Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Saskia BG

Azazie Saskia BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$399

product info

Dress Azazie Saskia BG by azazie is a beautiful Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Cathedral Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
georginb
Reviewed On: October 19, 2020



Slightly Large
This is the best from the 3 dresses I tried on. It’s very light weight and has beautiful details. I think the split is a little too high but that’s a quick fix. I’m thinking of buying this for my wedding dress, still thinking about it. Would love if this was a mermaid/trumpet dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Meghan Brown
Reviewed On: October 19, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
Beautiful dress. I didn’t have the right shape wear for it to see the full effect. My only complaint was the beading was not as secure as I would have liked and the sleeves would not be easy to alter if they didn’t fit you well. Sorry the pictures were not very good, I tried this on at my sisters!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
angeliquesalmo2002
Reviewed On: October 16, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD16
Bust
43
Waist
39
Hips
45
Height
67
Slightly Large
The dress was pretty, but the needs on the arms were kinda tacky. The train was beautiful, and so was the detail. Overall it was a amazing dress just wasn’t for my body type. And the nude didn’t really match my skin tone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bailey
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020



Right
this dress was perfect for my wedding day
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lani Bear
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
41
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
5
Right
This was a sample try-on and is a top contender for sure! I love the way she hugs my curves, the train and lace are gorgeous and the beaded sleeves are extra enough to be perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisab36079
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020

body type: Hourglass

Right
This dress is simply gorgeous & is too beautiful for words. I received so many compliments on this beautiful gown. It is very well made. The details are exquisite! I wore this for my beach wedding. It made me feel BEAUTIFUL!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisab36079
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is gorgeous!!! I wore for my beach wedding and have gotten so many compliments. Very well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jenna.richards102
Reviewed On: July 11, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I fell in love with this dress the minute I opened the box! The quality of this dress blew me away, and all of the little details makes it so unique. I personally loved the sparkly underlay and the beaded arm accents. After doing the try at home program, I was sold and said yes to this dress! I ordered custom sizing, so I'm excited to see how the fit will be. Thank you so much Azazie, for helping me find my dream dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bakersamantha100497
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Height
66
Slightly Large
This is "the dress" for me, y'all!! Even though the sample dress I ordered was about 3 sizes too big (the dress in the picture; my fault for ordering too large - whoops!), this dress made me cry. Pictures absolutely do not do it justice. The lace applique is so delicate and intricate in person, the arm bands are great quality, the material is nice and thick, and there are SO many beautiful tiny details, like delicate sparkles, throughout the dress that just make it perfect. I can't wait to have this made to my measurements. I just know it's going to hug my curves perfectly and look amazing!! If you're thinking of ordering this dress... DO IT!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kris
Reviewed On: May 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight

Height
65
Right
I ordered this just for fun because I didn’t expect it to suit me, but it is SO flattering. I have broad shoulders and am very busty, and somehow this balances things out and is very flattering in the bust without being too revealing. It also makes me look taller, which is good, as I’m not that tall and built ‘sturdy’. It also doesn’t look cheap at all. The only thing I don’t care for is the slit in the skirt, but I’m thinking I can have that sewn up a bit so it isn’t so open. I haven’t entirely decided yet, but this is on my short list for The Dress. (I’m considering a ball gown, so I might do a ball gown for the ceremony and get this for the reception as it’s lighter and easier to move in.)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kendall Gore
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
This dress was beautiful and amazing quality! This would be the perfect "roaring 20s" theme wedding/style. I loved it, it just isn't the right dress for me. The shipping was quick, and everything was amazing, from the customer service to the dress quality! I would definitely recommend! The only issue I had was that I ordered a size 16W when I should've ordered a size 14. It would have fit amazing had I ordered my size. So, if you are the same as me, pants size 14/L shirts/38DD bra, then you should get a size 14.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jacy Colen
Reviewed On: October 08, 2019



Right
Absolutely loved this dress, I couldn’t imagine my wedding without it! Loved the three strings of beads draped on my shoulders and all the other amazing details in the dress. It’s very good quality and you cannot beat the price. I also did the trial try on which was nice to see sample dresses, try on, etc. My dress also arrived two weeks before the estimated arrival time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jen Sipe
Reviewed On: August 25, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
I ordered this same dress and then placed my order for the custom fit. Everything was perfect, detailing was amazing, could not imagine wearing another wedding dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: May 26, 2019



Slightly Large
This dress is very beautiful and seems perfect for my beach wedding. it's just little heavy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Kari.bodemann
Reviewed On: May 18, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD12
Right
I ordered this dress to try on and it looks even better in person! The beading and lace are beautiful and this dress is stunning! It’s not cheap material at all. This was my favorite out of the 3 I tried on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
pretty0x0poison
Reviewed On: May 07, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD28
Bust
62
Waist
51
Hips
68
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress to try on and will buy it in white for my reception dress. Be careful, it has a knee leg slit. I tried it in a size 28 as it's a mermaid drop waist type fit. It fit pretty large. I'm not sure if I would order down and let out the hips, or buy large and take in the chest and waist. And I'm a 22/24/26 in street clothes depending. So I feel it's accurate sizing. This dress is gorgeous. Even on my apple shape.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
aglatsky1
Reviewed On: December 07, 2018



Slightly Large
I loved this dress so much! This is the dress I chose for my wedding. The sample size was way big but I can’t wait to see it when it’s customized! I ordered white for my wedding even though I really did like the nude, I didn’t want to blend in too much with my bridesmaids. Much better quality than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Rgoodwin2129227
Reviewed On: December 02, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
64
Right
Wow. This dress was insanely beautiful. The beaded sleeves and the intricate lace- I love it so so much. The four fit like a glove. I wasn’t crazy about the nude underlay, so ordered this in white for my big day. But, overall, so so so obsessed with it and cannot WAIT for it to arrive!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mollykid2002
Reviewed On: November 12, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
65
Right
Saskia is absolutely beautiful, and up until earlier this week when I received a different dress to try at home, I was convinced this was IT. It's absolutely, stunningly beautiful, and the bead detail at the shoulders adds so very much to the dress, it's amazing. I love where the train falls - on my 5'5" frame, it was perfect! This dress fit almost like it was made for me, and I think I could have walked down the aisle in this dress the day I tried it with no problem! The ONLY reason I've decided to go with another dress is it feels a bit more appropriate for my age (51), but I would absolutely recommend this dress! And the price is absolutely incredible!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kathrynfeeler
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
5
Right
Loved this dress. Returned it, however, as I'm planning to order it customized, but closer to my wedding date, which is currently set for 9/4/2021.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT