Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rochelle

Azazie Rochelle Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$149

product info

Style Azazie Rochelle by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. The attractive dress features an One-Shoulder, Illusion neckline and Illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Rochelle style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jaretalan
Reviewed On: July 18, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
38
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
54
Right
This dress fit me perfectly and I totally loved it!! Definitely worth the money and I was beyond pleased with this dress! Color was exactly like the sample dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cramvg
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017



Perfect choice of company for my sister’s wedding! We were able to sample the dresses before purchasing and it was easy to return the sample. The dresses arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition! The added garment bags made transporting the dresses to the venue simple and worry free. Will definitely be using Azazie again. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: September 05, 2017



LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
k4yteeee
Reviewed On: May 26, 2017



I ordered a sample of this dress, it was pretty but nothing too exciting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
morgansincerbox
Reviewed On: June 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
The dress looks nice and came in the time it said it would- even a little earlier! I did the standard sizing so I have to get it hemmed but overall I’m very impressed! The zipper was a little wonky at first and kept getting caught in the waist area but eventually it started working after messing with it. Very happy :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smeiss89
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Moss
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fit overall was nice. Comfy and kinda slimming. Had a hard time zipping it up though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rebecca Bamundo
Reviewed On: October 24, 2019



Right
This dress looked absolutely stunning on my bridesmaid, Megan!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennavv
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
45
Waist
30
Height
64
Slightly Small
Very nicely made. I'm totally redoing the dress as part of a costume, but it's awesome to have started with high-quality dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara.milbrath
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
Fit good, would need to be altered to fit perfectly. Overall nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: May 30, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Needed minor alterations. Beautiful dress. Looked great on the bridesmaid who wore it. Matched great with the other bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
merissa
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I loved the fit and cut of this dress! I was super skeptical ordering it online, but the size 6 fit perfectly when I got it. The hem is a little long for an average person so alteration will probably be necessary, but overall it is a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kristen
Reviewed On: February 05, 2017



Loved this dress! The dresses were done in navy blue for our fall wedding and they were gorgeous. My bridesmaids said that although they ordered custom sizing, the dresses came quite long and the shoulder needed to be shortened on most, but both of those were a simple alteration! I had girls both small and large chested and it fit well for both! Would highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissasteinberger
Reviewed On: January 09, 2017
Color: Black


Loved the dress, only issue I had was the zipper getting stuck in the waistband area. It kept grabbing the fabric. Otherwise, everything else was perfect. Did a custom measure and everything fit just fine. Would reccomend Azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkagilligan
Reviewed On: January 06, 2017



Gorgeous dress! My bridesmaids each wore a different long, chiffon dress in steel grey. The lace details on this dress are absolutely lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tsbymo
Reviewed On: October 06, 2016



Absolutely amazing! Designers worked one-on-one with me to make this dress an easy process. I have an 11 year old daughter who is quite tall (5'4" & growing)... and all the dresses we previously tried on just were.not.working... women's were too large & juniors were to small. Azazie made it work perfectly & the dress is beautiful! Thanks a million!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaretalan
Reviewed On: October 03, 2016
Color: Burgundy


I absolutely love this dress!! I followed the video on how to properly measure myself and the dress fits me perfectly!! The quality of this dress is above and beyond for the price! I would definitely recommend this dress and whole website for anyone who is wanting bridesmaids dresses or even a nice dress for an evening! I am so happy and very pleased with my experience with Azaie!! I can't wait to wear this dress for my brothers wedding in February! Thank you!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaretalan
Reviewed On: September 01, 2016
Color: Pearl Pink


Absolutely loved this dress. This is the dress I will be ordering for my bridesmaids dress. I measured myself and this dress matched my measurements and fit great. Great quality for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chowdownusa
Reviewed On: June 15, 2016



I cannot recommend Azazie enough! This dress arrived perfectly fitted to my measurements, and is incredibly comfortable. With honestly impressive high quality of material and craftsmanship, it would be perfect for a wedding or any formal event. You really feel like a princess in this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)