Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rylee

Azazie Rylee Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Style Azazie Rylee by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The attractive dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Button, Keyhole back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Rylee style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kat
Reviewed On: April 20, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight

Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
53
Right
I got the dress in dusty rose and a custom size: 32, 25, 34, 53. It fit perfectly, well maybe a little too perfectly because there was no wiggle room so when I would sit it was a little tight, but that was my fault. I should have gone 25.5 or something. The dress was absolutely lovely tho.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauren
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Marigold


Right
It's a pretty dress, but not equally flattering on every body type I would say. The waist hits me personally at a bad spot and makes my hips look much larger. (I got custom sizing so can't speak to standard fit). I don't believe the listing mentioned what material it is, it is much heavier than what it looks like. It is not particularly flowly. It is padded but would definitely look better up top with a bra (at least for me) but it would be hard to find one to use given the style of the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
emmabrownlee05
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
40
Slightly Large
This dress is so good! The quality is great, it’s runs a little big but not too much. My sister (the bride) was so impressed on how good it looks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shellebelle
Reviewed On: February 03, 2021
Color: Champagne Rose


Right
It’s a gorgeous dress and size 0 fit perfectly but the color “Champagne Rose” in the chiffon material should be renamed “Pinky Peach” because it’s honestly more like a muted salmon shade than the soft neutral pink in the stock photo. What do they think is Champagne about this color in the slightest? Anyway, lesson learned, always order swatches first!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Grace
Reviewed On: December 05, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Since this is a newer dress without reviews yet I wanted to share an initial picture. The fit is great! I ordered the standard A12 and it fits perfect everywhere but length, but shortening it is easy enough. The criss-cross look in the front is flattering. I like the open back part but I will have to figure out some bra solution since a regular band would show.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (24) No (3)
mildred.tordecilla
Reviewed On: October 16, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
Perfect fit!love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (4)
brooklyn222pm
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Very well made and came in early which was a very pleasant surprise! Fit very well for the most part, only minor issues. Bust tends to run about an inch and half too small. It's possible to force zipper closed but not without a little extra and unnecessary effort. Overall, very pleased with style, color, and even fit. My bridesmaids are going to look stunning! Also, these were custom measurements. I was a little nervous because there's a no refund policy, but again a little extra in the bust and you'll be set! Best of luck!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hrebruce
Reviewed On: March 27, 2021
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
the dress arrived to me with several seams popped in the chest pleats. it was impossible to figure out how the dress actually fit and would look at that size with the lines all dropping on one side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tidina22
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Raspberry


Slightly Large
It was way too big
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (4)
sgilhuly1
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
This dress was so cute in person! I loved this dress! I'm normally a size 8-10 and wear a 36DD bra. I had to go up to a size 12. I tried on the 10 and the 12. Both fit fine in the skirt but the bodice has no give to it which became problematic for my larger boobs. Multiple members of the bridal party with larger breasts had the same issue and had to go up 1-2 sizes. If you are in-between sizes and have larger boobs I would recommend sizing up. Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (0)
R.B.
Reviewed On: January 06, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
**I tried on this dress but did not purchase it** This was a great dress - the boning and cups allowed me to not wear a bra and still feel supported. It was structured on top and flowy below the waist and the slit allowed for more flow and a nice design element. The sleeves did not cover as much of the upper arms as I was imagining. Overall, the fit and quality were great and I would recommend. It was very long even with 4 inch heels, so I would suggest getting it hemmed or custom sizing. (Ordered Size A0. I am 5'3", 32DD, and wear a 26 in pants)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Brookyoung522
Reviewed On: December 12, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
Such a cute dress! I just had a baby and did custom sizing so when I got it it was a little big on me. However, I figured I would need to do adjustments anyways the wedding isn’t till March. It won’t let me add a photo sorry! Don’t let the comments scare you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jennifer Schuler
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I hope the dresses my bridesmaids order look as nice as the try on dress did. My sister tried it on, size 8. She was able to make dinner and carry around her 18 month old in this dress. No scratchy material, full motion on arms. I do wish this dress was bra friendly like I was hoping to have my maids get, but I’m hoping there is enough support for braless or they can get a bra that is low enough to not show
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kenzerbenzer97
Reviewed On: November 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
Quality and style is awesome!! I wish this would have fit me because it is SO cute. It was a tad small in the shoulders and bust; I would recommend going one size up!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
tamisalazar
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: Tahiti


Right
I really liked that I could customize the dress at no extra charge and they made dress perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
h_26808rivera
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Rust


Slightly Small
The color is to dull and the fabric cheap it has no shape it should have some type of stretch to it to give you a shape to the body.I don’t like the boob padding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (11)