
veeveeh
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 05:25:33

Color: Chocolate
3 simple words.. I LOVED IT!!!
sallypopa
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 15:20:02

Color: Peach
Well made
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |