Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sariah

Azazie Sariah Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Sariah features a Sweetheart, One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jacquie Wray
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019


Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
I loved this dress! I highly recommend the try on option before ordering because I had to order a size up from my everyday clothes. My shoulder strap was a little big (thus the slightly large fit selection), but it was an easy fix for my crafty mother-in-law. There was a mix up with my order and customer service (Nicole) was super helpful and got it all straightened out. The dress was comfortable and looked awesome for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karimollenkopf
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
I decided to go with a custom made dress with this, although after receiving it I don’t think it really needed it, but I like the fact that it’s fitted to me. I’m 5’8” athletic built, 155lbs, 34B. I haven’t worn it yet for the wedding that I am in, but can’t wait to do so! I ordered the Tahiti color for mine and it’s perfect. The bride wanted all of us in different shades of purple so can’t wait to see it all put together! I maybe just a little off on the numbers below but very close! Only down fall is it takes about 6 weeks to get the dress, but I’d say well worth it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lisarenee
Reviewed On: August 11, 2018
Color: Red

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress met expectations. The color, material, and fit was exactly what we expected. The dresses fit good and photographed well. The bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes yet this dress beautifully complimented them all. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the piece that goes over the should actually gapped on all of the ladies' dresses. You could do a quick alteration to correct this MINOR flaw. Now let's talk about this customer service! FedEx lost one of the dresses TWENTY-THREE days before the wedding! The dress take 3 WEEKS to manufacture. After FedEx was unable to locate the lost package, I contacted Azazie to open a claim. I spoke with Jessica who was able to keep me calm, expedite the remake and reshipment of the replacement dress which arrived a week before the wedding. I am so grateful to her for her professionalism during such a stressful time. NOTE: my photo contains all the RED dresses ordered from Azazie, not just this one. The white gowns were purchased elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisarenee
Reviewed On: August 11, 2018
Color: Red

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
This dress met expectations. The color, material, and fit was exactly what we expected. The dresses fit good and photographed well. The bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes yet this dress beautifully complimented them all. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the piece that goes over the should actually gapped on all of the ladies' dresses. You could do a quick alteration to correct this MINOR flaw. Now let's talk about this customer service! FedEx lost one of the dresses TWENTY-THREE days before the wedding! The dress take 3 WEEKS to manufacture. After FedEx was unable to locate the lost package, I contacted Azazie to open a claim. I spoke with Jessica who was able to keep me calm, expedite the remake and reshipment of the replacement dress which arrived a week before the wedding. I am so grateful to her for her professionalism during such a stressful time. NOTE: my photo contains all the RED dresses ordered from Azazie, not just this one. The white gowns were purchased elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MLGALLAGHER69
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
The only alteration is the strap/material over the shoulder is a bit long/large for me so front of dress is a bit lower than I would like. dI ordered this size A2 because all my fellow friends/bridesmaids said order a size larger because according to my measurements I should order a 0 but based on other comments I ordered the 2 and I think it fits exactly like it should based on the measurements for an A2. beautiful lovely dress and I like the way it looks. I am going to have the shoulder strap tucked a wee bit and it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MLGALLAGHER69
Reviewed On: March 08, 2020
Color: Tahiti


Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
64
Slightly Large
THIS ONE AGAIN IN ALL THE SAMPLES- IT WAS SUGGESTED TO ORDER A SIZE UP - MY FRIENDS SUGGESTED - BUT SIZING WAS A BIT BIG SO COULD HAVE GONE WITH THE FIT TABLE. DRESS IS ATTRACTIVE. COLORS EXCELLENT AS WELL AS QUALITY
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nikikingston5
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
This dress has a great fit and is SUPER flattering. It's tight in the bust area and the smallest part of your waist, but then flows out from there. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
suze.marie14
Reviewed On: May 14, 2019
Color: Blue Jay
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
45
Waist
36
Hips
47
Height
63
Slightly Large
It's a nice dress, but the fit was a little too big; however, it seemed that if I went smaller, it may be too small. I think it would be fine altered, but the bride had decided against alterations and has gone with something else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Yvonne
Reviewed On: May 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Slightly Large
I ordered based off my measurements but the dress was slightly too big and/or fit awkwardly. If I let the dress sit naturally, hanging from the strap, the placement of the bodice was way too low and too big. If I pulled the dress up so that the boning fit the natural curve of my boobs, the strap had about 2 inches of extra slack. Also the strap did not lay flat in either position. Not sure if a smaller size would fix any of these issues, the whole design seemed a little off. However, the fabric and sewing quality was fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anne_apenstaart
Reviewed On: June 17, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Right
Aside from horrors with shipping (that weren't Azazie's fault, since I'm from the Netherlands), everything about this dress is PERFECT. I had a friend measure me and estimated that there could be about half an inch in difference, since the wedding I'll go to is only in two months. Well: the dress fits seamlessly. And when I say seamlessly, I mean that it fits me as if the seamstresses used me as their mannequin. The next most important thing: our dresses were exactly (!!) the same color. We ordered ties with them as well, and even though they are made from a different material (silk), they too are almost identically colored. The top layer fabric is a wonderful light chiffon, the base layer something more sturdy (haven't checked what). They're (loosely) attached at both seams of the hem, so that your dress doesn't crawl up weird when you move. Next to that, the bodice is made of an even 'harder' material, and is fortified with ribs (google translate calls them whalebones??) so that you still have a beautiful cup, and could even opt for a bra-less day. My cup size is small enough to benefit from this, but even bigger-busted women won't suffer from the support. The only downside is that the hook-and-eyelet closure of the dress is accidentally attached behind the zipper, so I can't fully close the zipper if I close that one. Then again, it's such a minor detail, it does nothing against the beauty of this dress. Azazie, a thousand times thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenna Valenziano
Reviewed On: May 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Great dress, great fit, had to get it slightly altered but nothing crazy! Excited to wear the dress at the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nashers_1993
Reviewed On: February 07, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I was amazed with this purchase! I had never heard of this site so I was skeptical, plus I couldn't find many unaffiliated reviews online so I was extra skeptical. Thankfully, I still decided to purchase this dress! My dress was on clearance for $35, it's an amazing deal!! I was recently trying on dresses at David's Bridal so I ordered the same size from Azazie (size 6) that fit me at David's. And it fit like a glove! It feels like it was tailored just for me. The quality is far better than I expected, especially for how cheap it was. When it was shipped, it came in a box where the dress was nicely folded AND in a cloth dress bag!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hackerc
Reviewed On: January 14, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I'm two very different sizes in my bust versus my waist so I went the custom route in hopes of saving money on alterations and I'm so glad I did! I think the key component is to inhale during your measurements to get "breathing room". The dress also came sooner than expected and in a nice traveling bag (no fumbling with cheap plastic bagging on and off the hanger). The fabric was much nicer than I expected as well. I was additionally impressed with the built in support for the chest area. Great quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lacey Downs
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



We all ordered sky blue dresses in different styles. They were delivered sooner than expected and they all fit! They looked great and we got so many compliments on the day of. I would recommend making sure that a professional, or someone that knows what they are doing takes your measurements though, because I just did it myself and the dress ended up being a little big. But Azazie is a great option for bridesmaid dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tonia Harris
Reviewed On: August 12, 2017
Color: Royal Blue


Not the color I was expecting lighter than royal blue
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie.elizabeth.pratt
Reviewed On: June 21, 2017
Color: Ocean Blue


This was a nice dress, just not my favorite style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpringle29
Reviewed On: March 24, 2017
Color: Silver


I love this dress! Prettier than we expercted. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
venneka
Reviewed On: March 24, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I am happy with my purchase. The color is very nice, and the quality of the fabric is good. I do, however, have two thoughts. The color on the webpage I believe is a lot brighter than the color of the actual dress, I very much like the color it was delivered in, but it might be a topic on concern for other clients. The other thing I was a little confused about was why the dress was so long. I ordered a knee length dress, but the dress goes down past my knees and I will need to get it tailored. I know this was not an issue caused by the measurements I sent in because I had checked them many times before sending in the order. Overall, the service was very nice, and the final product was good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LB
Reviewed On: March 20, 2017



Ordered this dress for a friends wedding, I am very petite and it needed to be a certain length to match the other brides maids so I ordered it in a custom size in an attempt not to need alterations. The dress arrived in estimated amount of time, in a very nice garment bag for travel and in good condition. Color was as shown. I was very discouraged when I tried on the dress and it did not fit even after going back and forth with customer service giving my exact measurements and some additional measurements they asked me. The dress was very big and the strap was thick and too long so it hangs too low in the back. They add padding the the chest area which for someone with smaller bust makes it look very large as if made for someone with DD breasts. Hopefully alterations can make this dress look better on my petite frame.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michele Roberts
Reviewed On: February 22, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


Pretty dress. Very well made. I was not crazy over the one strap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT