Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rylee

Azazie Rylee Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Style Azazie Rylee by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The attractive dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Button, Keyhole back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Rylee style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Grace
Reviewed On: December 05, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Since this is a newer dress without reviews yet I wanted to share an initial picture. The fit is great! I ordered the standard A12 and it fits perfect everywhere but length, but shortening it is easy enough. The criss-cross look in the front is flattering. I like the open back part but I will have to figure out some bra solution since a regular band would show.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
mildred.tordecilla
Reviewed On: October 16, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
Perfect fit!love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
sgilhuly1
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
This dress was so cute in person! I loved this dress! I'm normally a size 8-10 and wear a 36DD bra. I had to go up to a size 12. I tried on the 10 and the 12. Both fit fine in the skirt but the bodice has no give to it which became problematic for my larger boobs. Multiple members of the bridal party with larger breasts had the same issue and had to go up 1-2 sizes. If you are in-between sizes and have larger boobs I would recommend sizing up. Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
R.B.
Reviewed On: January 06, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
**I tried on this dress but did not purchase it** This was a great dress - the boning and cups allowed me to not wear a bra and still feel supported. It was structured on top and flowy below the waist and the slit allowed for more flow and a nice design element. The sleeves did not cover as much of the upper arms as I was imagining. Overall, the fit and quality were great and I would recommend. It was very long even with 4 inch heels, so I would suggest getting it hemmed or custom sizing. (Ordered Size A0. I am 5'3", 32DD, and wear a 26 in pants)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brookyoung522
Reviewed On: December 12, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
Such a cute dress! I just had a baby and did custom sizing so when I got it it was a little big on me. However, I figured I would need to do adjustments anyways the wedding isn’t till March. It won’t let me add a photo sorry! Don’t let the comments scare you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jennifer Schuler
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
56
Right
I hope the dresses my bridesmaids order look as nice as the try on dress did. My sister tried it on, size 8. She was able to make dinner and carry around her 18 month old in this dress. No scratchy material, full motion on arms. I do wish this dress was bra friendly like I was hoping to have my maids get, but I’m hoping there is enough support for braless or they can get a bra that is low enough to not show
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kenzerbenzer97
Reviewed On: November 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
Quality and style is awesome!! I wish this would have fit me because it is SO cute. It was a tad small in the shoulders and bust; I would recommend going one size up!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
tamisalazar
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: Tahiti


Right
I really liked that I could customize the dress at no extra charge and they made dress perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
h_26808rivera
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Rust


Slightly Small
The color is to dull and the fabric cheap it has no shape it should have some type of stretch to it to give you a shape to the body.I don’t like the boob padding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (7)