Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rory Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a sheath/column cut in a beautiful chiffon and charmeuse. Style Rory features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

benaye6
Reviewed On: 2018-03-23 08:17:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
67
Right
very impressed with the quality of the dress! fully lined and beautifully made. measurements were exactly as stated. extremely happy with this dress. only draw back was it was very very long. I'm 5'7" and with 2 1/2 inch heels it still had to be shortened quite a bit
Lauren Whidby
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29 02:12:00

Absolutely loved the dresses I chose for my bridesmaids for my September wedding!
jenlynn22
Reviewed On: 2018-02-02 09:23:16

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
Great dress and a fantastic price. Material and details are true to pictures on the site. Very well made and flattering. The custom size and length were exact and will require no additional alterations. I ordered the dress on January 5th, received notification it was shipping on January 19th, and it arrived in the mail on January 22nd.
Dawnliberty76
Reviewed On: 2017-12-05 11:09:49

Brought this to my future sister in law and it looked wonderful on here. Very helpful to try on before buying. She is very tiny small framed and the 8 just fit her. The color of the sample was wine- if I was having a fall wedding, this color and dress would surely be a wonderful classy option.
celiadd
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:17:49

My sister had a *beautiful* February wedding this year and using Azazie made it SO MUCH easier to help it all come together! All she had to do was give the bridesmaids the color and dress style she liked and they picked them out each to their needs! We even had a 8 month pregnant bridesmaid who was able to find one that was perfect for her. And ordering sample dresses to try on at home was sooo useful for me! A few of us had to do custom sizing and they fit perfectly! We all used Azazie and it looked beautiful! The material is very high quality and so elegant! One of the bridesmaids ended up using Azazie for her August wedding too because she loved how easy it was! Thank you Azazie! Already planning to use you for mine!(;
jbjkbbmbkklk
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 04:54:00

Super cute, wish it came in knee length
lnguyen41
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 23:20:13

Color: Watermelon
i gave them the exact size and it still ends up being too big for me, and the style looks much more elegant in the picture than in real life, what a waste of money and also now i must finds a seamstress to get it fits
lawson.florence2017
Reviewed On: 2017-05-29 18:00:32

Color: Grape
The dress is very pretty but it doesn't fit in the bust area. My sister was measured but didn't think it would be far off. All of my ladies ordered their dresses from here and now they all need to be altered. But over all beautiful product.
belle14
Reviewed On: 2017-01-31 10:01:29

Color: Black
The quality of this dress is amazing. I had it custom made for my daughter for a wedding. Fit her beautifully. The straps in the back were a little long so I just had to shorten them. Took me 5 minutes. I would order from Azazie again in a heartbeat!
jobo
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 17:13:07

Color: Steel Grey
I sent in my measurements and the top of the dress was too big and needed altered. Because of the way the straps lay on the back it's a really hard dress to alter. My alterations cost $60 and Azazie refunded me $50 of that - which is awesome! I love that they stand by their products. It's possible my measurements were off too. Once the dress was altered I loved it! Loved the color, fabric, feel, etc. It was very comfortable, supportive enough that I didn't need to wear a bra or find one that would fit with a semi backless dress. And Customer Service was very helpful! All in all I was satisfied and would order from them again, I would just have a few different people measure me and make sure I have at least 2 weeks from when I receive my dress before the event in case it needed altered. I would recommend this dress though!
desonyatyms
Reviewed On: 2016-11-22 13:10:22

Color: Grape
Overall, the dress is well crafted and beautiful. However, the straps on my dress are extremely big. I will have to get them altered in order to make them fit. Maybe you all should consider asking measurements for those as well. The rest of the dress fits perfectly on me. Thank you so much for a beautiful dress. My only advice would be to also ask for sizing for the straps...if that is possible.
cecedescoto
Reviewed On: 2016-11-14 12:20:43

I've tried so many samples for my Maid of Honor dress to wear in my sister's wedding coming up. And as soon as I put on the Rory sample, I loved it!! I tried such a variety of sizes in the different dresses I sampled, and I've noticed how each style fits so differently. For instance, I tried the dress Britney in a size 4 which fit perfectly (Just wasn't what I was looking for) but for the style Regina I couldn't zip the size 4, or the size 6 in Cherish (because of my wide rib cage). So I ended up trying Rory in a size 8 and it zipped up perfectly but was then too big in shoulder area. And very long, (I'm 5.2") So I custom ordered this dress and I'm waiting for it to arrive in a few weeks. Really, really hoping it fits well! But so far, I've loved Azazie! The sample ordering has been sooo helpful. And I'm looking forward to leaving a review on my custom sized Rory dress soon(:
caitlint
Reviewed On: 2016-10-27 09:02:15

Ordered 6 of the Rory dresses for my bridesmaids and we LOVE them. We ordered some as regular sizes and had others custom made and they all came correct. They are very well made, good quality dresses. We took advantage of the $10 sample dress, as well as the colour swatches, to be sure we liked the dress/colour and we are so grateful we did as it helped us be certain about our selection. Highly suggest utilizing their $10 sample dress and swatches offer. It makes your life so simple. Everything with Azazie was easy, straight forward, timely and simple. Nothing but positive feedback in regards to our experience with Azazie.
nola347
Reviewed On: 2016-10-01 20:03:53

Gorgeous dress - period ! I put it on and instantly felt amazing but then REALLY fell in love seeing it in the mirror. Although I will be in royal blue the red is simply stunning! It is a seemingly simple dress but the neckline pleating along with the satin straps and waist are the perfect details that turn it into a dress that is both elegant with a hint of sexy at the same time. I love that it was perfect for my thin frame and, being 5'11", I am happy with the length while wearing any heel under 2". I cannot wait to wear it for the wedding!
Tricia Ciampa
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 08:59:14

Color: Red
The dress was exactly as I expected. I had already tried on a sample (in a different color) which made ordering the dress online much less stressful. I ordered it in a standard size (which just so happens to match my measurements) and it fits perfectly. I love having the option of custom sizing at no charge. The dress quality is great, production/ship time was quick. Very happy!
newnik2011
Reviewed On: 2015-10-01 09:56:39

Color: Dark Navy
You got the dress shipped before the due date, however UPS lost my dress for my wedding. I had to be refunded but you did that expeditiously and I appreciate it. I am sure I would have been pretty in my bridesmaid dress! I would shop with you but I think anything over a $100 should require signature otherwise I like this company.
mistyisalice
Reviewed On: 2015-06-24 19:25:58

Color: Grape
Dress was so well made. Shipping communication was very accurate, dress fit well - beautiful material.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►