Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Samantha

Azazie Samantha Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Stretch Crepe

$89

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Sheath/Column cut in a fabulous Stretch Crepe. Style Azazie Samantha features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kirahp4468
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Right
Im typically a size 8-10 in pants and the 10 fit perfectly. I tried a ton of dresses and this was by far the best form fitting but flattering dress I found on the site. I have a little extra thickness and it compliments it well. I’m 5’2 and 165 pounds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rebeccajoy19
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
This was a fun and sexy dress! I ordered the standard size 12 and it fit perfectly except needing to be hemmed a bit. For a June wedding with 80 degree temps the dress wasn’t too hot and was easy to move around in all day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Scstm87
Reviewed On: June 06, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Right
Love this dress. The stretch crepe feels and looks great. I have a pear shape body and was worried that it would be too tight around my hips, but the bit of stretch is perfect. I am 5'6 and between 160-165 pounds. I ordered a size 10. It's a little tight, but only because I am in the middle of a weight loss journey. I purposely ordered the size 10 with my goal weight in mind. This is definitely a dress I'll be able to rewear at other formal events. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to chiffon. Good for anyone who wants a bit of a sexy (still very classy) silhouette.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cristinascavo
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
Very pretty and good quality. The weight of the fabric is slightly heavy, but standard for a bridesmaid’s dress. I’m 5’4” and 125 lbs, the size A4 fit almost perfectly. The straps are just slightly too long, and obviously it would have to be altered to my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aislynnfox
Reviewed On: April 20, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
I did the custom sizing option and everything fit except the straps are a little loose. I will need to get those fixed for sure. Everything else was perfect! I definitely recommend opting for the self-measurement option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyjoander
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
The dress fits perfectly! Even though the wedding got postponed due to covid-19, I'm looking forward to wearing it eventually! It's a lot more comfortable than I imagined. I ordered it 2 inches longer to accommodate my heels and it's a perfect length! I definitely recommend this dress and recommend getting it custom sized. The only thing I will add is the material is thicker than I imagined but I am okay with that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laceylhopper
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
Love this dress, other than length (which is completely normal) the dress fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ngarcia
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Large
This dress was super large. I ordered the size based on my measurements but it was way too big. The length, however, was perfect. I ordered an A2 and I'm 5'6".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (5)