Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sarah

Azazie Sarah Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Style Azazie Sarah by azazie is a Floor-Length Empire bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The fantastic dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Sarah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lsimons968
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress was a perfect fit, style, color and quality. Highly recommend this site for reasonable priced dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Vera
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey


Right
Color: Dolphin Grey I did a custom fit, but after I put in my measurements, there was a message that said something along the lines of them not adding any room for comfort. This scared me because I wanted to be able to move freely, so I added 0.5 inches to all measurements except those related to height. WHICH WAS A MISTAKE! When I tried it on it was too large, so I'd definitely recommend sticking to the exact measurements!! I made my own self alterations to the straps, so all 3 photos already have the straps adjusted. Padding: This probably doesn't apply to most ladies, but I don't have much of a chest, so the chest area looked super droopy even though it comes with padding. I had to sew in extra padding from some old bras because even my strapless bras showed up a bit on the back. Length: I was not planning to wear heels, so I chose +0 for extra length. But it was a little too long, so I ended up buying heels because I was scared of tripping. Color accuracy: I'd say the last photo showing the back of the dress is most close to the actual color of the dress. Overall I'm very happy with the dress! It's beautiful and both the bride and my mom especially liked the back of the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Canada
Reviewed On: October 04, 2020



Right
Here is a sample dress in dolphin grey. I’m going to order 2 sizes smaller for my actual dress, but even though the sample doesn’t fit great I fell in love with it when I tried it on!!!! It’s very comfortable and I like that you can wear a strapless bra with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Small
The material is scratchy, it came measuring 3 inches smaller in the bust and the rib area. Also mine came stained and with the top hook missing. They made me return it and wait weeks for a refund and then I had to reorder and hope the sale prize was still there. Ridiculous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-1) No (1)
Jacklyn Rachel Grizzle
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I did custom sizing, followed the measuring instructions and it turned out perfectly!! This dress is super flattering and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
amashen
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
My bridesmaid dress is gorgeous!! It was on sale for $69.99 and arrived within just a few weeks even amid the pandemic. I opted for custom sizing and it fits absolutely perfect! The color is gorgeous and the fit overall is very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
pigottmm
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Fog
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I chose to to use custom sizing for this dress, which ended up being absolutely perfect. It's shockingly comfortable and very well made. My bride picked the "fog" color, which in person is a bit more purple than I was expecting. (Image is from when it just came out of the box, so it is wrinkled)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rbsb102000
Reviewed On: February 05, 2021
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A18
Right
True to size...great fit, great quality arrived before estimated date
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
C Bowman
Reviewed On: January 20, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
69
Slightly Large
Dress is super pretty, simple, great price! I did have to order a smaller size than I thought so I do find it runs large. Super comfy and looking forward to wearing with no bra - there are pads in the dress already. Excited to wear it as a bridesmaid!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenzie
Reviewed On: January 01, 2021
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
So comfy and easy to move around in! I am 5’3 120 lbs 32DD. I ordered a size 4 and it’s perfect! The top is on the tighter side but still fits just fine!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabeth.reyes
Reviewed On: October 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Large
The dress took a very long time to arrive but it was definitely worth the wait thank you! Just like the photo
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lisal.gustavson
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
We ordered this dress for my soon-to-be stepdaughter who is 12. I have never ordered a custom dress from the internet. The process was very easy following the measurement directions and ease allowances found on the site. We chose dark navy as the color. The dress arrived and we are thrilled! The style, color and fit are exactly pictured. The quality of the material and weight of the dress is better than I expected and the color is perfect! I would (and have) recommended Azazie to family and friends. The value is unbeatable and she now has a lovely formal dress she can wear again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sarah_e_mitchell
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A16
Large
Overall exactly what I ordered. I had alterations made when I was able to try it on. Even with that additional cost, the dress is definitely worth the investment.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kasey
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
Super flattering dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hebisch89
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I did the custom sizing and it was alittle big but that's only because I had lost weight. I do recommend doing costume sizing though. I love this dress it looks good on and it's so pretty. Highly suggest this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gregfoxfamily
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass

Right
Graceful styling and overall a classy, flattering, well-made look
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sharonmail13
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Great quality, beautiful fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abigail.mccoy
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
I LOVE this dress! Definitely my favorite bridesmaid dress I've ever worn (and I've worn 5). It's so flattering and the color is so beautiful. Would recommend! I did custom sizing and it fits me perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelseyhilliard
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
47
Waist
43
Hips
48
Height
64
Right
I did the custom sizing and my dress is perfect!! I am very happy with it as is the bride!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
jenlynncald
Reviewed On: March 28, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
32
Height
64
Right
Very pleased with this dress! The instructions to take measurements were clear and the custom sizing was perfect. The packing was also impressive - the dress came so neatly folded and in a convenient hanging bag. I will happily use Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)