Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sariah Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Sariah features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

nashers_1993
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07 12:33:16

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I was amazed with this purchase! I had never heard of this site so I was skeptical, plus I couldn't find many unaffiliated reviews online so I was extra skeptical. Thankfully, I still decided to purchase this dress! My dress was on clearance for $35, it's an amazing deal!! I was recently trying on dresses at David's Bridal so I ordered the same size from Azazie (size 6) that fit me at David's. And it fit like a glove! It feels like it was tailored just for me. The quality is far better than I expected, especially for how cheap it was. When it was shipped, it came in a box where the dress was nicely folded AND in a cloth dress bag!
hackerc
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 13:52:47

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I'm two very different sizes in my bust versus my waist so I went the custom route in hopes of saving money on alterations and I'm so glad I did! I think the key component is to inhale during your measurements to get "breathing room". The dress also came sooner than expected and in a nice traveling bag (no fumbling with cheap plastic bagging on and off the hanger). The fabric was much nicer than I expected as well. I was additionally impressed with the built in support for the chest area. Great quality for the price.
Lacey Downs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:49:14

We all ordered sky blue dresses in different styles. They were delivered sooner than expected and they all fit! They looked great and we got so many compliments on the day of. I would recommend making sure that a professional, or someone that knows what they are doing takes your measurements though, because I just did it myself and the dress ended up being a little big. But Azazie is a great option for bridesmaid dresses!
Tonia Harris
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 09:44:41

Color: Royal Blue
Not the color I was expecting lighter than royal blue
Katie.elizabeth.pratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 12:35:35

This was a nice dress, just not my favorite style.
jpringle29
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 05:48:00

Color: Silver
I love this dress! Prettier than we expercted. Thank you!
venneka
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 04:46:52

Color: Dusty Rose
I am happy with my purchase. The color is very nice, and the quality of the fabric is good. I do, however, have two thoughts. The color on the webpage I believe is a lot brighter than the color of the actual dress, I very much like the color it was delivered in, but it might be a topic on concern for other clients. The other thing I was a little confused about was why the dress was so long. I ordered a knee length dress, but the dress goes down past my knees and I will need to get it tailored. I know this was not an issue caused by the measurements I sent in because I had checked them many times before sending in the order. Overall, the service was very nice, and the final product was good.
LB
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 07:21:18

Ordered this dress for a friends wedding, I am very petite and it needed to be a certain length to match the other brides maids so I ordered it in a custom size in an attempt not to need alterations. The dress arrived in estimated amount of time, in a very nice garment bag for travel and in good condition. Color was as shown. I was very discouraged when I tried on the dress and it did not fit even after going back and forth with customer service giving my exact measurements and some additional measurements they asked me. The dress was very big and the strap was thick and too long so it hangs too low in the back. They add padding the the chest area which for someone with smaller bust makes it look very large as if made for someone with DD breasts. Hopefully alterations can make this dress look better on my petite frame.
Michele Roberts
Reviewed On: 2017-02-22 09:27:31

Pretty dress. Very well made. I was not crazy over the one strap.
carly.vandenberg
Reviewed On: 2016-12-09 05:53:19

This dress is absolutely beautiful, but my one problem was it seemed to look off centered on me because it kept moving towards the side of the strap. Other than that it was so pretty and comfortable!
ecloetingh
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 06:43:00

Color: Fuchsia
The fit is exactly true to size! The color is just right too; exactly as advertised! The ordering process was a little long but it wasn't a big deal for me because the wedding isn't until May. Definitely give yourself a solid 6 weeks to get your dress before the event!
katie.vachon00
Reviewed On: 2016-02-15 06:02:01

This is a beautiful dress! The cut is perfect and the size is exactly what they said it was by measurement. The color is great as well!
rebeccajmckenna
Reviewed On: 2016-02-14 07:40:57

The fit was a little large, but the style was flattering and dress was quality made.
taylor
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:34:14

Color: Coral
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
Dani
Reviewed On: 2015-09-03 06:32:40

Color: Grape
Beautifully made. Perfect color - just as pictured. Matches the other grape bridesmaids dress perfectly. However, I normally wear a size 2 dress, but I ordered a 4 and it's actually a pretty tight fit. I suggest ordering up a size or even two sizes bigger than normal.
ashleyrauert
Reviewed On: 2015-06-30 08:30:22

Color: Grape
This dress fit perfectly! It was presented nice in the box and I was very excited to try it on! I will be using Azazie when I decide to get married! Very satisfied!
graceahamilton91
Reviewed On: 2015-05-28 19:30:26

Color: Ink Blue
The quality of the dress is superb and I can tell it is made very well. It also comes in a clothing bag nicely folded. The first time I ordered the dress, I went by Azazie's sizes and ordered an 8. It was WAY too big. So, I returned it and ordered another, with my specific sizes. It fits great! So, I'd recommend ordering your specific sizes and not necessarily going by the Azazie size chart.
Lacy.martinez22
Reviewed On: 2015-05-06 13:17:23

Color: Daffodil
The dress was way too big. I debated whether to customize or order going off the size chart. Since my measurements were very close to one of the sizes I decided not to customize. The dress is too loose in the bust and the strap is so big. I have to get it tailored now because it was so big. The dress runs large for sure.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►