Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rona

Azazie Rona Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Rona by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a concise Chiffon, Lace. The fantastic dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Rona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica J
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I don't have anything negative to say. I didn't end up ordering this dress, not because it wasn't a nice dress or because it wasn't made well, but just because I felt like I looked Meh in it. I ordered the sample in a 10 because they did not have an 8 and it was huge. Overall really nice dress, just not for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ktroyer226
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
LOVE this dress. It was perfect. I ordered the custom fit, and didn't change a thing. It was a little long even with heels on, but didn't bother me too much. Overall gorgeous dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
alexa.astre13
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Right
I ordered this as a try on dress, I went with my normal sizing rather than the size chart and it fit perfect. I had ordered other try on dresses and sized per the size chart and they were way too big. Make sure to read reviews before purchasing!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Nice quality! I’d definitely size down, chart said I was A6 but A4 fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7492
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
The top is lovely, however if you are short this dress may not be for you. I found that it made me look shorter and thicker than I am.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
martinezbrady1111
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Mother of the groom picked this dress in coral. The coral is such a pretty color! The fit was a little snug but we decided to go up a size. The dress was beautifully made and such great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaytiej82
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Absolutely love the dress! Can’t wait to see my bridesmaids in it in my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kirstinroberts0
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
70
Right
The dress is beautiful! The lace and skirt material is high qualilty, and it fit me perfectly after sending in my measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emmkemm
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress is great! Very nice quality and fit perfectly. I did use the custom sizing which I would highly recommend. Color was spot on. This is my second time using Azazie for a bridesmaid dress and have nothing but positive things to say. The dress even came about 2-3 weeks early than anticipated. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kberan1
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
This dress fits perfectly! I love it! Very good quality. Delivered nearly 4 weeks earlier than expected even with the Covid-19 issues going on. I highly recommend this dress and Azazie to anyone needing good quality dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mary.stoll
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress fit well. I just did not like the color of the mesh. It made my skin appear orangish in that area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Faith
Reviewed On: April 07, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
69
Right
I did custom sizing, sent in my measurements and hoped for the best. I received an email once the corona virus started causing shut downs that my matron of honor dress would be delayed. I understood and didn’t think twice because the bride had already postponed her wedding anyway. Fast forward to this morning—we are home and isolating—the last thing on my mind is this dress, as beautiful as it is—so I was surprised when it was delivered early, weeks / months before I expected it due to this virus. The color pearl pink is a soft sunset blush and the fit is spectacular. I highly recommend the custom sizing so you get a perfect fit. This dress is well made, comfortable, light and just plain gorgeous. I feel amazing in it. I’m looking forward to wearing it most of the day and night for my best friend’s wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
onwaph
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Height
63
Right
Fit perfect! Can’t wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)