Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rue

Azazie Rue Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Style Azazie Rue by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a concise Chiffon. The graceful dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Rue style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
s.schonholz88
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: White
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
26
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful. The fabric is light and airy, the dress is completely lined, cups are supportive, and the slit is classy af. The neckline sadly just wasn't for me. Don't go too much off the size dress I ordered. It was too big but I knew that going in, I just wanted to try it on because I have a larger chest. In the pics I'm holding the material in the back quite a bit. Definitely do custom sizing for a perfect fit -- it's free!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jesusbryanna95
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Small
I am 128 pounds and 5’4 and the A4 did not fit me right at all. I tried on different dresses from this site that fit me either a little big or just right all in A4 so I recommend definitely trying on the dresses for the $10 so you don’t wait so long to find out the dress is not what you thought it would be. The chest area was so tight I couldn’t clip The back part together but then the waist Was fine but then puffed out making it look like the dress was too big from the waist down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
abigailjoanmartin
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
If you are really skinny you need to get a mermaid cut from Azazie and unfortunately there are not many to chose from. This dress has a beautiful back but if you notice it does not hug below the waist the way it appears on the model. It looks more A-line when it’s supposed to be mermaid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (5)
Brittany Diamond
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
Looks a little different in real life
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kelly.wolski
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
I loved this one. It curved my hourglass figure so well. I have broad shoulders so the thin neck piece was a little disproportionate to my body. The halter neck piece was also a little tight on the neck.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emma Palomo
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
Fit so good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emhanve
Reviewed On: February 05, 2021
Color: Sky Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
5
Right
The custom sizing was spot on. I mistakenly ordered too much extra length and will have to have the bottom hemmed but other than that it is perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amber48164
Reviewed On: February 04, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Right
This wasn’t my favorite that I tried on. I’m rather busy 34DD) and I just don’t think it flattered me. It also wasn’t a good fit for my height (5’2) I felt like it made me look even shorter. True to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
mgraceedwards8
Reviewed On: January 18, 2021
Color: Black


Right
Great purchase and fitting was just right. I feel like the clasps were uneven and tough to fix on the back but I finally got it on and the clasps working. Hopefully they stay that way! Love the dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
birrerb
Reviewed On: November 26, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
Love this style! Feels sultry and not too scandalous at the same time
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
dipika
Reviewed On: October 30, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
I love this dress. I fits great, I don't have to get much altered and i love how the fabric hangs on me. I have a curvy body and sometime its hard to find a dress that I really like especially for occasions like this. Most times there is just too much fabric and weight to the dress that its heavy and looks like it is too much. inexpensive, easy to order, shipping was easy and I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (34) No (8)