Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rylan

Azazie Rylan Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Mesh. Style Azazie Rylan features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
genesisfl
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
Very pretty dress, but was too long I had to get it shortened. It also felt really heavy at the bottom.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: November 29, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
68
Slightly Large
Loved this dress online, but when I tried it on it had a strange bodice. I think it was because of the gathering/pleats on the front, but it was very loose- just a lot of thickness in the area you don’t want it! I think a custom size would be required in order to make this dress look as good as it does on the model. Otherwise it was very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: November 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
Got a sample as I loved the dress on the model- but when I got to try on, the bodice was a bit strange. Really loose between the waistline and the bust with the pleats it was fluffy. Hard to explain. I tried to adjust to get a sense of how a custom fit would look- but definitely would recommend getting this dress custom fit as it is crucial for making the dress look nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anna Olivia Carter
Reviewed On: November 21, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
57
Large
I ordered an A10 based on the sizing chart the first time and was swimming in the dress. It took forever to come and I had a tough time returning it. Ordered it a second time in an A6 and it came and it looks mediocre the breast pads are wrinkly and I still need to have it hemmed. Really frustrating because after ordering months in advance I am still left need in alterations and the wedding is in 2 weeks. So much for not procrastinating....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shaleenwallace
Reviewed On: April 16, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
29
Height
66
Slightly Large
Loved the color (dusty blue) and design of this dress. It did arrive a bit large and WAYYY too long but that seems to be the standard for all of these bridesmaids dresses. Overall I am pleased with my purchase with Azazie. Would love an option for a shorter version next time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
oliviaq016
Reviewed On: January 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Much prettier in person and much longer. I’m 5’8 and it was definitely dragging on the floor. Which is only an issue if you want it to fit like it fits the model
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
morgandigoodin
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
Fits true to size! Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
korinnet
Reviewed On: October 01, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
I originally ordered a custom dress with Azazie that was mismade in the back, which was surprising since I have bought custom dresses prior to this that fit perfectly! I contacted Azazie about this and they graciously remade my entire dress, triple checked it and ensured I would have it by the day of the wedding. AMAZING customer service with Daniela. Thank you bunches! It fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emily.henry12
Reviewed On: April 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! The fabric is extremely comfortable and flowy. Based on the picture online, the bride thought the ruffles on the bottom might look too old fashioned, but they are more subtle in person. I was between a size A8 and A10 and went with the latter, but I probably could have sized down. It is very long, even for me at 5'10, but nothing a pair of heels couldn't solve. The sheer portion of the dress does extend to the sides so I will probably add a little bit of a lining to that area, but it is nothing too risque for a wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)