Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Robyn BG

Azazie Robyn BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$349

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in an elegant Chiffon, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Robyn BG features a V back back style and a V-Neck, Illusion neckline. Azazie Robyn BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
emilyp
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was available to try on in a size smaller than I would usually wear (size 12 instead of 14) and I was so surprised by the quality and beauty of this dress! Initially, I did not think I would like it that much but once on, it instantly became one of my favorites! This one is worth trying for sure if you are on the fence!! It's light and airy, yet has good support. I like that it doesn't have any shiny sequins, just dainty lace flowers. I'm still surprised that I liked this one so much. If I do order it, I will do so in a 14 as I already know the 12 was too snug.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mbj0853
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD0
Slightly Large
I’m a size 2 on the top and size 4 on the bottom, but for the sample of this dress, I had to get a size 0, which was only slightly snug on the hips, but I couldn’t zip it all the way up. I really liked this dress, and I did consider saying yes to it, because of the price tag, but I do think you could tell this was a $300 gown, particularly in the illusion straps. The quality of that lace and mesh material just wasn’t quite there. I was also concerned about the construction of the bodice. As I said, I was wearing a size 0, so of course it didn’t fit right, but the wires in the cups just seemed to be in the wrong spot, were misshapen, and kind of gave me pointy nipples. I would have to take it to a seamstress and have it ripped apart and reconstructed. The skirt of the this dress was great though, I just wish the bodice had the same level of quality. If you are larger chested, it might work better
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nicole B
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD2
Right
I ordered the sample to try on along with another than I thought I was going to love. As it turned out- the Robyn was my perfect dress! It’s so nicely made and you honestly can’t beat the price! I’m only 5’2” and was wearing flats so it ended up having more of a train for me than the stock photos show but that made me love it more. And it was so light and comfortable to wear all day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Ashley
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Right
Omg it was so perfect! I couldn’t be happier! You are getting your money’s worth and then some with this beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nyrroc96
Reviewed On: January 30, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD20
Right
This is such a pretty dress. The pictures don't show that the underneath part is lace as well and it's such a cool detail. I liked the other dress I ordered more than this one but I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
whitneybilhorn
Reviewed On: August 10, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD8
Height
68
Right
I really loved this dress! My family and friends were surprised it was the price it was. Really beautiful details.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristenlinner
Reviewed On: April 12, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Apple

Height
61
Right
I wear a size 8 in real life, and this size 12 fit well. So far, this is my favorite Azazie dress that I've tried on! The skirt looks beautiful, and is actually a trumpet shape that hugs the hips and flares out at the ankles, with the flowy layer on top shaped like an a-line. The lace and top was lovely. My only complaint was that where your arms brush the sides of the dress, it's very scratchy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nikki.vansickle
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I had to order a sample size that was too large (was the only one available) So I knew it was going to be too big, but it gave me a great idea of what the dress looked like and how it would fit! Cant wait to order the correct size for my big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Andrea L.
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018



Right
I purchased 3 (potential wedding) dresses at once from Azazie as my first experience with them (I paid $15 for the try at home options for 2 of them and the full price for the third). I was nervous if it was going to be a scam because it's oversees and the prices were very affordable. But my dresses arrived on the exact day they promised and they were all very nice quality! Unfortunately the styles / fitting weren't right for me so i sent them back but the experience was great. I'll definitely order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krislynn4031
Reviewed On: July 19, 2018
Color: Ivory


Slightly Large
Beautiful love the patterns over top and on the skirt underneath the layer of tulle! I expected it to be large as the size I needed was not available to sample.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krislynn4031
Reviewed On: July 19, 2018
Color: Ivory


Slightly Large
Although I decided on the other azazie dress I tried on, this dress is beautiful underneath the tulle layer the skirt has lovely floral pattern that you just see glimpses of through the tulle. I felt like a fairy princess. I was a bit large on me because I ordered a sample size larger than what I am. I'm also fairly short (5'3) I recommend a stool to stand on if you're shorter to see what the dress looks like without bunching when it hits the floor.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kecovey
Reviewed On: June 30, 2018
Color: Ivory


Right
This is a beautiful dress but was a little itchy around the arms.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)