Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rowe BG

Azazie Rowe BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$339

product info

This Chapel Train, Ball-Gown dress by azazie is constructed in a lux Tulle, Lace. Azazie Rowe BG features a Back Zip, V back back style and a Sweetheart, Off-the-Shoulder neckline. Azazie Rowe BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Mrhayes2018
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Right
This is the one!! I’m in LOVE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drsanborn96
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Cloudy Blue


Right
I LOVED the dress. This was just a sample dress but I loved it. Looks a little more grey than the pictures but that could be because it’s a sample dress. It fit pretty well for not being my size and my family loved it. I was taking pictures home alone so it’s not the best angle but I can’t wait to order my own.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Aruthlaubach
Reviewed On: November 15, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
This dress was beautiful. I ordered a size larger than I normally would and it was too large. As a woman well endowed in the chest region it was a bit too showy so it will not be my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tiffany Nano-Karadeniz
Reviewed On: October 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Absolutely the most beautiful dress with the perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
carolinesutch
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020



Right
I was skeptical to buy distress, being at the white and champagne was very hard to come by for sample dresses. But I went for it knowing that I would be able to return if I needed to. And the dress is great, my problem areas are the top of my arms and the dress covers those areas. It's very flattering and fits great. I bought a size 16 and am a 16 in jeans and regular dresses, so very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jt
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Cloudy Blue


Height
63
Right
Loved, loved, loved this dress! :) I ordered a sample dress and had it shipped to Hawaii so that I could try it on. Inside, the dress was stored in a dress bag and was on a hanger. The prepaid return label was also included. The dress is very flattering. The off the shoulder sleeves have a stretch band inside, making it easier to lift your arms without feeling too restricted. The train was beautiful and long. I ordered sample size wd22 in cloudy blue and although it was big for me, it was nice to see what the dress looked like on my body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kira Long
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020



Right
This is the one! I tried a bunch of sample dresses from Azazie. They were all good quality, but overall this was my favorite. I didn't think I wanted something "poofy". The dress surprisingly isn't as poofy as I thought. The diamond white/champagne color is so beautiful in person. I love the off the shoulder look. I tried the sample dress in a size 6. I tend to be in between a 6/8. The 6 fit like a glove. I am ordering this in a custom size because the length is way too long for me. I cannot wait to get my custom size dress and wear this at my wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
lindsaywingert
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020



Right
Holy cow, what a stunner!! I ordered a sample of this in the blue just for fun, my friend convinced me to try it even though we are going for a more beachy vibe but once I tried this on I knew this was the one. I was blown away by just how pretty and flattering it is. The blue is very soft and subtle, much more muted than it is in their website photo.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Stacey Moreira
Reviewed On: August 01, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I love this dress. I was reluctant to purchase it because it online. But once I read the reviews, I was sold. Not only did it arrive early, the dress is beautifully made. The material is so soft. I’m so happy with the result and can’t wait to wear it for my wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Em
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
So pretty! Custom sizing was perfect and the color is beautiful. I was a little worried since there were no pics of the white, but it turned out perfect. Def recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Bria
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020



Right
5 stars for the dress itself, however the process could have been smoother. I think it’s so weird that they don’t have a picture of this (wedding) dress in white. I ordered this dress to try on and absolutely loved it... but because there were no reviews, pictures of the white dress, etc. and the samples were rarely available (I waited months), I ended up going with a different one. I tried this dress in size 10. The picture I took doesn’t do it justice, definitely more flattering In real life! I think had the process been smoother I would have gone with this dress. Hopefully this review helps someone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)