USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sariah Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The fashionable knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Sariah features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (13)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jacquie Wray
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Large
    I loved this dress! I highly recommend the try on option before ordering because I had to order a size up from my everyday clothes. My shoulder strap was a little big (thus the slightly large fit selection), but it was an easy fix for my crafty mother-in-law. There was a mix up with my order and customer service (Nicole) was super helpful and got it all straightened out. The dress was comfortable and looked awesome for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    karimollenkopf
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    I decided to go with a custom made dress with this, although after receiving it I don’t think it really needed it, but I like the fact that it’s fitted to me. I’m 5’8” athletic built, 155lbs, 34B. I haven’t worn it yet for the wedding that I am in, but can’t wait to do so! I ordered the Tahiti color for mine and it’s perfect. The bride wanted all of us in different shades of purple so can’t wait to see it all put together! I maybe just a little off on the numbers below but very close! Only down fall is it takes about 6 weeks to get the dress, but I’d say well worth it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisarenee
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress met expectations. The color, material, and fit was exactly what we expected. The dresses fit good and photographed well. The bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes yet this dress beautifully complimented them all. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the piece that goes over the should actually gapped on all of the ladies' dresses. You could do a quick alteration to correct this MINOR flaw. Now let's talk about this customer service! FedEx lost one of the dresses TWENTY-THREE days before the wedding! The dress take 3 WEEKS to manufacture. After FedEx was unable to locate the lost package, I contacted Azazie to open a claim. I spoke with Jessica who was able to keep me calm, expedite the remake and reshipment of the replacement dress which arrived a week before the wedding. I am so grateful to her for her professionalism during such a stressful time. NOTE: my photo contains all the RED dresses ordered from Azazie, not just this one. The white gowns were purchased elsewhere.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisarenee
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress met expectations. The color, material, and fit was exactly what we expected. The dresses fit good and photographed well. The bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes yet this dress beautifully complimented them all. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the piece that goes over the should actually gapped on all of the ladies' dresses. You could do a quick alteration to correct this MINOR flaw. Now let's talk about this customer service! FedEx lost one of the dresses TWENTY-THREE days before the wedding! The dress take 3 WEEKS to manufacture. After FedEx was unable to locate the lost package, I contacted Azazie to open a claim. I spoke with Jessica who was able to keep me calm, expedite the remake and reshipment of the replacement dress which arrived a week before the wedding. I am so grateful to her for her professionalism during such a stressful time. NOTE: my photo contains all the RED dresses ordered from Azazie, not just this one. The white gowns were purchased elsewhere.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nikikingston5
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress has a great fit and is SUPER flattering. It's tight in the bust area and the smallest part of your waist, but then flows out from there. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    suze.marie14
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    47
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    It's a nice dress, but the fit was a little too big; however, it seemed that if I went smaller, it may be too small. I think it would be fine altered, but the bride had decided against alterations and has gone with something else.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Yvonne
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I ordered based off my measurements but the dress was slightly too big and/or fit awkwardly. If I let the dress sit naturally, hanging from the strap, the placement of the bodice was way too low and too big. If I pulled the dress up so that the boning fit the natural curve of my boobs, the strap had about 2 inches of extra slack. Also the strap did not lay flat in either position. Not sure if a smaller size would fix any of these issues, the whole design seemed a little off. However, the fabric and sewing quality was fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    anne_apenstaart
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    Aside from horrors with shipping (that weren't Azazie's fault, since I'm from the Netherlands), everything about this dress is PERFECT. I had a friend measure me and estimated that there could be about half an inch in difference, since the wedding I'll go to is only in two months. Well: the dress fits seamlessly. And when I say seamlessly, I mean that it fits me as if the seamstresses used me as their mannequin. The next most important thing: our dresses were exactly (!!) the same color. We ordered ties with them as well, and even though they are made from a different material (silk), they too are almost identically colored. The top layer fabric is a wonderful light chiffon, the base layer something more sturdy (haven't checked what). They're (loosely) attached at both seams of the hem, so that your dress doesn't crawl up weird when you move. Next to that, the bodice is made of an even 'harder' material, and is fortified with ribs (google translate calls them whalebones??) so that you still have a beautiful cup, and could even opt for a bra-less day. My cup size is small enough to benefit from this, but even bigger-busted women won't suffer from the support. The only downside is that the hook-and-eyelet closure of the dress is accidentally attached behind the zipper, so I can't fully close the zipper if I close that one. Then again, it's such a minor detail, it does nothing against the beauty of this dress. Azazie, a thousand times thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenna Valenziano
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    Great dress, great fit, had to get it slightly altered but nothing crazy! Excited to wear the dress at the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nashers_1993
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was amazed with this purchase! I had never heard of this site so I was skeptical, plus I couldn't find many unaffiliated reviews online so I was extra skeptical. Thankfully, I still decided to purchase this dress! My dress was on clearance for $35, it's an amazing deal!! I was recently trying on dresses at David's Bridal so I ordered the same size from Azazie (size 6) that fit me at David's. And it fit like a glove! It feels like it was tailored just for me. The quality is far better than I expected, especially for how cheap it was. When it was shipped, it came in a box where the dress was nicely folded AND in a cloth dress bag!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hackerc
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I'm two very different sizes in my bust versus my waist so I went the custom route in hopes of saving money on alterations and I'm so glad I did! I think the key component is to inhale during your measurements to get "breathing room". The dress also came sooner than expected and in a nice traveling bag (no fumbling with cheap plastic bagging on and off the hanger). The fabric was much nicer than I expected as well. I was additionally impressed with the built in support for the chest area. Great quality for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lacey Downs
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    We all ordered sky blue dresses in different styles. They were delivered sooner than expected and they all fit! They looked great and we got so many compliments on the day of. I would recommend making sure that a professional, or someone that knows what they are doing takes your measurements though, because I just did it myself and the dress ended up being a little big. But Azazie is a great option for bridesmaid dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tonia Harris
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2017

    Not the color I was expecting lighter than royal blue
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie.elizabeth.pratt
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2017

    This was a nice dress, just not my favorite style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jpringle29
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    I love this dress! Prettier than we expercted. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    venneka
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    I am happy with my purchase. The color is very nice, and the quality of the fabric is good. I do, however, have two thoughts. The color on the webpage I believe is a lot brighter than the color of the actual dress, I very much like the color it was delivered in, but it might be a topic on concern for other clients. The other thing I was a little confused about was why the dress was so long. I ordered a knee length dress, but the dress goes down past my knees and I will need to get it tailored. I know this was not an issue caused by the measurements I sent in because I had checked them many times before sending in the order. Overall, the service was very nice, and the final product was good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LB
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    Ordered this dress for a friends wedding, I am very petite and it needed to be a certain length to match the other brides maids so I ordered it in a custom size in an attempt not to need alterations. The dress arrived in estimated amount of time, in a very nice garment bag for travel and in good condition. Color was as shown. I was very discouraged when I tried on the dress and it did not fit even after going back and forth with customer service giving my exact measurements and some additional measurements they asked me. The dress was very big and the strap was thick and too long so it hangs too low in the back. They add padding the the chest area which for someone with smaller bust makes it look very large as if made for someone with DD breasts. Hopefully alterations can make this dress look better on my petite frame.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michele Roberts
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2017

    Pretty dress. Very well made. I was not crazy over the one strap.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carly.vandenberg
    Reviewed On: December 09, 2016

    This dress is absolutely beautiful, but my one problem was it seemed to look off centered on me because it kept moving towards the side of the strap. Other than that it was so pretty and comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ecloetingh
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2016

    The fit is exactly true to size! The color is just right too; exactly as advertised! The ordering process was a little long but it wasn't a big deal for me because the wedding isn't until May. Definitely give yourself a solid 6 weeks to get your dress before the event!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |