style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sariah Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Sariah features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (6)
5 Stars (10)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (5)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (2)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (8)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
lisarenee
Reviewed On: 2018-08-11 10:29:30

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress met expectations. The color, material, and fit was exactly what we expected. The dresses fit good and photographed well. The bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes yet this dress beautifully complimented them all. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the piece that goes over the should actually gapped on all of the ladies' dresses. You could do a quick alteration to correct this MINOR flaw. Now let's talk about this customer service! FedEx lost one of the dresses TWENTY-THREE days before the wedding! The dress take 3 WEEKS to manufacture. After FedEx was unable to locate the lost package, I contacted Azazie to open a claim. I spoke with Jessica who was able to keep me calm, expedite the remake and reshipment of the replacement dress which arrived a week before the wedding. I am so grateful to her for her professionalism during such a stressful time. NOTE: my photo contains all the RED dresses ordered from Azazie, not just this one. The white gowns were purchased elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisarenee
Reviewed On: 2018-08-11 10:27:36

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
This dress met expectations. The color, material, and fit was exactly what we expected. The dresses fit good and photographed well. The bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes yet this dress beautifully complimented them all. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the piece that goes over the should actually gapped on all of the ladies' dresses. You could do a quick alteration to correct this MINOR flaw. Now let's talk about this customer service! FedEx lost one of the dresses TWENTY-THREE days before the wedding! The dress take 3 WEEKS to manufacture. After FedEx was unable to locate the lost package, I contacted Azazie to open a claim. I spoke with Jessica who was able to keep me calm, expedite the remake and reshipment of the replacement dress which arrived a week before the wedding. I am so grateful to her for her professionalism during such a stressful time. NOTE: my photo contains all the RED dresses ordered from Azazie, not just this one. The white gowns were purchased elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anne_apenstaart
Reviewed On: 2018-06-17 03:44:51

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Right
Aside from horrors with shipping (that weren't Azazie's fault, since I'm from the Netherlands), everything about this dress is PERFECT. I had a friend measure me and estimated that there could be about half an inch in difference, since the wedding I'll go to is only in two months. Well: the dress fits seamlessly. And when I say seamlessly, I mean that it fits me as if the seamstresses used me as their mannequin. The next most important thing: our dresses were exactly (!!) the same color. We ordered ties with them as well, and even though they are made from a different material (silk), they too are almost identically colored. The top layer fabric is a wonderful light chiffon, the base layer something more sturdy (haven't checked what). They're (loosely) attached at both seams of the hem, so that your dress doesn't crawl up weird when you move. Next to that, the bodice is made of an even 'harder' material, and is fortified with ribs (google translate calls them whalebones??) so that you still have a beautiful cup, and could even opt for a bra-less day. My cup size is small enough to benefit from this, but even bigger-busted women won't suffer from the support. The only downside is that the hook-and-eyelet closure of the dress is accidentally attached behind the zipper, so I can't fully close the zipper if I close that one. Then again, it's such a minor detail, it does nothing against the beauty of this dress. Azazie, a thousand times thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenna Valenziano
Reviewed On: 2018-05-16 14:56:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Great dress, great fit, had to get it slightly altered but nothing crazy! Excited to wear the dress at the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nashers_1993
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07 12:33:16

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I was amazed with this purchase! I had never heard of this site so I was skeptical, plus I couldn't find many unaffiliated reviews online so I was extra skeptical. Thankfully, I still decided to purchase this dress! My dress was on clearance for $35, it's an amazing deal!! I was recently trying on dresses at David's Bridal so I ordered the same size from Azazie (size 6) that fit me at David's. And it fit like a glove! It feels like it was tailored just for me. The quality is far better than I expected, especially for how cheap it was. When it was shipped, it came in a box where the dress was nicely folded AND in a cloth dress bag!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hackerc
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 13:52:47

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I'm two very different sizes in my bust versus my waist so I went the custom route in hopes of saving money on alterations and I'm so glad I did! I think the key component is to inhale during your measurements to get "breathing room". The dress also came sooner than expected and in a nice traveling bag (no fumbling with cheap plastic bagging on and off the hanger). The fabric was much nicer than I expected as well. I was additionally impressed with the built in support for the chest area. Great quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lacey Downs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:49:14

We all ordered sky blue dresses in different styles. They were delivered sooner than expected and they all fit! They looked great and we got so many compliments on the day of. I would recommend making sure that a professional, or someone that knows what they are doing takes your measurements though, because I just did it myself and the dress ended up being a little big. But Azazie is a great option for bridesmaid dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tonia Harris
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 09:44:41

Not the color I was expecting lighter than royal blue
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie.elizabeth.pratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 12:35:35

This was a nice dress, just not my favorite style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpringle29
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 05:48:00

I love this dress! Prettier than we expercted. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
venneka
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 04:46:52

I am happy with my purchase. The color is very nice, and the quality of the fabric is good. I do, however, have two thoughts. The color on the webpage I believe is a lot brighter than the color of the actual dress, I very much like the color it was delivered in, but it might be a topic on concern for other clients. The other thing I was a little confused about was why the dress was so long. I ordered a knee length dress, but the dress goes down past my knees and I will need to get it tailored. I know this was not an issue caused by the measurements I sent in because I had checked them many times before sending in the order. Overall, the service was very nice, and the final product was good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LB
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 07:21:18

Ordered this dress for a friends wedding, I am very petite and it needed to be a certain length to match the other brides maids so I ordered it in a custom size in an attempt not to need alterations. The dress arrived in estimated amount of time, in a very nice garment bag for travel and in good condition. Color was as shown. I was very discouraged when I tried on the dress and it did not fit even after going back and forth with customer service giving my exact measurements and some additional measurements they asked me. The dress was very big and the strap was thick and too long so it hangs too low in the back. They add padding the the chest area which for someone with smaller bust makes it look very large as if made for someone with DD breasts. Hopefully alterations can make this dress look better on my petite frame.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michele Roberts
Reviewed On: 2017-02-22 09:27:31

Pretty dress. Very well made. I was not crazy over the one strap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carly.vandenberg
Reviewed On: 2016-12-09 05:53:19

This dress is absolutely beautiful, but my one problem was it seemed to look off centered on me because it kept moving towards the side of the strap. Other than that it was so pretty and comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ecloetingh
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 06:43:00

The fit is exactly true to size! The color is just right too; exactly as advertised! The ordering process was a little long but it wasn't a big deal for me because the wedding isn't until May. Definitely give yourself a solid 6 weeks to get your dress before the event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katie.vachon00
Reviewed On: 2016-02-15 06:02:01

This is a beautiful dress! The cut is perfect and the size is exactly what they said it was by measurement. The color is great as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rebeccajmckenna
Reviewed On: 2016-02-14 07:40:57

The fit was a little large, but the style was flattering and dress was quality made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylor
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:34:14

Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dani
Reviewed On: 2015-09-03 06:32:40

Beautifully made. Perfect color - just as pictured. Matches the other grape bridesmaids dress perfectly. However, I normally wear a size 2 dress, but I ordered a 4 and it's actually a pretty tight fit. I suggest ordering up a size or even two sizes bigger than normal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleyrauert
Reviewed On: 2015-06-30 08:30:22

This dress fit perfectly! It was presented nice in the box and I was very excited to try it on! I will be using Azazie when I decide to get married! Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |