DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rochelle Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

Style Rochelle by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and lace. The attractive dress features an one neckline and illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Rochelle style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (10)
4 Stars (2)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (1)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
jaretalan
Reviewed On: 2018-07-18 16:03:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
38
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
54
Right
This dress fit me perfectly and I totally loved it!! Definitely worth the money and I was beyond pleased with this dress! Color was exactly like the sample dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cramvg
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 21:19:11

Perfect choice of company for my sister’s wedding! We were able to sample the dresses before purchasing and it was easy to return the sample. The dresses arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition! The added garment bags made transporting the dresses to the venue simple and worry free. Will definitely be using Azazie again. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 15:27:44

LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k4yteeee
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 15:43:11

I ordered a sample of this dress, it was pretty but nothing too exciting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:36:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Needed minor alterations. Beautiful dress. Looked great on the bridesmaid who wore it. Matched great with the other bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
merissa
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:23:11

I loved the fit and cut of this dress! I was super skeptical ordering it online, but the size 6 fit perfectly when I got it. The hem is a little long for an average person so alteration will probably be necessary, but overall it is a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristen
Reviewed On: 2017-02-05 12:47:08

Loved this dress! The dresses were done in navy blue for our fall wedding and they were gorgeous. My bridesmaids said that although they ordered custom sizing, the dresses came quite long and the shoulder needed to be shortened on most, but both of those were a simple alteration! I had girls both small and large chested and it fit well for both! Would highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissasteinberger
Reviewed On: 2017-01-09 16:39:38

Loved the dress, only issue I had was the zipper getting stuck in the waistband area. It kept grabbing the fabric. Otherwise, everything else was perfect. Did a custom measure and everything fit just fine. Would reccomend Azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkagilligan
Reviewed On: 2017-01-06 12:12:47

Gorgeous dress! My bridesmaids each wore a different long, chiffon dress in steel grey. The lace details on this dress are absolutely lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tsbymo
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 05:37:41

Absolutely amazing! Designers worked one-on-one with me to make this dress an easy process. I have an 11 year old daughter who is quite tall (5'4" & growing)... and all the dresses we previously tried on just were.not.working... women's were too large & juniors were to small. Azazie made it work perfectly & the dress is beautiful! Thanks a million!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaretalan
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 09:04:03

I absolutely love this dress!! I followed the video on how to properly measure myself and the dress fits me perfectly!! The quality of this dress is above and beyond for the price! I would definitely recommend this dress and whole website for anyone who is wanting bridesmaids dresses or even a nice dress for an evening! I am so happy and very pleased with my experience with Azaie!! I can't wait to wear this dress for my brothers wedding in February! Thank you!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaretalan
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 07:27:25

Absolutely loved this dress. This is the dress I will be ordering for my bridesmaids dress. I measured myself and this dress matched my measurements and fit great. Great quality for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chowdownusa
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 18:40:07

I cannot recommend Azazie enough! This dress arrived perfectly fitted to my measurements, and is incredibly comfortable. With honestly impressive high quality of material and craftsmanship, it would be perfect for a wedding or any formal event. You really feel like a princess in this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►