Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Saffron BG

Azazie Saffron BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$199

product info

This Chapel Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a comfortable Tulle, Lace, Stretch Crepe. Azazie Saffron BG features a Back Zip, Illusion, V back back style and a Sweetheart, Illusion neckline. Azazie Saffron BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
camygrove3
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 6766
Bust
32
Height
62
Right
I absolutely loved this dress. The top skirt is thicker than what it looks in the picture on the model but that’s fine because I liked it better without in the first place! The try on was a little big on me but i feel like once i get it altered it will be beautiful. Everybody I show pictures to is shocked that it’s Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lydia.Rivera24
Reviewed On: November 30, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I loved my dress it actually surprised me on how well the quality was. I ordered a standard size I didn’t get any specific measurements I was a little worried about the bust because I am a DD and wasn’t sure if i was going to fit and not look like I was spilling out and it ended up being perfect. I added a beaded belt to match my hair piece and jewelry and a veil with lace trim to match the top of my dress. I had to get it shortened when I received it but that was expected because I am 5ft and I had to get the straps altered as well they were too long and I also I had to order a mermaid petticoat for it and remove the ring so it was a little more shaped at the bottom. The petticoat helped the dress from not rising up when I walked it was perfect! Other than those minor changes the fabric and detail is amazing. I loved my dress it was so me I felt beautiful and sexy my now husband loved it as well. I would recommend someone buying from Azazie they are great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Courtnei Blockson
Reviewed On: February 26, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
Beautiful! So, I was so nervous about this dress, only because I never tried it on. I ordered three different try at home dresses and immediately fell in love with Azazie. I gave my measurements and got my dress in less time than they said. There was a little threading issue that was easily remedied, the straps are very long (as other reviewers said) and the bottom is very long...but all of this is getting corrected. Other than that it fit great! And I’m still very satisfied! I cannot wait to wear it and for my husband-to-be to see me in it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
coopersamantha94
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Height
5
Right
BUY THE DRESS! great quality, fits perfect, will need to alter length and straps but other than that it’s amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emmalee
Reviewed On: January 07, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Right
The dress is gorgeous. The beading on the bodice is absolutely beautiful and the material of the dress was a good weight. It felt snug in the right places and was definitely flattering on my figure. The straps were a bit funky though, they were too long and I felt like the dress sat really low on my chest (easily fixable with alteration). I could also see the straps becoming a little uncomfortable by the end of the night. Beautiful dress- just not the one I went with!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Janai Delvalle
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Bust
33
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
63
Slightly Large
I did a custom size but somehow it ended up being too big so I need some adjustments. The dress is gorgeous but the straps hurt my shoulders at the end of the night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
purplepele
Reviewed On: October 15, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD2
Right
Beautiful dress but not the style we were hoping for. So glad AZAZIE allows try on at home!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Baris
Reviewed On: September 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
Absolutely gorgeous! I was not expecting it to feel so heavy and amazing for only $200. I did get a size up to alter it myself, since I have a small chest and wide hips but I love everything about it. The beading, train, how it drags. Everything!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)