Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Roma

Azazie Roma Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ksherrell93
Reviewed On: September 30, 2020
Color: Rose Petal

Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
I loved this dress!!! The fit was wonderful. The quality of the dress for the price was good. It was really comfortable. Overall very pleased with this dress! I took my measurements and ordered the closest regular sized dress and the sizing is very true to size. I got compliments on my dress all night! (I did have to get it hemmed because I didn’t order a custom sized dress and I’m only 5’2”)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thuy.mclendon
Reviewed On: March 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is flattering on the bust and hips. It’s stretchy material. I wish this style came in more colors, especially red. My bridesmaid really wanted this dress. I’ll have to check with the company since it is a favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Racq J
Reviewed On: January 21, 2020


Size Ordered: A0
Hips
25
Right
Just received my dress, I’m 5’5 and I weigh 105, Victoria secret bra size is 32 DD. The dress fits nicely, I’ll have to wear heels because it is long on me. If you have side boob and order this dress make sure you keep your shoulders back the whole time wearing it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jahaira.walker
Reviewed On: October 19, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Height
5
Small
The dress runs a little small, but that is expected. I just need 1 size larger. The material and design are perfect. Love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gale
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
67
Slightly Small
I’m 5’7” & a muscular 170. I usually wear a medium in women’s tops, 10 in pants. I wear a 36B, sometimes C depending. The dress was about 2 inches too long. The bust fit great, waist was on the small side- however, flattering with where the stitching of the waist sits. The part of the top that sits by your armpits was definitely scooped too low & created a “side boob/ armpit boob” if you will. The zipper in the back starts just below the waist where the dividing line of the upper lace part of the dress begins; this caused a huge issue every time I put the dress on. Because of the lacing, the zipper always got caught and had to be forced to zip up. This caused extreme anxiety because it snagged and created a small hole in the zipper lining that I had to emergency fix on the day of the wedding. Overall, the dress was okay- but, the fabric surrounding the zipper was shotty. Kind of wish I picked a different dress, but just beware and have a sewing kit handy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaylee
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A24
Slightly Large
While very beautiful was too long for my bridesmaid. We had to have the bottom hemmed close to 5 inches. My bridesmaid stands about 5'2".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chantilynn3
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
64
Right
We ordered 5 of these and my brides maides are all size they fit amazing! They all did custom ordered. The sizong video helped alot.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beckyher0521
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters, they both turned out amazing! Just beautiful! I strongly recommend trying the dresses on before buying them as some reviews say they didn't fit or look right. All people are different shapes and sizes so not everything looks right on everyone. I can't wait to post pictures when I get married
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clarkbar471
Reviewed On: March 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Right
I love this dress! It is even more beautiful in person! While an A4 in another style dress that I bought on here was too large around my chest, this A4 fit perfectly in the chest but was very long! I'm 5'8 and weigh 120 lbs so I could probably manage the length in heels. I am still having the hem taken in though...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karlaestrada23
Reviewed On: October 24, 2019



Slightly Small
I'm 5'7 and it fit me long. The top of the dress is beautiful and the pockets are a good size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Jess
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress was beautifully made. The color was perfect and the fit was great. I'm 5'4" so it was a few inches too long. I'm not wearing heels so I had to have it tailored. The bust and waist is perfect since I'm a bit more curvy, so it worked out. The detail on the top looks great and it's incredibly comfortable for being a very formal dress. It's light for having 3 layers, although I'd prefer something a little more thin/lighter. The pockets make the sides a little heavy/thick, which is emphasized more due to my curvy hips. Overall, very happy with this purchase. Great quality , friendly customer service when I needed to make a last minute shipping change. Order plenty of time (2 months) before your event as it takes a few weeks to make/ship.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
samrohde07
Reviewed On: September 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
65
Right
I am SO impressed with this company! I was nervous ordering a dress online but their option to try on at home is so affordable and easy! My dress was really reasonably priced especially compared to most bridal places and it came really fast. It also fit like a glove I didnt need any alterations except for a hem because it was too long. Oh and POCKETS!!! Love Love Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kathryn
Reviewed On: September 25, 2019
Color: Orchid
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Nice dress but I returned for another style. I felt like I had to keep my hands on the hips or else my underarm skin bunched on the sides of the breast area of the dress. Probably not that noticeable but I was self conscious about it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)