Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rosey

Azazie Rosey Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Rosey features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
carly
Reviewed On: January 23, 2021
Color: Fog


Right
I tried so many dresses and this was the only one that really fit perfectly. It’s incredibly flattering and just the right amount of sexy to lure one of the single groomsmen (kidding but not really). I think this dress is great for anyone with a small waist and wider hips. So excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: October 04, 2020



Right
Super cute dress! I love the straps and the slit. It’s a little on the simple side, but it’s really comfortable. I’m most likely going to order this one as my bridesmaid dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Neptune


Right
The fit was fine, it just was not the dress for me. Too simple, and it didn't snug in at flattering places for me. I tried this dress on in the Neptune color, which I was a little disappointed in. I was hoping for a dark grey-blue, but it was much warmer of a color in person than i was expecting. Honestly too close to a teal than I would've liked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
S.cipparrone
Reviewed On: March 30, 2021
Color: Agave

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Very pretty dress. Not a flowy chiffon which I really like. Looks almost like a crepe fabric but without the right fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clr1215
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Small
Beautiful dress but the sizing is very small, so order larger than you think. The ties on top were also too long
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
briana.savoy
Reviewed On: March 08, 2021
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
Love the dress, I would give it a 9/10. The only downfall is that it was very tight at the top and I could barely put my arms down. But the over all dress looked beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kbilodeau
Reviewed On: February 05, 2021
Color: Rust
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
61
Right
The overall fit was good around the waist, but the cut is right above belly button so it is awkward and actually made me look like I had a belly pouch when I don't. Not super flattering like I was hoping. The neckline was pretty though! The strings were extremely long and made it difficult to tie without looking weird.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
martensanna98
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Black


Right
I LOVE this dress! It's not the highest quality, but very impressive for the price. The fit is perfect. I have a very large bust but just followed the measurements and I don't even have to wear a bra with it! Supportive while avoiding the dreaded 'uniboob'. Long enough for my 6 ft tall frame even wearing heels, so can easily be hemmed for any of you shorter ladies. It's for an August wedding, and I think the material is going to be perfect, the lining is breathable while not being see-through. One of the comfiest formal dresses I've ever had.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
business.madidee
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Elizanders
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: Champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
So cute! Fits about right, maybe a tad loose up top when ordering your normal size. The straps are tied to your liking!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Elly
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020

body type: apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
I absolutely loved this dress and would order again. I am very petite with a large bust. I had this dress custom sized, and it fit perfectly. I was so impressed by the fit that I did not need to wear a bra with it. The boning helps hold everything in place. It overall is a simple dress but that is what makes it so pretty. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
E
Reviewed On: May 07, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
34
Waist
25
Height
5
Slightly Small
The quality and boning are great, but I had to go up a size (usually size 2/4 in clothes). I have a larger bust (C/D) and I originally ordered A4, but it wouldn't zip up all the way, past the waist area. I returned the A4 and ended up getting an A6. If you're worried about size, I'd highly suggest going up 1 (even 2 sizes) or just get a custom sizing since there's no absolutely no stretch around the bust and waist area where there's boning
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
baumejci
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020



Slightly Large
I’m 5’4” and 115 lbs. I ordered a size 2 and it’s pretty lose around the stomach and chest. I like that you can tie the straps making this adjustable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)